Zet Airlink — fraud institute

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

I went to the institute
Gave the interview
The mam name piyali said i am eligible to go for ground staff but u have to pay 1.60lakh for the job.
25% in the beginning and 75% before going delhi.
As soon as i want sent to delhi aftr my course... Evryday they used to say they will send me for the interview for its been 3 months m here in delhi and bearing expenses by my own.
I paid full amount of 1.60
Which they take in cash so as to keep no evident of that payment.
Piyali paul is the senior recruiter there.. Who is involved in this fraud case too... Owners name is raajib chowdhury

Venue : zet airlink
Pinnacle tower 5th floor
Chinarpark

Guyz dont trust them and dont spoil ur career
Yes (3)

Yes guyz she is saying the truth..pls dont invest in such fraud consultancies
Shreyeoshi... as we know you personally.. you should not comment like this because u know very well that we had given you a lots of campusing... in delhi. But you left delhi suddenly without informing us and even u are cot communicating with us. Company is willing to provide you a job.
And company cant take money for job.. the free is just for training... if you are so true so do contact to the office .
Zetairlink
Aryama rakshit's reply, Mar 13, 2018
Hahaha...nobody is fool to wait for 6months in delhi...people arnt fool that they are writing such comments...!!u guyz are giving falsw commitments..
Hi.. Shreyeoshi, why are u saying like this ? I think you are not true . I know you . you did'nt get job for yourself. you should not say like this and Rajib sir is very good person he is not fruad okk!!!
Aryama rakshit's reply, Mar 13, 2018
Waaoo suparna how much sir paid u...???for a night stand...??
Arpita9999's reply, Mar 13, 2018
Suparna u are a staff better keep.ur mouth shut...otherwse...i thnk i have to say all.your history
Arup1213's reply, Mar 13, 2018
Suparna u are a staff...y u r saying urslf as a student...shame on u
Shreyashi I know u personally. You don't have any right to tell all this words about sir. You left your job.its your problem not mine.
Arup1213's reply, Mar 13, 2018
And puja mam...u are the maketing staff..please dont play with the candidates
Puja Chakraborty's reply, Mar 14, 2018
Am not marketing staff. Am a student of this institute. Yeh institute mein do Puja Mam hai. Meri to yeh baat hai aap sob log se agar kuch problem hei to direct institute jaiye.. iha pe ye sab karke fayda kya hei????

Kolkata
    West Bengal