Voltas — voltas ac product company not giving well services

Address:Jandk district rajouri tehsil kalakote 185202

Greetings for the day!!!
We purchased a voltas sac183iz13 on 5th july, 2019 from rajouri, j & k (Invoice attached). Within few days of purchase in august 2019 ac stopped working and a complaint was registered but due to restrictions of article 370 revocation technician came in september and informed that the compressor is having some fault and need to be sent to jammu for repair and we took the compressor to jammu on our own expenses. Service people at jammu repaired the compressor and we again took it from jammu and shipped back to rajouri on our own expenses. After reaching rajouri technician came and said that there is no gas and filled the gas into it. After a few days winter season started and ac was no longer used. On 20th may, 2020 with the start of summer season we started ac but it didn't work and again a complaint was registered on 21st may, 2020 again technician came on 8 june, 2020 and again filled gas. After filling gas ac worked for only one day and stopped working. Again a complaint was registered on 19th june with complaint number [protected] but till now no one from the service center responded. Now when we are calling the service center they are repeatedly saying that our senior will contact you but no one called back, when we tried to contact the senior he doesn't receive a call.
The above facts are self explanatory that what amount of harassment and inconvenience we are going through but there is no support form voltas service. Company didn't even ship the compressor to jammu and back to rajouri. The ac is having some kind of manufacturing defect due to which it does not work even for a few days of purchase. I request the service head to kindly replace the defective ac and provide a new one as your technicians are unable to repair it even at jammu service center.
If the company does not replace this defective ac i would be forced to move to consumer court for replacement of ac and compensation for the harassment and denial of service etc.
Looking forward to resolution of the issue.
N again on 8th of july 2020 a. C stops wrking n cooling. But no employ of voltas company picking my phone. Iam v. Much harresed by the company plz help me

Sandeep singh
No (1)
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 13, 2020
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Sandeep,

Thanks for voicing your concern. We are sharing your concern with our branch team and they will call you within 24hrs and resolve your issues as per govt guideline based on defined zone.

Voltas Online Team
Aug 05, 2020
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Sandeep,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
Jun 08, 2021
Updated by arti143sandeep
Once again voltas team jammu not replacing my A.c this season also .last year when i complaint about voltas product .they came to my residence but after one week A.c again stop cooling . So i requst them to replace ..but yet ..They take it very lightly ..now in june 2021 again i complaint about voltas replacement because in this pandemic n in this hot summer my family n kids suffers alot .so i registered a complaint in the month of may ending .n voltas technician came to my house on 08/06/2021. n saying that apke A.c ki leakage ka pta nhi chal rha yeh humse theek nhi hoga..so isko replace karein.. gay..but my complaint is that during these hot days once again team voltas harrasing me by not picking my phone calls .even one of the ASM named Arun misbehaved with me n saying " Hum apke naukar nhi" Lakin me Sandeep ro customer hu..jisne jabse product purchase kiya hai tabse suffer kar rha hu..so its my hand folded request to u that please consider my complaint n take some steps against these employs and voltas team .to replace my A.c with in a week time .i hope u should take some strict action against voltas n there team

Voltas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View all Voltas contact information