[Resolved] Wipro — submitted wrong email

 
4 Reviews
cgc,landran, Kharar, Punjab, India
 lalitchahal on Aug 25, 2019
Sir, i applied for wipro recruitment via synergy wipro campus but unfortunately i have entered wrong email id that i don't know. And no email has came to my email then i realize that i have entered something wrong in my email that i have no idea. So is there any way to correct my email as i have my resume number for my profile... I have resume number. Please help me.
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 1, 2019

Complaint Status


[Aug 25, 2019] Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Wipro Customer Care's response, Aug 26, 2019
Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
Updated by lalitchahal, Aug 26, 2019
Sir, i didnt get you
Can you please help me that what is [protected] here
Where do i report my issue.
Verified Support
Wipro Customer Care's response, Aug 27, 2019
manager.[protected]@wipro.com
Updated by lalitchahal, Aug 27, 2019
sir, can you please tell me the exact email address i tried many time at manager.[protected]@wipro.com but it said that email address is wrong
please help me as soon as possible because the recruitment drive is going to held on day after tommorow.
please help me
even i did email to helpdesk.[protected]@wipro.com bu nobody replied me.
please help me as soon as possible.
Updated by lalitchahal, Aug 27, 2019
what do i mention in place of [protected] i entered my resume number but still email address was wrong
as i am not employee of wipro i am a student and i registered for recruitment
Verified Support
Wipro Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2019
Hi Lalit, Kindly help us with your contact details. Thanks
Updated by lalitchahal, Aug 28, 2019
Lalit chahal
[protected]
Resume no - 9120823
Verified Support
Wipro Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2019
Mo no and email Id please
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir, where do i report about my issue. What is [protected]
nobody is here to help me regarding the wipro.and even i don't know why wipro doesn't have a customer helpline number or email so that we can report our issue.i did email at helpdesk.[protected]@wipro.com but nobody replied me.now what should i do.
Sir, I have entered incorrect email address .so that I didn't get boarding pass, and my recruitment process is Tomorrow only so please respond to us fastly sir

My details are:
Resume number 9400204
And my email is [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    943
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    262
    phone
    +91 22 3346 1010 [India West]
    +91 40 3097 0189 [India South]
    +91 89 1304 3333 [India South]
    location
    Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560035
    Wipro - submitted wrong email