[Resolved] Xiaomi Mi — Replacement of redmi 3s prime

 
4 Reviews
Banglore, India
User
 Mangesh Jaybhaye
I booked my redmi 3s prime on 28/09/2016, in mi website and it come in my hand 02/10/2016 after 8 days on 10/10/2016 my mobile stoped working i sent email for replacement and went to service center vashi they give me service record of mobile and i called customer care for replacement they agree for that and i sent my mobile in my own cost by dtdc curior service it reached banglore warehouse dated on 17/10/2016 and now its 24/10/2016 yet my new replacement product is not sent by them my Incident id is[protected] customer care said that when it reaches warehouse we send replacement and yet they didn't send my new mobile if you want to send please refund my money 8999+550= 9599 Rs 550 is curior charge

Replacement of redmi 3s prime
Replacement of redmi 3s prime
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 16, 2016
It take 1 month for replacement
Updated by Mangesh Jaybhaye, Oct 24, 2016
I didn't recieved my replacement yet why you mark my complaint is resolved
There is no notification on my email that you are sending my mobile
Mr.risabh is said when we send your mobile we will give notification about that
Updated by Mangesh Jaybhaye, Oct 24, 2016
But there is no notification and now lot of days are passed please send my replacenent in 2 days or as i said refund my money
Updated by Mangesh Jaybhaye, Oct 30, 2016
Yet there is no rply from xiami its so irritating for me
Updated by Mangesh Jaybhaye, Nov 08, 2016
Dear sir,
It had been One month passed yet my replacement is not given by xiami please give me my replaced product redmi 3s prime i am beging you my incident id is[protected] please sir help me

Replacement of redmi 3s prime
Replacement of redmi 3s prime
Replacement of redmi 3s prime
Replacement of redmi 3s prime
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

join this page and share what xiaomi has done to you ...

invite your friends to support us

https://www.facebook.com/groups/[protected]/

a small step to unite and stand against those who exploite consumers. as if they are nothing
When I Purchase this Redmi 3 s prime they said 1years manufacturing warrant. Present the mobile too heat and also charger .

Where. I should complain please suggest me.
Sir Pls I am using 3s prime only 3 month under doesn't work finger print sensor Iam visit mi customers care .. dosnt solve my problem ...Sir Pls help me...[protected] my contact number ...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4177
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    149
    phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    location
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    Xiaomi Mi - Replacement of redmi 3s prime