Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — domestic flight tickets

 
2 Reviews
India
 utkarshtiwari.kill on Mar 19, 2020
I have booked an airplane ticket from pune to new delhi on *-*-* at *:* time. The amount got deducted from my upi account but the ticket is not booked. There are no details regarding the tickets in the "my booking" section on the website as well.

I have proof of the money deducted from my upi account as well. I also contacted google pay and they confirmed me that the transaction from their end was successful.

This is highly unprofessional and unacceptable. They are making complete fools of the customers.

I need a full refund for my ticket.

Complaint Status


[Mar 19, 2020] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from Yatra.com !

Kind request to share the e mail address used for transaction and amount charged for us to check and assist you better.

Thanks,
Yatra Care
Updated by utkarshtiwari.kill, Mar 20, 2020
Hello The email that was used to buy the ticket was utkarsh tiwari.[protected]@gmail.com and the amount deducted for that is rs 6262
Updated by utkarshtiwari.kill, Mar 20, 2020
Email: utkarshtiwari.[protected]@gmail.com
Amount : 6262 INR
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from Yatra !

Kind request to share the transaction details and e mail address used from transaction on [protected]@yatra.com for us to check and assist you better.

Regards
Yatra Care !
Updated by utkarshtiwari.kill, Mar 21, 2020
Hello i have mailed the details of transaction and email id at [protected]@yatra.com
Updated by utkarshtiwari.kill, Mar 21, 2020
What does protected stands for in the above given comment
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2020
Hi,

Team would have the details checked and respond you back on the same e mail thread.

Regards
Yatra Care !
Updated by utkarshtiwari.kill, Mar 22, 2020
I have recieved none information on the refund status till now
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello The email that was used to buy the ticket was utkarsh tiwari.[protected]@gmail.com and the amount deducted for that is rs 6262

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    1550
    Pending
    515
    Resolved
    823
    phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in - domestic flight tickets