[Resolved]  Zaistotech Data Entry Company — fraud company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

They asked me to pay 1820/- registration fee i paid the registration fee they said they will send work in 2days then aftr they dis not sent work and then icalled and ask them to give back my registration money first they said they will give 1000/- now they are like they wont return registration fee and they wont give work also now they blocked my phone number itself
Dec 19, 2018
they called me resolved my complaint and they approved to refund my registration fee

Zaistotech company is completely froad
Any one want more details pls call me [protected]

Zaistotech company is fake data entry job site I have joined this company and pay 1380. They first time told me only 350 pages and 1 page 15 lines only. And 780 is refundable amound after joined 2 days.
After pay cash company side no response
Finally mailed above 700 pages PDF and
1 PDF above 40 lines. So don't waste your money and time.
If any one more details about my complaints pls call [protected]

Zain kkv's reply, Mar 6, 2019
they called me resolved my complaint and they approved to refund my registration fee.
Zain kkv's reply, Mar 6, 2019
Sorry for the previous complaint that I put. Actually there was misunderstanding between us they ddn't blocked me but I thought like that. I talked to zaistoteck company and my problem resolved. Now i am doing my work properly. And getting good response from them. thanks to zaistoteck Team for clearing the misunderstanding.
Fraud company they Have given a lot of work and few days to complete and not refunding the amount now when I am asking
I am shashirekha i pay 1820-00 for this company in first work the said 600 pages but they give 1980 PDF pages to work ask for resone they said 600 MS Word pages in 20 days. some family problem i cannot complete work. After i want my deposit amount back but they said they did not give any refund. I ask resone they give another mini plan i complete work in 8 days and i maid them but 2 days of holiday they did not receive my work for 3 days and after the call me and said you are complete work only 55%. and give any amount and any project. they are very fraud company. they give work, take work and did not give any amount . please inform all people about this company. and resolve my problem.
Hai i am shashirekha again this company is very fraud company because first they compal for pay deposit but after they did not refund the money say contact helpline number. i pay 1820-00 for macro plan. money is valuable but this company take money from people but did not refund them.

Hello Frnds:

This company is a big fraud company, I had completed the work and submitted and now they say my work has not reached 60% and I will not be paid for the work. They initially told me that the work is quite easy and only typing is required after the payment they send me two PDF each of 700 pg and 400 pg and each PDF had few pictures also which I need to convert and insert it to the word doc with great difficulty I had completed it and now they say they will not pay. so don's believe this company and waste your money. The executive guy who asked me to make the payment was VIJYA SHARMA later when I asked him on the update on my work submitted he just said me to contact the helpline number [protected] . These companies have to be closed so that they don't make people fool and take away the hard earned money
Hey, Guys it's totally fraud company, and ho sake toh online data entry jobs, shine, Naukri zop indeed Pai dhundna band krdo I also trapped in this company . So, guys believe on me plzz keep away from this frauders and i[censored] get call from any company then first of ask them company MCA CERTIFIED Hain kya Nahi, agar Hain toh bindaass try kro or nahi hain toh direct block krdo .