ZONIIC.com Customer Care
ZONIIC.com
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
48
COMPLAINTS

ZONIIC.com Customer Care

ZONIIC.com

Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
48
Pending
0
Resolved
2
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

ZONIIC.com related photos (17)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

ZONIIC.com Customer Care related pictures (17)

ZONIIC.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Zoniic.com — Pen drive and power bank these two thing is not working at all

 Mohammed Abdul Kader on Apr 27, 2017
This company (zoniic) is the fraudster company pls seez them, otherwise they will carry on to cheat other, pls take action.I brought the pen drive and powerbank is not working at all, so I check for the customer care they didn't respond, and then i check over the Internet I found lot other complaints about this company, so I decided to make a complaint .pls help people from this fraud company.thank u...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Zoniic.com — Order ID: 117297000356363

 Kadam Kalpesh on Apr 26, 2017
Last 02-04-2017, i purchase powerbank form you and that order no is order id: 117297000356363, after 10 days i got delivery of same product. As i open parcel and check the product it was damaged.
From same day i continuous sending mail of complain but no one reply me at all
If you are not taking seriously then i have to filed legal complains against you

Regards

Kadam kalpesh
7575000068...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Zoniic.com — Provide duplicate 20000mAh MI Power bank with 128gb Samsung Memory Card

 Uday.t on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,

I ordered 20000 mAh MI Power bank with 128gb Samsung Memory Card from Zoniic.com. I got its advertisement.

Which Products povided by company are duplicate and not working.
Its csts INR. 1098/-
My Order ID is: 117297000331380

Its should noticale by MI company and Samsung, because their products are getting replaced by duplicate products.

I dont found any customer care number on website and no refund option found.

If I did not got replacemet or refund,
Otherwise I will file a Police complint against...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computers & Accessories

Zoniic.com — Zonnic company not return my defective items

 K.K.Gautam on Apr 25, 2017
Sir/mam,
I have purchage 1 power adapter from zoniic but received same defective & i am continue following but responce zero, also i have paid 899 rs to courier boy so please help

Order id: 117297000354105
Product name: power bank
Product code: powerbank01
Quanity:

Rgds,
Kk gautam
9559013021...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Zoniic.com — Fake ads on social network sites, duplicate products delivering

 rajesh neelapu on Apr 25, 2017
I, rajesh neelapu ordered samsung power bank 25000mah +64gb memory card (Combo pack at 799/- + extrashipping 99/- = 898/-) from your zoniic website on 08/04/2017.
Iam not at all satisfied with ur product because i have so many reasons..

1. I got duplicate samsung power bank 25000mah capacity and 64gb memory card also
2. I think it is second hand item and used because some scratches are there.
3. Its input charging time full is 2 to 3 hours and output charging time from its usb port is 15-20 minutes to smart phone mobile that to only 30% charging
4. Atleast...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Zonnic power bank + 64gb memory card

 adhershmnair on Apr 22, 2017
I have bought a samsung 25000 mah power bank and also 64 gb samsung memory card with it. It cost 799 + 99 shipping, total of 898 rs. With order id: #117297000369056. But when i got it. Both products are fake. And powerbank not working properly. Memory card is not a product of samsung. And its shows 48mbps but it just giving me 200kbps speed while transfering. And somefiles could not not be transfered. Power bank not working properly.

My email id: adhershmnair@gmail.com
I need refund of my money....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic — Brand Samsung Power bank and memory card

 Jillunu Ore Karthik on Apr 20, 2017
Dear sir and Madam
Hi I'm Chidambaram today great the day yesterday I'm recovering courier e kart open the box checking for Samsung Power bank and memory card not charging in mobile and Samsung memory card 64 GB not working so give me return you product Order ID: 117297000345726
Product Name: Samsung Power bank
Product Code: Pngc0000126214
Quanity: 1
Thanks regards
P Chidambaram...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Faulty product

 rohit rabade on Apr 20, 2017
Name.. Rohit Rabade
Order – 117297000382877
Dear sir/medam
I am Rohit. I booked one power bank and samsung memory card 128 gb online through zoniic order no 117297000382877 on dated 14/4/2017 and after receiving then. I put the power bank on changing full time and still is not working and memory card is dead in it is not working they changed me rs1098 now i want my money back.....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Not read memory Card

 Gogoi Dipankar on Apr 20, 2017
Order ID: 117297000360102
Product Name: Branded Power Bank 25000mAH LED Light with 64GB Memory

Not working any item, so kindly return my item

We would like to inform you that your shipment# #117297000360102 from Zoniic is Out for Delivery.

Shipment Details :
Current Status Out for Delivery
Tracking Number 98314119
Carrier Name Book My Packet
Pickup Date 2017-04-06 00:00:00
From MAHIPALPUR
To
Location Status Date
Dibrugarh, Dibrugarh, ASSAM Out for delivery 2017-04-10
Dibrugarh, Dibrugarh,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Zoniic.com — 20000mah power bank/128 samsung memory card not work//order no 117297000377911

 ajitsoni on Apr 18, 2017
20000mah power bank/128 gb memorry card bad its not working/ change it//the power bank provided by you is bad. It is not working, please you chain it.//and your samsung 128gb memory card also does not work//and we have not been there for 12 hours, wplease change us by letting us knowe have checked in 24 hours.//if you do not change, give us our money back.//let us change these two days and tell how long it will take.// please help me // concate me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Samsung power bank 25000mah led light with 64gb memory card

 forasharma on Apr 18, 2017
I order the product buy samsung power bank 25000mah led light with 64gb memory card in just rs 799 with (Order id: 117297000359737) and i received these above products on april 14th, 2017.
But the products are fake and defective so i requested to return the products but till now i didn't get any response from this company side.
Please take the necessary action on this company immediately, because so many people suffering from this company like me.
Thank you......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic — Demi product

 Sudhan Thapa on Apr 17, 2017
This company is fraught company the Indian consumer court should be take necessary action against the company. I order for Samsung 25000 mah NC power bank n Samsung 64 GB memory card but both the product is not working. I tried to contact with the company customer service but they are not provide any contact number. The return I already file online but they are not ever try to contact me. So plz help us from this fraught company...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Combo of Samsung power bank 25000mah

 Chandresh 22 on Apr 17, 2017
Combo of samsung power bank 25000mah not charging return lo 1297210399490 ye delivery paper par hai cib138687 ye mere address ki aur hai bar code ke sath mera no 7878554438 cod tha 1099rs.07/04/17 ko delivery tha ye lekar jao. Apna service thik karo tumhare phone ka koi reply nahi karta hai. Kyon chutia banate ho public ko. Paise mehnat se kamate hai...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zoniic.com — Legal action reg zoniic order #117297000357682 reg famous fake products i. e. power bank and memory card

 Harender Singh adv on Apr 17, 2017
I also ordered the products i. E. Memory card n power bank which are duplicate and not working at all. Now i have sent several mails about the cheating and online fraud in which this company is indulged in the name of online selling. You all are advised to call me so that a legal criminal proceedings may be initiated collectively before the competent authority as i am an advocate at delhi.
Adv harender singh
7015789760
9711195011...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Complaint about fake products & no response for return

 Mahesh Palukuru on Apr 15, 2017
Sir
I order the product Buy Samsung Power Bank 25000mAh LED Light With 64GB Memory Card In Just Rs 799 with (Order ID: 117297000349880) and I received these above products on April 14th, 2017.
But the products are defective so I requested to return the products but till now I didn't get any response from this company side.
Please take the necessary action on this company immediately, because so many people suffering from this company like me.
Thank you......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Online Shopping

Zoniic.com — Buy samsung power bank 25000mah led light with 64gb memory card in just rs 799

 Rishabh Kashyap on Apr 15, 2017
Sir
I order the product Buy Samsung Power Bank 25000mAh LED Light With 64GB Memory Card In Just Rs 799 with (Order ID: 117297000365795) on April 6th, 2017 and I received it on April 14th, 2017.
But the product is defective so I requested to return the product but till bow I haven't get any response from your side.
Please take the necessary action.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic — Power bank

 Pintu Acharya on Apr 15, 2017
Madorchood company gand Mar rahe Hey
Mujhe Power Bank jo bejhe bo Power on hi nehi ho raha hai.aisi haram khor company bale ko bich raste mein khada karke gand marna chahiye. Agar logoko aise loot rehe ta in company bale ko pura zindegi bhar keliye license na Mile or kisi aadmi ko loot ne keliye.
Aur ek baat inka koi contact no nehin hain.
OK bye....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Zoniic — Samsung 25000 mah power bank with 64gb memory card

 Karthick subbarayan on Apr 14, 2017
Purchased one Samsung 25000 mAh power bank with 64 GB memory card free on 7th April 2017.I recieved the product on 13th April when I checked the parcel I found it duplicate and not working also.So I request you to help me in either replacing it with original one or money back

Very bad and sent duplicate products. I bought a power bank of Samsung which is duplicate and it is not charging my phone...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic.com — Samsung power bank not working

 Jaydeep Khuman on Apr 14, 2017
Name: Jaydeep khuman

Dear sir
i am purchased the samsung battery pack 25000mah vt. with samsung memory card 64 gb. memory cord . but samsung power bank is not working . they are cheet me & meny more peoples suffered like me. this is not correctway to online shoping. i am very plese ban this type of bussiness so take your product back and give me my money refund

thanks & regards
JAYDEEPBHAI Mulubhai Khuman
Behind nagar palika
Gadhada (swamina)
mobile. 9426243222...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Zoniic — Duplicate product

 Kannan. T on Apr 13, 2017
Dear sir, I have ordered a Samsung power bank with 64gp memory card and I got it last Friday of 7th April 2017 but product is duplicate and power bank of having 25000mah power is just able to charge at 10 percent only and then the power bank is switch off ..Order ID: 117297000346237
Product Name: Buy branded power bank 25000mAh LED Light With 64GB Memory Card
Product Code: POWERBANK0
Quanity: 1...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Whirlpool India
Wrong and unprofessional behavior of service engineer
(2 minutes ago)
Bharatmatrimony
Fraud auto renewal without authorization
(3 minutes ago)
Cinepolis India
Movie tickets not received
(6 minutes ago)
DishTV
Error 201
(8 minutes ago)
Samsung India
Repair of samsung a5 2016 (extra charges added)

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com