[Resolved]  Yamaha Motor India — mayapuri service center and yamaha r15v3

Address:Palam dabari road ,or Maya Puri service center

Last week i was driving my bike and bike stopped suddenly. I had repaired my bike from the service center of mayapuri the mechanic said that your bike engine has been sealed we need 2 days time to repair. But after 2 days, he told me something (Engine me tube hoti hai woo fatt gyi thi) when i told the manager that there were some strange sounds in my bike after last service, it was to say that you drive bike fast, because of which all this happen now your manager will tell us how to drive our bike and one more thing...
I bought this bike from zoom roadys palam
So far i have not got a service book and seat cover and etc. It's not good thing
Last week i had repaired my bike from the service center of mayapuri but still his strange sound comes from the engine
After the service, whatever problem the bike was in, i have not yet done any kind of fix please please suggest me another service center from where i can repair my bike or check my bike properly coz this bike really sound strange. I don't know this bike has manufacturing problem or not
(I think is bike me koi issue hai starting se abhi tak mai is bike ko bohot logo ko dikha chukka hoon yamaha riders ko sbka yahi kehna hai bhai complaint kro again bike me prob hai) please try too understand i don't have too much money or time to waste
I have photos or videos after service body k nut bolt miss they fir mene mayapuri service center waalo ko video dikhati too unhone lga kr diye hai agar jarurat pdi you apko b woo videos share krunga #yamaha
May 23, 2019
Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 22, 2019
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha

This is about the show room GRAND YAMAHA in Guwahati Assam .

Poor customer care service.
Poor delivery process .
Tool kit, first aid missing in bike .
No accessories available
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Dear Nabajit Malakar,

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at yes@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number 18004201600, Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha
Had paid rs 2000 advance for fz s but due to personnel am not interested to buy so stopped proceeding and requested for cancellation and also requested for refund of advance 2000 but its more than a month had awaited but no proper reply Pls kindly take immediate action
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Dear Dinesh Prasana,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. To assist you further, we request you to please escalate your query at yes@yamaha-motor-india.com or Call us at Toll Free Number: 1800-420-1600.

Team Yamaha India

Yamaha Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    Yamaha Motor India Address
    Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201306
    View all Yamaha Motor India contact information