[Resolved] Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — cancellation of booking in 24 hours

 
4 Reviews
Amritsar -i,, India
 himanshusharma1981 on Jan 2, 2019
I made a request for cancellation a booking because by mistake i put wrong origin and destination and even jet airways concerned person is saying that yatra can do this but yatra concerned person is refusing every time, even for same indigo has already send refund on 28 december but yatra has not send it to me. Even after calling no of times no proper response by yatra staff.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 6, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 02, 2019] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2019
Dear Himanshu,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

We regret the inconvenience you have gone through. Request to kindly share your Yatra booking number for us to assist you regarding for indigo flight refund.

Regards
Yatra Care.
Updated by himanshusharma1981, Jan 03, 2019
and my jet airways booking no is
PNR: YVRDKN.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jan 06, 2019
Dear Himanshu,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

As checked full refund of INR 7502.00 regarding your indigo flight was processed from our end on 3rd Jan 2018 in the same mode of payment. Please note if payment has been made from a private bank, it will reflect in the same account within 2 to 3 working days and if payment has been made from public sector bank, it will take up to 7 working days for the credit to reflect in your account and regarding your return sector flight as checked our team was in contact with you and shared all the relevant details. Please note in case of cancellation charges will be applicable as per airline and Yatra policy.

Regards
Yatra Care.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The author can not complaint anything because
no piece of the document is produced in the complaint:
- passenger full name
- date and place of purchace
- order number
- e-ticket number
- e-ticket restrictions which are written,
- the agent''s ful name, if any.

So, such anonymous complaint has no grounds and has no reasons.
I am not associated with the service provider.

sr manager for ICAO irregulations matters
aryan(at)vivaldi.net
Aryan engineers ltd
hi
my i called your helpline and only then started process of refunding indigo but they are again not processing for jet airways as jet airways clearly tell me that Yatra's sales team can change origin and destination.
supervisor's reply, Jan 6, 2019
to: author with nick himanshusharma1981
Only the oprator of yatra site and the passenger / tourist can see the excnage of the documents / receipts / invoices / payment orders conditions.
Nobody has see ypour correspondence in full.

So, it is impossible to check the validity of your claim and to check the your dispute with operator of yatra site as you had not attached any document (see above) for public and
you have not produced your written request regarding refund at this site for public.

After the correction of the errors and the producing of the documents, the legal professinal can advise.

Regards.
Regards,
Sr manager for ICAO irregulations matters
Aryan enginners ltd
email for request with documents:
aryan {at} vivaldi.net, where {at}[email protected]
Realy Very poor service buy yatra till time I am not getting my ARN no. All of these leads to take me towards legal action now I have no other way except to take legal action.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1473
    Pending
    520
    Resolved
    758
    phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in - cancellation of booking in 24 hours