Claimed

YehDeals.com Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated May 15, 2017
Complaints 34
Resolved
1
Unresolved
33
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to YehDeals.com

Having problems with YehDeals.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by YehDeals.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
YehDeals.com
Customer Service Contacts

YehDeals.com Website

YehDeals.com Head Office Address


India

YehDeals.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 90 2239 9885
27
69

Complaints recently resolved by YehDeals.com customer care

View all complaints

YehDeals.com reviews & complaints(34)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Address:560056

Had odered an iphone 6s plus 16gb from yehdeals. The ordered no is [protected]. I have recieved an fake iphone. The payment is all made. I have paid 30000
Rupess.
Reciept no: bom/2017/514817. But the product is fake.
So i kindly request for the replacement or the refund of the amount paid. I have also attached the photo of the phone. If no action is taken, ill take further actions and go for higher authority.
YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001
    Website:yehdeals

    I sahil Rizal got a wrong product can you please make a return i have ordered the blue one but got orange one. i have ordered the watch where it says it gives bill and warranty but it gave only box AMD watch that also fake and not the product which i have ordered. phone no is[protected] the called me and said ur product is confirmed.so i got the product i was very excited so when i suddenly open packee it was very bad quality and i want to return the product can u please help.
    YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

      Sir,
      I ordered for a iphone 6s and i received iphone 6 and it is even not working.
      There are lots of problems in the handset as follow :-
      1) i called for a iphone 6s pluse but they sent iphone 6.
      2) the charger is not working.
      3) imei number is not found.
      4) display is damaged.
      5) there are lots of scratched on the display as i m unable to see anything.
      Order number11236
      Cash on delivery 8999 rupay
      YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013
        Website:[email protected]

        Hi.. I have ordered Samsung Galaxy s6edge black mobile online. Company delivered duplicate samsung galaxy s6 which is not working. When i have gone to samsung customer care they said this is not original mobile and is a korean version. When i tried to contact to company mobile no they are not responding. Please help me and what should i do now. I have called on mobile number provided on receipt but not responding.
        +1 photos
        YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 203001
          Website:www.iphoneclones.in

          YehDeals.com — Refund my money
          Cd cdas 4965
          I Order iPhone 7 Clone from iphone clone.in and i got cheated they give me iphone 6s mobile .Please take some action against the seller so that seller will refund my Rs 12000 to me . Now the customer care number is also coming switch off so please resolve my problem. My order id - 4965 .i send mails also but they didn't respond.iam trying hard to contact by call, mails, watsapp etc but they didn't respond. So please take it seriously ...
          +2 photos
          YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053
            Website:yehdeals.com

            I ordered iphone 7plus 128gb no’s at 22000. I got delivered on[protected] via Blue Dart.After opening the pack i found that it was unsealed iphone 6s.Totally wrong product with worst performance. I mailed them about returning the product on today. Still now tgey didn’t response.Take action against that yehdeals company and provide appropriate compensation soon
            +1 photos
            YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Feb 04, 2017
            Updated by wahid khan pathan
            I ordered iphone 7plus 128gb no’s at 22000. I got delivered on[protected] via Blue Dart.After opening the pack i found that it was unsealed iphone 6s.Totally wrong product with worst performance. I mailed them about returning the product on today. Still now tgey didn’t response.Take action against that yehdeals company and provide appropriate compensation soon
            Feb 05, 2017
            Updated by wahid khan pathan
            I ordered iphone 7plus 128gb no’s at 22000. I got delivered on[protected] via Blue Dart.After opening the pack i found that it was unsealed iphone 6s.Totally wrong product with worst performance. I mailed them about returning the product on today. Still now tgey didn’t response.Take action against that yehdeals company and provide appropriate compensation soon No response my complaint
            I ordered iphone 7 plus 32gb 17000 jet black but deliverd iphone 6s 64gb mobile are also used n condition are very poor and called didn't response call refund my money
            wahid khan pathan's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 14, 2017
            Bhai maine to case kar diya inka warrant bhi nikalwa diya
            Pavan Rajani's reply, Mar 3, 2017
            To apka problem solve hua plzz suggest me bhai..
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013
              Website:yehdeals.com

              I Order iPhone 7 Clone from yehdeals and i got cheated they give me Samsung mobile .Please take some action against the seller so that seller will refund my Rs 14500 to me . Now the customer care number is also coming switch off so please resolve my problem. My order id - 7594 .i send mails also but they didn't respond.iam trying hard to contact by call, mails, watsapp etc but they didn't respond. So please take it seriously ...
              +2 photos
              YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001
                Website:iphoneclones.in

