Whatsapp Global Company — They are asking us to pay some amount as charges to get fund transferred to your account

WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY®.
FUND FOR THE INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT©
Payment File: RBIDELHIT21/185INR/2021
1601 WILLOW ROAD
MENLO PARK, CALIFORNIA 94025
UNITED STATE OF AMERICA
Email ID :- [protected]@whatsappglobalonline.com
Telephone: +[protected]
Date : 05/01/2021.

Attention Award Winner:

We are pleased congratulating you once again, for being one of the winners selected on the WHATSAPP GLOBAL AWARD 2021. We have made all necessary arrangement and which is organized by WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY USA, has been officially notified that your Mobile Number is listed as a beneficiary in the WHATSAPP GLOBAL Award that was held in (UNITED STATE OF AMERICA) On MONDAY 14TH DECEMBER 2020, With Ms. Anita Shukla Chargés d' Affaires Embassy of India In America.
*HOW YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WAS SELECTED FOR PAYMENT of ₹ 1 CRORE 85 LAKH BY WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY.

============================================================
All Mobile Network WORLDWIDE supported this WhatsApp GLOBAL DRAW Program by furnishing WhatsApp Database with Registered Mobile Numbers which was then collated to facilitate this year Draw which was held in UNITED STATE OF AMERICA on MONDAY 14TH DECEMBER, 2020. After the Draw, your WhatsApp Number was Selected for this year WhatsApp GLOBAL AWARD PAYMENT of ₹ 1 CRORE 85 LAKH RUPEES (ONE CRORE, EIGHTY-FIVE LAKHS INDIAN RUPEES), the number which your Winning notification was sent is registered to WhatsApp Data based. Congratulations Beneficiary!

We were also informed that your benefit Amount ₹ 1 CRORE 85 LAKH RUPEES have been officially cleared for PAYMENT at THE CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE UNITED STATE OF AMERICA DELHI OFFICE. The scheme administrator (Kenneth Juster Ambassador O[censored].S.Embassy) has facilitated all the legal provision of your winning documents with the (WhatsApp Global Company Management U.S.A) and also assisted you to make a direct contact with The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) India likewise to the Ministry of Finance, and the Government of India, approximately 24 hours ago and they have acknowledged to us what to do for the safe transaction of your winning funds to your local bank account which we have accepted and enlisted below. Having considered all these possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize amount, we resolve to use The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) India, and we have submitted your personal details at our disposal to the bank. Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory Report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this international electronic WhatsApp Global Splash Draw Award U.S 2020.

The WhatsApp Global Company is the largest donor of Development Aid in the world. It is committed to increasing its contribution and to donate at least 0.9% of its gross national income a year, between 2015 and 2020 in the United State of America and all Asia Countries aim to provide an average of $4 Billion a year in grants to every developing country. To work for peace and prosperity, while at the same time being enriched by the continent's many different cultures, among Asia traditions and languages. To claim your award, you are required provide the needed information asked below for further process:
Fill the Form Below:

1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. WhatsApp Number:
Mobile Number:
4. Nationality:
5. Age:
7. Sex:
8. Occupation:
9. Bank Name:
Account Number:
Account Holders:
IFSC Code:
Bank Branch:
PASSPORT OR ANY OTHER I D CARDS:
10. E-Mail id:

Important Notice: Kindly keep your winning INFORMATIONS Confidential to yourself, do not disclose or Discuss your winning details to anyone, this is for your own Security and also to Avoid double clams, Do Stop any further communication with any other person (s) or office(s) to avoid any hitch in receiving your payment. note that because of importers, we hereby issue you our code of conduct, which is (WHATS-APP/210X6) so you have to indicate this code when contacting the payment center by using it as your Secret code. Finally, I would like to hear from you as soon as possible with the required information, so that we can complete this process immediately, For more Clarification contact Mr. William Cleary on +1.
CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FROM WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY U.S.A CORPORATIONS.

Thank You,
Mr. William Cleary (Telephone: +[protected].
WHATSAPP GLOBAL MANAGEMENT.

WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY®.

FUND FOR THE INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT©

Payment File: RBIDELHIT21/185INR/2021

1601 WILLOW ROAD

MENLO PARK, CALIFORNIA 94025

UNITED STATE OF AMERICA

Email ID :- [protected]@whatsappglobaldept.com

Telephone: +[protected]

Date : 08/01/2021.

ATTENTION: Dear Papana Srinivasa Rao,

We are glad to inform you that your funds will be transferred to your account through the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI). This is to inform you that our Representative Officer (DR. DAVID H KENNEDY) who is currently in your country (INDIA) and co-ordinates with the RBI to get your winning funds transferred successfully to your account. Our Representative Officer (DR. DAVID H KENNEDY) who is currently in your country will proceed to the RBI by tomorrow morning to coordinate with The RESERVE BANK OF INDIA to get your funds transferred to your nominated account. All details have been sent to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) NEW DELHI and they will also get in touch with you directly and also the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) has asked you to pay for the BANK REFERRAL CHARGES of Rupees Rs. 24, 700 INR. This Processing Fee comprises Registration Fee Rupees 10, 700, Foreign Exchange Stamp Duty 8, 000 and Clearance Fee Rupees 6, 000 INR. So the total is Rupees 24, 700 INR. To avoid any delay, we advise that you keep Rupees 24, 700 INR ready and send a scan copy of your Photo I.d Proof, One Passport Size Photograph to our Representative officer DR. DAVID H KENNEDY email I.D ([protected]@yahoo.com). It is mandatory you submit a scan copy of your passport size Photograph to the email I” D of Our Representative officer DR. DAVID H KENNEDY :- [protected]@yahoo.com Asap!

Please note that the RBI will demand for the list charges below:

Registration Fees : 10, 700 INR

Foreign Exchange Stamp Duty : 8, 000 INR

Clearance Fee : 6, 000 INR

TOTAL AMOUNT = 24, 700 INR

Please note that the Reserve Bank of India(RBI) will demand Service Charges of Rs 24, 700.

Let it be known to you that all verification has been made by WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY USA, Therefore, Our Representative officer in New- Delhi alongside with necessary documents for fund backing will contact you from the Reserve Bank Of India, Also attached to this mail is the copy of the id proof of DR. DAVID H KENNEDY

Below Is The Contact Of Our Representative officer in New Delhi

=========================

U.S EMBASSY:

For Further Clarification: The U.S Embassy in New Delhi:

Contact Person: DR. DAVID H KENNEDY (Consulate Officer In-charge Of Public & Foreign Affairs)

Phone Number: [protected]

Office Address: Address: Panchsheel Marg, Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021.

Office hours - (Monday to Friday -8:00am to 5:00pm) / (Saturday -8:00am to 2:00pm)

=========================

Notice: PLEASE KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL TO AVOID DIVERSION OF FUNDS AND ALSO, YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMAT (DAVID H KENNEDY) YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO TO NEW DELHI, THE DIPLOMAT WILL VISIT YOU IN YOUR STATE TO DELIVER ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS TO YOU AND ALSO TO TAKE SOME PICTURES WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN YOUR HOME ADDRESS AFTER THE FUNDS TRANSFER FROM (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) NEW DELHI TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

For more Clarification contact Mr. William Cleary on +[protected]

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FROM WHATSAPP GLOBAL COMPANY U.S.A CORPORATIONS.

Thank You,

Mr. William Cleary (Telephone: +[protected].

WHATSAPP GLOBAL MANAGEMENT.
No (8)
Yes (32)

This is fake .