Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voltas — water leakage problem and front fans not working

Dear sirs

Two years back i have purchsed voltas 1.5 tonne split ac. But after one year we have faced the problem of water leakages from front and a complaint was lodged.in response to our complaint on toll free number we were suggested servicing of ac. But service team visited and serviced the ac and leakages were stopped but front fins stopped closing and became static they were not able to set it right. Your company need to choose service team who are technical and well informed about the product. No one is hearing our complaint please intervene. My cell no is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 22, 2019
thanx the problem has been solved and repairs done by team Voltas

Complaint Status


[Apr 29, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response May 03, 2019 Dear Ajayant,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Updated by Ajayant Pandit May 21, 2019 thanx, voltas service team has visited and informed that some part is faulty and requisition has been sent . and after some days they returned with the part and after fitting it was found that the part sent by the firm is different and they went back and have not returned yet on contacting with them on telephone on 20/5/2019, service center at Bilaspur informed that part is awaited . The Ac is not working and needs speedy replacement and repairs . please expedite
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response May 21, 2019 Dear Ajayant,

We have forwarded your concern to our team. Please allow us some time we will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Updated by Ajayant Pandit Jun 02, 2019 nothing positive has been done sir . its almost a month
Updated by Ajayant Pandit Jun 22, 2019 complaint resolved . repairs done
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jun 24, 2019 Dear Ajayant,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Voltas
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    3299
    Pending
    89
    Resolved
    2361
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT