Complaints 84

File a complaint to ZONIIC.com

Having problems with ZONIIC.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZONIIC.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ZONIIC.com

ZONIIC.com Website

ZONIIC.com Head Office Address

ZONIIC.com reviews & complaints(84)

Zaheer Abbas Siddiqui

mi power bank

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

I have order one mi power bank and one samsung card of 64gb through cash on delivery.
Both arrived at some time and i payed the money required.
But after some time i found that the products are not worthy to use.
As they are fake.   replace all...
Saurabh Medatwal
from Kota, Rajasthan

fake material received from jonic

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324007

we are online ordered (samsung 25000mah led pawaer bank with

64 gb sandis memori card) from joinic.Com, but we recived both

material are fake.Please halp me.

Our invoice no.Is -[protected]

address :agencies, city :hisar, state haryana, pin:125001
mobol no[protected]
e mail id:-care.Zoniic@gmail.Com.

Our deatil is below
rejiabraham

samsung 2500mah vt power bank

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689581

Iam reji abraham bought a power bank of samsung 2500mah vt from your site. But the powerbank was not worked properly. So i checked the power bank by open the outer cover. Then i noticed that there is only one battery attached. Balance 4 are faulty. Nowa days many types of this looting are reported. Because of that i had took the video and foto of this product from the opening time of packet and also opening...
gaurav00001

we have received samsung 64 memory card first copy

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

Am purchase samsung 64 gb memory card through zoniic.com but we have delivered samsung 64 gb memory card first copy means duplicate memory card chips i want return this product to company and return back my money
There are all item in this website are duplicate fraud website please seal and block this web url immodestly

Please do the needful

Gaurav rastogi
Pankaj tandekar
from Dasuya, Punjab

change the pen drive power bank headphone

Address:182101

Samsung power, hp pen drive, Samsung head phone, all items is not working because all items his not original
And all items into losed pen drive .
This items is completely worse,
Than I have to completely original items .
Within 2 3 day,
When any items to transfer before checked the diller.
So me return to your all items .
Kindly request for costumer care....
kanchhalpankaj
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

power bank not working

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana, 123001

Power bank & sd card is not working, it is very bad quality
I have many time company contact but not contact to company
My order details is below
Tracking id pgnc[protected]
Courier gopigeon
Pickup date 03/03/2017
Status time 06 mar, 2017 22:07
06/03/2017
Delivered delivered mon, 19:52
Out for delivery out for delivery mon, 09:58
In...
Swyri

working of product

Address:600048

I had ordered a product that combines samsung power bank and samsung 64 gb micro sd card. After a month samsung micro sd card is not working. Now i have to replace that product.
What should i do? To replace that product.
Here is the order number [protected]. Please check and send me the procedure to replace the order.
Looking forward for your favorable response....
Kumar Anurag142
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

Power bank is not working

Address:832109

Hello mr. Zoniic site you people are fooling to customers... It's not right... I bought mi powerbank with combo memory card of samsung 128gb... The power bank is not working totally... Please solve my problem...[protected] this is my number... And the order id is [protected]... You people please solve my problems soon i'm so needy of power bank......
Dhanpal Patidar
from Revelganj, Bihar

20000mah mi power bank white colour

Hi. I purchased 2 itam in zoniic.com product but they are not working... 1. 20000 mah mi power bank white colour and with 64gb samsung memory card..
My order no is #[protected]
Added date. 31/03/2017
Model mipowerbank05
You are a cheat in customer... I have return my amount rs 1098/_
I complain your company in police/rti/custom services...
My mobile number. [protected] please call me and...
M.Suresh

Power bank with 64gb memory card combo cheat

Address:600001

I ordered based on the advertisement given by zoniic for power bank 25000 mah with 64 gb memory card combo. They have sent it vide
Zoniic - order [protected] by courier named go pigeon tracking no. Pgnc[protected] in the first week of march 2017. Both the items not working, i have sent a mail there is no reply. Their website is under maintenance. Well planned and executed. As lawyer i am taking it as personal case and going to...
Jaydeep Dumaniya

Order

Address:380024

I place the order on 8th june and this prodect is not recevived to me.. Please sent my prodect to me..
Please tell me that you are copeble to sent the pridect or not so i kneow that what can i do..
Is very importance to my prodect okay..
Now quacly resolved my problem.
I think it is fake zoniic.com isnt
After this order i cab place any order on your zoniic.com sote i that clear.....
Nilesh Ashokrao Rahate
from Panaji, Goa

My order Samsung power bank not working

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

I am nilesh rahate from pune. I purchased samsung power bank and bluetooth headphone from zoniic.com on 27 april 2017. The power bank not charging my mobile. And from headphone i can't connect call through headphone. I called to customer care but they did not give me any reply. Please take some legally action on zoniic.com web site.
And pls give me feedback....
Amsaj A
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Samsung 25000 mah power bank +samsung 64 gb sd card+samsung earphone - not working

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have purchased samsung powerbank 25000mah led light with 64 gb memory card with samsung earphone vide order no. Cib 362776 dt. 08.06.2017 and i have received on 15.06.2017. The power bank is not working 9 (Its a fake one) and in the memory card i copied some files, but it is not getting stored in the memory card. This is cheating. So i don't want to take it, please return back my money otherwise i'll complaint it to consumer court....
Sandip Ghosal

Fraud company selling defective items.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

Sir this is sandip ghosal i bought powerband and bluetooth head phone from ur on in shopping... Powerband and the bluetooth is not working. As we done all the possibilities that is possible... Still now it's not working... As the powerband was powered for more than 6 hours but it's not working.
Shipment no-[protected]
Tracking number ssg25668
Please resolve the issue at the earliest. Otherwise i have to take action...
Malar Sports
from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Samsung power bank

Address:600078

Sir this is vijayakumar i bought powerband and bluetooth from ur on in shopping... Powerband and the bluetooth is not working. As we bought two days before.. We connected and trying to use it... But it is not working.. As we done all the possibilities that is possible... Still now it's not working... As the powerband was powered for more than 6 hours but it's not working... Also the bluetooth is not connecting as we tried many times and we...
Mohanraju K S

Bluetooth headset and power bank not working

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, # #117297000403801

I have ordered Bluetooth headset and power bank with zoniic.com but I have received different order and That is also not working, my order number is # #[protected] so kindly do this needful and take back the This product and refund my money, I have mentioned my contact number below please call me for more details

Mob: [protected]
Email: cutemohanraju.[protected]@gmail.com...
hiteshbarot

Defective product / not working

My name is hitesh and my contact number is [protected]
I bought 25000mah samsung power bank with 64gb memory card but both are dummy and not working
I paid rupees 899
I tried contacting seller but they didn't reply me till date

Order date 30 april 2017
Tracking number ssg13220
From mahipalpur
To ahmedabad
Shipment: #[protected]

Company email id: care. Zoniic@gmail.combr...
Kumar2&1

Return my product power bank is not working so...

Address:585102

Hello mr. Zoniic site you people are fooling to customers... It's not right... I bought mi powerbank with combo memory card of samsung 128gb... The power bank is not working totally... Please solve my problem...[protected] this is my number... And the order id is [protected]... You people please solve my problems soon i'm so needy of power bank......
sai jyothi

Memory card

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517325

Have purchased samsung powerbank 25000mah led light with 64 gb memory card vide order no.[protected] dt. 25.04.2017 and i have received on 09.05.2017 power bank charged then after use is not working properly.in the memory card i copied some files, but it is not getting stored in the memory card. So kindly take solutions for the above said problems....
shah768

Poor product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I had ordered 128GB memory card evo class 10 with order id [protected] on 07-MAY-2017 at 698 rs I'm extremely disappointed by the product quality, the memory card is extremely slow and cannot receive data either from pc or my phone, sometime it is supported by phone and sometime itself show corrupted, also sometime it behave as a virus in phone or laptop, I feel that I am cheated and my money get waste....