[Resolved]  Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — Non refund o[censored]nused ticket of Go Air G8 640 from New Delhi to Mumbai

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I had booked tickets to Mumbai-Delhi Return Ticket. Booking Reference Number[protected]. I travelled from Mumbai on 20/03/2017 but due to Supreme Court matter continued I could not use the Ticket from Delhi -Mumbai on 21/03/2017. Information of the same was given to Go Air Counters at the Delhi Airport.The ticket was booked on line by using Credit Card. The amount may please be refunded to my account .

Kindly refund the amount o[censored]n used ticket of Go Air having PNR YQ4CQL
May 1, 2017
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 25, 2017
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response
Dear Prakash,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We have contacted the airline and they denied for the full refund as you were no show from DEL-BOM. Please advise if refund needs to be initiated after deducted the no show charges or you can contact the airline for full refund approval.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] /[protected]. For holidays please call on [protected]. Alternatively, write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
Mar 28, 2017
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response
Dear Aditya,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform that spicejet is a low cost carrier flight and airline directly inform the customer in case of schedule change. We have contacted the airline and as per them, they sent twice (25 Feb and 18 Mar) on your registered email address that flight has been preponed.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] /[protected]. For holidays please call on [protected]. Alternatively, write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care

No email notification regarding flight
SpiceJet Booking PNR Z55TFI: 19 Mar 2017 Delhi-Bengaluru for MR. SINGH
Due to which flight was missed and I have to rebook my flight.
1) original ticket was sent on email and phone why did I haven't received notification on registered email id.
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Singh,

We regret the inconvenience. We are checking the details kindly allow us some time.

Yatra Care

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Address
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in contact information