[Resolved]  Wegivejob.com — Is a fraud company

Hi am yas I have joined we give part time job company I have paid registration fees but they not provided any work. am asked so many times please refund my amount but they are not response me.
after received registeration fees they are not attend my call. this company is in Indore in Madhya Pradesh.
this company contact number: [protected]
they are all frauds and doing forgery.
Jan 22, 2016
My issue was solved. Complaint rised by mistake. They are honest . I m still working with the company without any problem.
Jan 22, 2016
Updated by ii9006750
Parttime SMS sending job. Send SMS from your mobile and make money. 100% genuine, Trust Me, You can apply http://wegivejob.com/?f=610 or call: [protected]

Related reviews

Wegivejob.com - Fraud company
View all 2 Reviews

i am working with this company from 2014-dec . they given me my monthly payment 6 day late of his commitment.
but it is not a big issue. they are good peoples. since i joined they manualy maintain records but now it is fully automated process. now i m enjoying. Great company. some time they not picking my phone but 'chalta hai yaar'.

i purchased a laptop by working on facebook and whatsapp work given by wegivejob.com
we have considered and resolved your issue already . :-)
This company is a total fraud I have worked with it and the owner and the owner Nutan patidar never paid any members bcoz all the members who are working online are being cheated and still it's going on kindly be aware he is a total fraud..

Don t waste your valuable time and money. it is TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY
I had paid registration fees for data entry job two weeks back still I did not any job they are not picking the call. I m doubt I thing it is total FRAUD company . customer support alo not reachable. Please do not go with we give job .FRUAD FRAUD FRAUD... I am going take a legal action with the help of my relatives . one of my relative is Woking in police department. I will take the help of them...
i m working with this company without any problem since 6-7 months.
i am interested to join this company, just wondering who is telling the truth?Can anyone answer my question?

Madhaya Pradesh