[Resolved] Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — booking reference number[protected]

 
5 Reviews
Nayagarh, Nayagarh District, Odisha, India
 Tapan2018 on Oct 23, 2018
I have booking monument ticket Taj Mahal, Agra of 3 tickets price of Rs 135 via debit card on 25th October 2018, but ticket not booked. After some time I receive a email from [protected]@yatra.com that " Sorry! Your Monument Booking failed and booking reference number[protected].

So I request you please release the refund amount as soon as possible.

booking reference number- 2509882290707
booking reference number- 2509882290707
booking reference number- 2509882290707
booking reference number- 2509882290707
booking reference number- 2509882290707
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 9, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 23, 2018] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2018
Dear Tapan,

Regret the inconvenience caused which you have gone through!

We have received your query and would respond you at the earliest. Request your patience in the interim.

Regards
Yatra Care
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2018
Hi Tapan,

Thank you for your patience!

Would like to inform you that as we have checked your refund will be initiated within 2 days from here and will be reflected into your bank account within a week. Hence, we would request you to kindly wait as per the given time, you will receive your amount soon. For any further assistance feel free to connect with us again.

Regards
Yatra Care
Updated by Tapan2018, Nov 02, 2018
Not yet received the refund amount on my account.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Nov 02, 2018
Dear Tapan,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have received your query and will update you accordingly.

Regards
Yatra Care.
Updated by Tapan2018, Nov 02, 2018
Can you take immediate action on this and please clarify when I get my refund.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Nov 05, 2018
Dear Tapan,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

We regret the delay in response. As checked refund of INR 135.00 has been initiated from our end in the same mode of payment.

Regards
Yatra Care.
Updated by Tapan2018, Nov 08, 2018
I cross check my bank account statement that I didn't receive any refund amount of rs 135.
I send my bank statement to you. Please send the refund amount as soon as possible.

Please take necessary action.

booking reference number- 2509882290707
booking reference number- 2509882290707
booking reference number- 2509882290707
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Nov 08, 2018
Dear Tapan,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have received your query and will update you accordingly.

Regards
Yatra Care.
Updated by Tapan2018, Nov 16, 2018
Not yet received the refund amount, so can you help me on this to get my refund.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I didn't get the refund amount to my account yet. So can you clear me when I get the refund amount.
I cross check my bank account statement that I didn't receive any refund amount of rs 135.
Can you please share the email address which I send the bank statement to you.

Please take necessary action.

Any update on this?
I think Yatra is fraud company, not yet received the refund amount .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1474
    Pending
    520
    Resolved
    759
    phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in - booking reference number- 2509882290707