                I Order iPhone 6s Clone from iPhonecolne.in where the seller is yehdeals and i got cheated they give me Samsung mobile and that too a dummy mobile i have full video in which i am unpacking box. Please take some action against the seller so that seller will refund my Rs 9000 to me. I have full video . Now the customer care number is also coming switch off so please resolve my problems.
                +1 photos
                YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Jan 13, 2017
                Updated by harshit kharbanda
                If any one is facing the same problem contact me so that we can take strict action against this
                Phone :- [protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Address:110032
                  Website:yehdeals.com

                  Sir,
                  i ordered for a iphone 6s and i received iphone 6 and it is even not working.
                  there are lots of problems in the handset as follow :-
                  1) I called for a iphone 6s pluse but they sent iphone 6.
                  2) The charger is not working.
                  3) IMEI number is not found.
                  4) Display is damaged.
                  5) There are lots of scratched on the display as i m unable to see anything..

                  i suit a complaint about 3 times but didnt get any reoly from there, so i want u to take a quick action as soon as possible.

                  i[censored] r not going to take this as a serious matter so i m going to sue u and on ur fake company aswell.
                  we have all ur details like ur contact nmbr and mail ID, website as well...
                  THE THING IS I PAID FOR IPHONE 6S+ BUT I DONT EVEN GOT NEAR ABOUT THAT.
                  NOW I WANT YOU TO KEEP UR PRODUCT BACK AND REFUND ALL MY MONEY AS RAPID AS POSSIBLE, DONT FORCE ME TO TAKE A STRICT ACTION,

                  MY ORDER ID: MP0041894
                  MY 2ND ORDER ID: 926
                  SHIP DATE: 06/12/2016
                  MY CONTACT NO.: [protected]
                  NAME: FAISAL ASHFAQ


                  THANK YOU.
                  YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517502
                    Website:Yeahdeals.com

                    I got iphone 6s and it is not working, even it is not switching on, i paid 10000 and there is a 30 days return policy for the mobile, how can i return the mobile there is no particular information regarding returning the mobile plz refund my money otherwise i will complaint to the police, you are cheating us and you are thinking all the customers are fools plz refund my money back, if you are not return my money it will become a serious matter and i am requesting you plz tell me how can i return your mobile and how can you return my money
                    Dec 16, 2016
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    This is their number 9022399885, they called me from this number, this site is totally fraud even the mobile is not switching on that is the position I paid 10000 rupees
                    YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dec 16, 2016
                    Updated by Asifcandy
                    This is not correct, if your not giving correct information I am going to complaint to the police they will take care of you
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013
                      Website:mobiledeals.somee.com

                      I buyed a iphone 6s plus rosegold color from "http://mobiledeals.somee.com/index.aspx " i got the phone but its not working not even switching on so help me out to get my money back i need refund
                      i got my phone on date : 17/10/2016
                      order id: MP0029610
                      ship from :yehdeals mumbai, 400013, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA
                      telephone number :[protected]
                      [protected]@gmail.com
                      TRK#[protected]
                      FORM ID :0305 COD: FedEx
                      +1 photos
                      YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

                        Sir i have received the iphone but there s few thing that i would like to tell u or u can say complaint it is.
                        1. It is going to hang badly without even installing single app
                        2. Poor camera quality as written on ur site that primary 12mp and front 5mp.
                        3. Poor hd quality.
                        4. No battery bakup discharged in 3 hours.
                        5. Battery adopter problem.
                        6. Hanging problem but any app. And prosissing error.
                        7. Exchange my iphone mobile its immediatelly.
                        8. Other problem
                        Please take this complaint on serious note and replace it as soon as possible else i would take further action. I cant take this product please return it. Either return it asap or refund else i ll go to police station and further court.
                        Please revert asap.
                        +1 photos
                        YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Oct 03, 2016
                        Updated by shree sahil
                        I've bought an i phone 6s gold 64gb, what the hell have u been working on totally fraud, china mobile phone are better then your handsets, totally disgusting and the phone looks like a piece of [censored] i want my money back or i'll complaint it in the police so it's better if you refund my money back or i'll take a serious action against your company !
                        Contact No:[protected]
                        Oct 04, 2016
                        Updated by shree sahil
                        no response my complaint and i complaint to police station
                        I have order iphoneclone 6splus deliverd time we recv iphone 6 and some issue this phn ime no not found my order id is 926 plz retune this phone and refund my money
                        My shipment number is [protected]
                        Shipper referance number is MP0052058
                        Courier company name Aramex
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        3 Comments
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013
                          Website:Fraud

