Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voltas — not received my voltas ac warranty certificate

I bought voltas split ac (183vdzv on 26/04/2019 and still i have not received the extended 5 year warranty ceritificate. I got a message which said the warranty has been mailed, but i haven't received it yet.
The product is registered under 5 year warranty with sr no [protected].

Kindly see to it that the warranty certificate is mailed asap.

Here are the ac details:

Split ac
Capacity 1.5ton
Purchased on: 26/04/2019
Purchased from: great eastern pvt. Lmt. Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Serial no.: 4512385d18fc09622
Voltas split ac 183vdzv inverter

Thanks!
Vijay choudhary
[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 28, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 28, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Apr 29, 2019 Dear Vijay,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response May 18, 2019 Dear Vijay,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Split a c purchased jan 19. Used in mar end. Leaking complaint attended after several reminders . Callous workmanship. Second complaint not attended so far. Sri sai airconditioners (hyderabad) authorized has proved to be the worst. Leakage not so far plugged. Wall is damaged

Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 29, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer(Mj Narasimheswar),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 7, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer(Mj Narasimheswar),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Voltas
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    3299
    Pending
    91
    Resolved
    2361
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT