[Resolved] Yatra.com — refund of my flights

 
2 Reviews
India
 Grohan4u on Apr 1, 2020
I cancelled my flights on 27th feb 2020 but till date they are making excuses and not refunding my account.
These are the dates on which i cobtact their team and they giving me excuses:
On 27th february they give time of 5 working days.

On 7th march they give me 72 hours time

On 12 th march they give 12days time

On 25th they give me 3 days more time

On 29th they give me 24 hours time
On 1st april 2020 they gave my new date 15th april and make excuse of lockdown due to corona.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-05-28 22:56:00

Complaint Status


[Apr 01, 2020] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Grohan4u Apr 04, 2020
No response from there side
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response Apr 07, 2020
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Hi, Kindly refer- yatra.com/online/corona-travel-advisory for updates.
Kindly DM us your booking reference number, details of your query and new travel dates in case you are looking for changes. Please confirm the change or cancellation request at least 05 days prior to the scheduled departure time to avoid No Show charges.

We would like to keep you informed that we are experiencing high volume due to COVID-19 kindly expect a delay in response. Regards, Yatra Care

If you are not traveling in the next 04 Days please consider connecting us later.

Thank you,
Yatra Care
Updated by Grohan4u Apr 07, 2020
I had cancelled my flight tickets on 27th Feb 2020, and on that date there is no issue of covid-19 and till date I didn't get refund of my flight tickets. Kindly provide specific reason for not refunding the flight refund. I got the mail from GoAir that they refund the money on 28th Feb 2020 to yatra.com but yatra is not giving my money back. And doing mentally harassment as I am asking for my money from Last month and there is no delay from banks it's the delay from your side.
And I am not planning to travel in next 4 days but why should I wait you have to refund my money as soon as possible as you are harassing me without my mistake.

Updated by Grohan4u Apr 07, 2020
My Yatra reference id : YH5824104
Registered mobile number: [protected]
Registered email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Updated by Grohan4u Apr 07, 2020
And my money is not small amount it is rs 32598/-
I have to pay my bills with this I requested you customer care email id that I need money urgently I request regularly but everytime they gave me next date. You are making fool of me from 27th Feb 2020
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response Apr 12, 2020
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

This is with reference to your email regarding the booking cancellation under reference number YH5824104.

We have checked the records and found that our team already has discussed with you and you denied for the cancellation and confirmed that you will travel. Hence this was closed accordingly.

Regards,
Yatra Care
Updated by Grohan4u Apr 12, 2020
Please check my matter I had travelled but my flight tickets are cancelled and I book my own so the refund is pending from your side. So please don't time pass and make fool of me.
And I requested for cancellations of whole tour but your team rejected and forced me to go on tour in covid-19 condition, flight carrier company go air cancelled the flight due to corona, so I request for cancellation of whole package but yatra refused to cancelled my whole tour package and cancelled the flight tickets only whose refund is pending and ask me to book my tickets by own. And ask for confirmation of tickets booked by me so that yatra will plan accordingly after reaching Thailand.
I am attaching the screenshot of the mail in which your executive confirm my another ticket booking and refund. On different dates your executives confirmed me that they are crediting my refund but till date I am not getting my refund which is my main issue...so please don't harass me so much now...

Updated by Grohan4u Apr 25, 2020
During trip conversation with the guy who booked my tour and he blocked my number and check his response that he share the hotel details at the time of booking of the hotel not providing facilities it's not Yatra's fault...

Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response Apr 27, 2020
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

This is with reference to your email regarding the booking cancellation under reference number YH5824104.

Once again we have forwarded this to our concerned team to get this re-checked and connect with you for further discussion. Our team will share an update with you.

Please expect a delay in response from the team end. This will take some time. Kindly wait, we appreciate your patience in this matter. Regards, Yatra Care

Regards,
Yatra Care
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Worst travelling company yatra.com
Fraud and staff is not well behaved
Paise upar wale package ke lete hai or wahan phunchkr niche wala package dete han or respond b ni krte

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    1614
    Pending
    528
    Resolved
    856
    phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra.com - refund of my flights