ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Zaakpay.com — railway refund not received my bank a/ c

I have booked rly. Ticket on 26.09.2017 through irctc. Portal i have paid through sbi debit card. Due to some reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 30.10.2017. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 31.10.2017 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id.[protected]
Refund id [protected]
Refund bank zkpy dt 31.10.2017
Refund amt 1630/-
Phone no.[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 7, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Resolved thanks
Nov 05, 2017

Complaint Status

Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 05, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
I tried to book train ticket through your gateway in irctc app. My money is debited from my bank (south Indian bank)a/c rs.2390/-.but the ticket was not booked. Kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
Transaction ID [protected] dt.29.10.2017. I tried a lot of talk with your customer care but none of the number can be reached please take immedited step to give back my money asaving soon as possible.THANK YOU
Nov 06, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
Complain not resolved
Nov 06, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
Not resolved
Nov 06, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
NOT resolved till. 06.21.2017. 7pm
Nov 06, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
Not resolved
Nov 07, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
Solved
Nov 07, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
Solved thanks
Nov 07, 2017
Updated by T S Kurian
Solved thanks
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I booked a ticket on 06-01-18 through the irctc app throught the mobikwik payment option.But the transaction got failed and my account was debited.I got a message that it will be refunded.But when I saw my refund status it showed that the money is already refunded through zaakpay on 07-01-18.But my bank a/c is not credited.Kindly make the refund and solve this problem.
Transaction Id [[protected]]
Refund id [[protected]]
have booked rly. Ticket on 25.01.2018 through irctc. Portal i have paid through BOI debit card. Due to some reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 27.01.2018. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 28.01.2018 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id.[protected]
Refund id [[protected]]
Refund bank zkpy dt 28.01.2018
Refund amt 495/-
railway refund not received my bank a/ c
I have booked railway Ticket on[protected] through irctc app.I paid through karnataka debit card. Due to some reason my railway i had to cancel my ticket on[protected] itself . Irctc portal says payment is refunded on[protected] through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible...plss help.

Transaction ID :-[protected]
Refund ID :-[protected]

ADVERTISEMENT
I booked tatkal ticket from ADI - NGP on 17/02/2018 in ADI Puri Exp - 12844. Amount of Rs. 1625/- was deducted from account. When I checked the settlement status on IRCTC it is showing as "payment settled" with Zaakpay PG. but amount is not refunded in my account. I did payment through SBI debit card. Please get the amount refunded soon.

Rs. 1690 no refund 5th day over

I have booked rly. Ticket on 24.01.2018 through irctc. Portal i have paid through sbi debit card. Due to some reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 13.03.2018. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 16.03.2018 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id[[protected]]
Refund id [[ZP563894ec0943b]
Refund amt 1800/-
Phone no.[[protected]/[protected]]
precisionsnil.2010's reply, Mar 26, 2018
Please resolve this matter immediate.
On 04-June 2018 I booked a train ticket from Irctc app by selecting mobikwik option and due to some preferences reason my ticket was not booked but the amount of Rs:377.86 was deducted from my SBI Bank Account and when I saw IRCTC transaction failed history it says Amount sent to bank but from your side I haven't received any refund or the amount which got debited. Please refund my amount ASAP.
Amount to be Refunded: Rs.377.86
Transaction ID:[protected]
I have cancelled my railway ticket from zaakpay gateaway and my pnr no. Is [protected] agartala-habibganj express (Njp-jabalpur). Amount has been refunded to zaakpay by railway but still not credited to my ac. Total amount to be refunded to me after deduction is inr 1665/-. My cancellation date is 20 august[protected]. Please do needful as soon as possible.

With regards
Please refund my irctc refund on cencel eticket

I have cancelled my rly ticket on 06/03/2019 but till date no received my mony is back my account. So please take necessary action.
PNR.NO. [protected]
REFUND ID [protected]
TRAN. ID [protected]
AMOUNT RS 255

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Zaakpay.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    1297
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    123
    Zaakpay.com Phone
    +91 11 3001 8008
    Zaakpay.com Address
    8A, DDA Pocket 1, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110075
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT