[Resolved]  Xpressbees Logistics — Product not delivered on Time as expected

I have ordered a product from Boatlifestyle on 14th October 2022. First the estimated date was 19th October 2022, then it got changed to 20th October 2022 on the next day. But today is 21st and still the product not delivered and exact status of the transit also not updated yet.
Not even a communication from xpressbee. The product came to Chennai Xpressbees hub on 19th Oct. and still not delivered to me.
When I track my order it says Estimated Delivery Date 20 Oct 2022 (on time).
In email, it showing arriving on 22 october 2022. I have also attached few photos. My products AWB No. [protected]. Also raised a complaint thru call to Boat customer care, they say we will get back to you in 48 hrs.
I am really not satisfied with XpressBees logistics. no response from XpressBees customer care no. not even getting connected to executive. It says your call will connect to our executive and disconnecting in 5 seconds every time. pathetic.
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Oct 23, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
After lot of escalations and complains thru email, Twitter, etc. got delivered after 3 days of estimated date. Worst customer service. Pathetic
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 22, 2022
Updated by M Saali
My product was ordered on 14th October 2022 from boat lifestyle. Its been 8 days now and still not delivered. Its been in xpressbees Chennai hub for almost 4 days and yesterday it was came to the xpressbees destination hub and still not delivered to me.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    XpressBees Logistics
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    8%
    Complaints
    3396
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    264
    XpressBees Logistics Phone
    +91 20 4911 6100
    XpressBees Logistics Address
    3rd and 4th Floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No 114, Survey No 338, Tadiwala Road, Nr. Sohrab Hall, Pune City, India - 411001
    View all XpressBees Logistics contact information