Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — Refund not received for over a year. No response on email / complaint

I have booked a ticket for my aunty to travel from Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad on 20 April, 2021 for Air India(AI - 9537). But it got cancelled by Air India later before two to three days of Travel. I have been following up for refund till then but amount did not refunded till now.

Initially Yatra refund status reads as refund in progress it will take some time to reflect, please come back and check in next 24 hours like that. But now it reads (We cannot find any refund initiation request for the reference number[protected]. If you have cancelled the ticket directly via the airline or the airline has cancelled the flight, please go to 'My bookings', select your booking, and click on 'Claim Refund' to initiate a refund request.
Once the refund is initiated, you will get an SMS and email about the refund details.) as if I did not file any refund. I have got an email as well on 07 August, 2020 with refund number as well. But yet they say now that they are no refunds filed for this booking.

At the same time now I can't see my booking in claim refund as well. Not sure why it did not show my booking if I did not file refund yet. Strangely my earlier communications with Yatra also not listed anymore on Yatra site, they are wiped off.

Couple of weeks back I again tried reaching Yatra and they asked me to share either Passenger Bank Details or Yatra Acct Holder Bank Details to process refund. I replied with my Yatra Acct Holder Bank Details but the response I got is Yatra Acct Holder is not you (the details I shared) but the Passenger. I replied with details of Yatra Acct with screenshot and there after no response at all even after multiple followups almost every day.

Below are my booking details,

Yatra Booking Reference: YT39620183
Booking Date: 20 April, 2020
Flight: Air India(AI - 9537)
To: Hyderabad

Please respond as soon as possible. Thank you.
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Attaching the few screenshots of my communication with Yatra Support.

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2021
Dear Ravindra,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Sorry for the trouble caused. As we checked and found that your refund of INR 10171.00 was processed from our end on 17th June 2021 through NEFT. Please note it may take 2-3 working days for the credit to reflect in your account.

Yatra Care
Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that as per records, the client name was mentioned as Mrs Vani Sulochana Rachumallu for this booking, request you to kindly share the bank account details of Mrs Vani Sulochana Rachumallu to enable us to process the refund via NEFT.
Incase if you want the refund to be processed in your account (Mr. Ravindra Babu Gajula), we would request you to kindly share the screenshot of the bank statement which shows the amount of INR 10481 on 20 Apr 2020 was paid by you (Mr. Ravindra Babu Gajula) to enable us to process the refund via NEFT. Once you share the details on email, kindly let us know. Regards, Yatra Care
Ravindra Babu G's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 15, 2021
Yes Passenger name is Vani Sulochana Rachumallu who is my Aunty but I booked from my Yatra account and paid from my bank account.

Anyways, should I share my bank details here ? I suggest you share your official email id to share the bank statement.

Thank you in advance.
Ravindra Babu G's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 15, 2021
I have shared the bank statement for the booking transaction over email to support@yatra.com to my complaint thread. Please initiate the refund the amount to that account ASAP.
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2021
Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that we have forwarded the request to our team to initiate the refund for your booking via NEFT. We would request you to please allow us 5-7 working days to further address your refund query and solicit your patience.

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Address
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in contact information