Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Voltas — voltas ac product company not giving well services

Greetings for the day!!!
We purchased a voltas sac183iz13 on 5th july, 2019 from rajouri, j & k (Invoice attached). Within few days of purchase in august 2019 ac stopped working and a complaint was registered but due to restrictions of article 370 revocation technician came in september and informed that the compressor is having some fault and need to be sent to jammu for repair and we took the compressor to jammu on our own expenses. Service people at jammu repaired the compressor and we again took it from jammu and shipped back to rajouri on our own expenses. After reaching rajouri technician came and said that there is no gas and filled the gas into it. After a few days winter season started and ac was no longer used. On 20th may, 2020 with the start of summer season we started ac but it didn't work and again a complaint was registered on 21st may, 2020 again technician came on 8 june, 2020 and again filled gas. After filling gas ac worked for only one day and stopped working. Again a complaint was registered on 19th june with complaint number [protected] but till now no one from the service center responded. Now when we are calling the service center they are repeatedly saying that our senior will contact you but no one called back, when we tried to contact the senior he doesn't receive a call.
The above facts are self explanatory that what amount of harassment and inconvenience we are going through but there is no support form voltas service. Company didn't even ship the compressor to jammu and back to rajouri. The ac is having some kind of manufacturing defect due to which it does not work even for a few days of purchase. I request the service head to kindly replace the defective ac and provide a new one as your technicians are unable to repair it even at jammu service center.
If the company does not replace this defective ac i would be forced to move to consumer court for replacement of ac and compensation for the harassment and denial of service etc.
Looking forward to resolution of the issue.
N again on 8th of july 2020 a. C stops wrking n cooling. But no employ of voltas company picking my phone. Iam v. Much harresed by the company plz help me

Regards
Sandeep singh
[protected]
[protected]


voltas ac product company not giving well services
voltas ac product company not giving well services
voltas ac product company not giving well services
voltas ac product company not giving well services
voltas ac product company not giving well services

Complaint Status


[Jul 10, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jul 13, 2020
Dear Sandeep,

Thanks for voicing your concern. We are sharing your concern with our branch team and they will call you within 24hrs and resolve your issues as per govt guideline based on defined zone.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Aug 05, 2020
Dear Sandeep,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    3259
    Pending
    78
    Resolved
    2359
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033