[Resolved] Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — amount got debited but flight not booked

 
1 Review
India
 Harsh9424 on Feb 16, 2020
Hi team,

While booking a ticket today (16th feb, 2020) from bangalore to varanasi, amount got debited from my scb bank account but tickets did not get generated. Could you please help me out, immediately.

I want to book another ticket immediately, i am waiting for the refund or the update status.

Is there any any timeline with in which it will be resolved, really pissed by the services provided by yatra, no response from the them. Please try to resolve this complaint on priority as i have to book another ticket, could you please fasten the process.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 19, 2020

Complaint Status


[Feb 16, 2020] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Harsh9424, Feb 16, 2020
Please find the transaction details

amount got debited but flight not booked
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from Yatra.com !

Regret the inconvenience you have gone through. Request you to kindly share your registered email ID to enable us to assist you.

Thanks,
Yatra Care !
Updated by Harsh9424, Feb 17, 2020
[protected]@gmail.com
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

We are not able to access the given email id. Would request you to kindly share all the details at [protected]@yatra.com for us to check and assist you.

Regards
Yatra Care
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    1554
    Pending
    516
    Resolved
    823
    phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in - amount got debited but flight not booked