                          I've bought an i phone 6s rose gold 64gb, what the hell have u been working on totally fraud, china mobile phone are better then your handsets, totally disgusting and the phone looks like a piece of [censored] i want my money back or i'll complaint it in the police so it's better if you refund my money back or i'll take a serious action against your company !
                          YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

                            I have buyed iphone 6s clone from yehdeals.com And i want to return it because the specofications of the phone is entirly different from the website and the handsfree of the phone is also working i have tried so many calls to the company but no one is picking up the phone and i also mailed them but there is no revert.30 days easy return policy was written on there website But it seems not like this and there is no bill with the phone i want my money back
                            YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            My phone is oder id.mp0044093
                            Delivered. 14.12.2016
                            Nature of id.278
                            TRX#[protected]
                            Return cid[protected]
                            From id n.0325

                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025
                              Website:yehdeals.com

                              Sir i have received the iphone but there s few thing that i would like to tell u or u can say complaint it is.
                              1. I have ordered silver gold but it is rose gold.
                              2. It is going to hang badly without even installing single app.
                              3. Neither it have 2gb ram
                              4. Poor camera quality as written on ur site that primary 12mp and front 5mp.
                              5. Poor hd quality.
                              6. No battery bakup discharged in 3 hours.
                              7. It is not even start.
                              Please take this complaint on serious note and replace it as soon as possible else i would take further action. I cant take this product please replace it. Either replace it asap or refund else i ll go to police station and further court.
                              Please revert asap..
                              +3 photos
                              YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Aug 29, 2016
                              kingarun khurana's response
                              i dnt wana satisfied wid dis product so kindly my payment is back from ur side .
                              Hlo yehdeal i want to buy a rayban sunglases, and its not a original sunglases, so i want to back dis product as soon as possible . track od no.[protected], shipper mp0023359.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Address:Surendranagar, Gujarat, 363330
                                Website:yehdeals.com

                                Fake phone i odered i phone 5s worth $16000 and dilivred me fake i phone 6s
                                so i requst you to refond my mony it was a fake web . i hope that you will try your best and give me my respond so i am compaln that for other pepole donot oderd online fake web yedeals is. i am noy setisfy with you . plese reture my mony honestly . othervise i compaln in police statation .
                                YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Rayban sunglass order is send wrong product and it defuse product so plzz help me for the replace or refund...

                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra

                                  I have ordered iphone 6 plus 16gb but received iphone 6s which is not in a working condition. Now i tried contacting with the seller and yeh deals but they are not responding. I have called the seller so many times but he is not responding to my calls. They haven't mentioned any process for online for refund and returns. So please look into the matter. I have paid 13000 for the product. I want to return the product as they have said 30 days return policy online. And want my money back. Regards please help.
                                  YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  I will request you to take this product back and give me back my money otherwise i will see you behind the bars.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009
                                    Website:Yeh deals

                                    I have ordered Iphone 6 16gb but received iphone 5s which is not working. Now I tried contacting with the seller and yeh deals but they are not responding. I have called the seller at least 50 times but he is not responding to my calls. They haven't mentioned any process for online for refund and returns. So please look into the matter. I have paid 20000 for the product. I want to return the product as they have said 30 days return policy online. And want my money back. Regards please help .
                                    YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Address:490006

                                      I was purchase iphone 6s plus 64 gb from yehdeals.com rs 13000. I my order
                                      Is white and gold but supply is white is rose good and mobile is off
                                      Condition supply. Product deliver date 08.07.16 complaint date is 09.07.16
                                      This person is competed is retun amount after 3 days (13.07.16) call is not
                                      Pick. This no. [protected]. So please refund my amount

                                      Note:company is not in exction. Yeh deals company is fraud. I am help in consumer cord.
                                      YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      company is no exction
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit

                                        Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001
                                        Website:yehdeals.com

                                        Today (22/7/2016) true clone apple iphone 6s plus rose gold 64 gb as dilivered and it is not working properly even battery is getting low within 15mins and the touch is also not working. Ear phones and charger is also not supporting the phone and phone is getting hang again and again. Google chrome and opera is also not supporting the hone even the camera is not taking the clear picture. So i want to return the phone.
                                        YehDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        Yeh deals is cheating us there mobile is not as per shown in website and they not taking our mobile back please help support us And file a. Complain against this company they are cheating us they.
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        1 Comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit