Claimed

ZONIIC.com Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 24, 2017
Complaints 84
Resolved
3
Unresolved
81
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to ZONIIC.com

Having problems with ZONIIC.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZONIIC.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ZONIIC.com
Customer Service Contacts

ZONIIC.com Website

ZONIIC.com Head Office Address


India

ZONIIC.com reviews & complaints(84)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have order one mi power bank and one samsung card of 64gb through cash on delivery.
Both arrived at some time and i payed the money required.
But after some time i found that the products are not worthy to use.
As they are fake.   replace all
ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 17, 2018
Sant Kumar Pandey's response
मैैैैने पिछले वर्ष मार्च मे एक सैमसंग का पावर बैंक ज‍िसके साथ एक 64 जी0बी0 का सैमसंग का एस0डी0 कार्ड मुफ्त था, आनलाइन (Order ID: [protected], Date Added: 20/03/2017) खरीदा था। पावर बैंक तो 1 बार भी यूज नही हो पाया, कारण उसमे बैटरी बैक'अप नही था और एस0डी0 कार्ड भी अभी तक यूज नही कर पाया। अब तो एस0डी0 कार्ड काम भी नही कर रहा है।
मैैैैने पिछले वर्ष मार्च मे एक सैमसंग का पावर बैंक ज‍िसके साथ एक 64 जी0बी0 का सैमसंग का एस0डी0 कार्ड मुफ्त था, आनलाइन खरीदा था। पावर बैंक तो 1 बार भी यूज नही हो पाया, कारण उसमे कोई बैटरी बैक'अप नही था और एस0डी0 कार्ड भी अभी तक यूज नही कर पाया। अब तो एस0डी0 कार्ड काम भी नही कर रहा है।
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear sir,
    we are online ordered (samsung 25000mah led pawaer bank with

    64 gb sandis memori card) from joinic.Com, but we recived both

    material are fake.Please halp me.

    Our invoice no.Is -[protected]

    address :agencies, city :hisar, state haryana, pin:125001
    mobol no[protected]
    e mail id:-care.Zoniic@gmail.Com.

    Our deatil is below

    saurabh medatwal
    mobil-[protected]
    email: [protected]@gmail.Com
    +1 photos
    ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 19, 2017
    Updated by Saurabh Medatwal
    DEAR SIR,
    WE ARE ONLINE ORDERED (SAMSUNG 25000MAH LED PAWAER BANK WITH

    64 GB SANDIS MEMORI CARD) FROM JOINIC.COM, BUT WE RECIVED BOTH

    MATERIAL ARE [censored].PLEASE HALP ME.

    OUR INVOICE NO.IS -[protected]

    ADDRESS :AGENCIES, CITY :HISAR, STATE HARYANA, PIN:125001
    MOBOL NO[protected]
    E MAIL ID:-CARE.[protected]@GMAIL.COM.

    OUR DEATIL IS BELOW

    SAURABH MEDATWAL
    MOBIL-[protected]
    EMAIL: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Respected sir,

      Iam reji abraham bought a power bank of samsung 2500mah vt from your site. But the powerbank was not worked properly. So i checked the power bank by open the outer cover. Then i noticed that there is only one battery attached. Balance 4 are faulty. Nowa days many types of this looting are reported. Because of that i had took the video and foto of this product from the opening time of packet and also opening time of the power bank. Am attaching the example fotos with this mail. I[censored] are not ready to return my money, am going to file a complaint against you. Am ready to face any consequences against that, because many of people cheated with this type of faulty items. And i will try my level best to ban your site if nor get my compensation.

      Thank you,

      Reji abraham
      +1 photos
      ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Sir,
        Am purchase samsung 64 gb memory card through zoniic.com but we have delivered samsung 64 gb memory card first copy means duplicate memory card chips i want return this product to company and return back my money
        There are all item in this website are duplicate fraud website please seal and block this web url immodestly

        Please do the needful

        Gaurav rastogi
        [protected]
        ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Samsung power, hp pen drive, Samsung head phone, all items is not working because all items his not original
          And all items into losed pen drive .
          This items is completely worse,
          Than I have to completely original items .
          Within 2 3 day,
          When any items to transfer before checked the diller.
          So me return to your all items .
          Kindly request for costumer care.
          ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          I have purchased samsung powerbank 25000mah led light with 64 gb memory card with samsung vide order no [protected] but this product is working till now. Please return my product soon.

          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Power bank & sd card is not working, it is very bad quality
            I have many time company contact but not contact to company
            My order details is below
            Tracking id pgnc[protected]
            Courier gopigeon
            Pickup date 03/03/2017
            Status time 06 mar, 2017 22:07
            06/03/2017
            Delivered delivered mon, 19:52
            Delivered delivered mon, 19:52
            Out for delivery out for delivery mon, 09:58
            In transit in transit mon, 09:11
            05/03/2017
            In transit in transit sun, 21:27
            In transit in transit sun, 20:02
            In transit in transit sun, 17:05
            In transit in transit sun, 14:36
            04/03/2017
            In transit in transit sat, 19:45
            In transit in transit sat, 19:11
            In transit in transit sat, 14:27
            03/03/2017
            Shipment info received by pigen shipment info received by pigen fri, 07:39
            ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Aug 04, 2017
            Updated by kanchhalpankaj
            Zoniic
            Thank you for your interest in Zoniic products. Your order has been received and will be processed shortly.

            Order Details
            Order ID: [protected]
            Date Added: 01/03/2017
            Payment Method: Cash On Delivery
            Shipping Method: Shipping Cost Email: [protected]@yahoo.in
            Mobile: [protected]
            IP Address: 103.197.109.208
            Payment Address Shipping Address
            Pankaj Kumar
            Kanchhal Traders
            Agarsain Chowk, Nai Mandi
            Narnaul 123001
            Haryana
            India Pankaj Kumar
            Kanchhal Traders
            Agarsain Chowk, Nai Mandi
            Narnaul 123001
            Haryana
            India
            Product Model Quantity Price Total
            Buy Samsung Power Bank 25000mAh LED Light With 64GB Memory Card In Just Rs 799 POWERBANK01 1 Rs.799 Rs.799
            Sub-Total: Rs.799
            Shipping Cost: Rs.99
            Total: Rs.898
            Samsung 25000 mAh power bank does not work properly..Any mobile can charge upto 20-30 minutes by this power bank...When I charge this power bank by otg it signals that the power bank fully charge..Very bad quality.
            I buy two memory cards
            one is 128gb another is 64 gb
            both are corrupted
            company name is samsung
            pls tell me how i change
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I had ordered a product that combines samsung power bank and samsung 64 gb micro sd card. After a month samsung micro sd card is not working. Now i have to replace that product.
              What should i do? To replace that product.
              Here is the order number [protected]. Please check and send me the procedure to replace the order.
              Looking forward for your favorable response.
              ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello mr. Zoniic site you people are fooling to customers... It's not right... I bought mi powerbank with combo memory card of samsung 128gb... The power bank is not working totally... Please solve my problem...[protected] this is my number... And the order id is [protected]... You people please solve my problems soon i'm so needy of power bank...
                ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                This memory card is not working. This product is duplicate not original. Sir please can you change my momery card.

                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hi. I purchased 2 itam in zoniic.com product but they are not working... 1. 20000 mah mi power bank white colour and with 64gb samsung memory card..
                  My order no is #[protected]
                  Added date. 31/03/2017
                  Model mipowerbank05
                  You are a cheat in customer... I have return my amount rs 1098/_
                  I complain your company in police/rti/custom services...
                  My mobile number. [protected] please call me and your customer support...
                  ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Aug 19, 2017
                  biranchi08's response
                  Zoniic <[protected]@ses.kartrocket.me>
                  May 24

                  to me

                  Thank you for your interest in Zoniic products. Your order has been received and will be processed shortly.

                  To view your order click on the link below:

                  http://www.zoniic.com/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=[protected]

                  Order Details
                  Order ID: [protected]
                  Date Added: 24/05/2017
                  Payment Method: Cash On Delivery
                  Shipping Method: Shipping Cost Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile: [protected]
                  IP Address: 2405:204:f11b:4
                  Pending
                  Instructions
                  Courier
                  Payment Address Shipping Address
                  Paresprasad Das
                  R oyal college of sc and technology
                  Near Lc macheswar Ind.est
                  Rasulgarh bhubaneswar
                  751010
                  Orissa
                  India Paresprasad Das
                  R oyal college of sc and technology
                  Near Lc macheswar Ind.est
                  Rasulgarh bhubaneswar
                  751010
                  Orissa
                  India
                  Product Model Quantity Price Total
                  Samsung 25000mAh Power Bank & Bluetooth @ 899 BLUETOOTH01 1 Rs.899 Rs.899
                  Sub-Total: Rs.899
                  Shipping Cost: Rs.99
                  Total: Rs.998
                  Please reply to this email if you have any questions.
                  Aug 19, 2017
                  biranchi08's response
                  Zoniic <[protected]@ses.kartrocket.me>
                  May 29

                  to me
                  Dear Pareshprasad,

                  We have received your request to return the product below. We will verify if your return is eligible as per our Shipping & Returns policy

                  http://www.makemycombo.com/shipping-and-returns

                  Order ID: [protected]
                  Product Name: Powerbank
                  Product Code: Wbissg21107
                  Quanity: 1

                  Thank you for shopping at Zoniic:. If you need any assistance or have any questions, feel free to email us at care.[protected]@gmail.com or call us at [protected]

                  Regards, Zoniic
                  Aug 19, 2017
                  biranchi08's response
                  after all in situation what can i do i want your address and my money
                  Aug 19, 2017
                  biranchi08's response
                  or any other one
                  OID163232 samsung 128 GB memory card i booking, ,
                  corier in 64 gb memory card in ther but not working
                  memory i want my monye if not give there i will comlent
                  ciber police ..2 days ..
                  my contact number [protected] or[protected]
                  RAJKUMAR GANDLOJI
                  my AC [protected]
                  IFC:SBIN0015975

                  Your mi power bank is faulty one after complain by mail you have not give any address for refund
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I ordered based on the advertisement given by zoniic for power bank 25000 mah with 64 gb memory card combo. They have sent it vide
                    Zoniic - order [protected] by courier named go pigeon tracking no. Pgnc[protected] in the first week of march 2017. Both the items not working, i have sent a mail there is no reply. Their website is under maintenance. Well planned and executed. As lawyer i am taking it as personal case and going to file a criminal complaint and consumer complaint
                    ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Jun 20, 2017
                    Updated by M.Suresh
                    Being a lawyer I am not going to leave this. Will file police complaint and Consumer complaint.
                    Battery bank not working till first day i received the product

                    [protected]
                    Online Branded Evo 64GB Memory Card In Just Rs. 499
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I place the order on 8th june and this prodect is not recevived to me.. Please sent my prodect to me..
                      Please tell me that you are copeble to sent the pridect or not so i kneow that what can i do..
                      Is very importance to my prodect okay..
                      Now quacly resolved my problem.
                      I think it is fake zoniic.com isnt
                      After this order i cab place any order on your zoniic.com sote i that clear..
                      ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Jun 20, 2017
                      Updated by Jaydeep Dumaniya
                      Hii
                      I purchased a power bank with pen drive of 64 gb but none are working. This is the second time I'm complaining. Give me my refund ASAP otherwise i'll report your company. Poor service, poor company 👎👎👎
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear sir
                        I am nilesh rahate from pune. I purchased samsung power bank and bluetooth headphone from zoniic.com on 27 april 2017. The power bank not charging my mobile. And from headphone i can't connect call through headphone. I called to customer care but they did not give me any reply. Please take some legally action on zoniic.com web site.
                        And pls give me feedback.
                        ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        CANCEL MY COMBO PACK OF
                        Product Name: samsung 25000mAh power bank & bluetooth @899
                        Order ID: [protected],
                        Product Code: BLUETOOTH01
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Zoniic.com — Samsung 25000 mah power bank +samsung 64 gb sd card+samsung earphone - not working

                          I have purchased samsung powerbank 25000mah led light with 64 gb memory card with samsung earphone vide order no. Cib 362776 dt. 08.06.2017 and i have received on 15.06.2017. The power bank is not working 9 (Its a fake one) and in the memory card i copied some files, but it is not getting stored in the memory card. This is cheating. So i don't want to take it, please return back my money otherwise i'll complaint it to consumer court....
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir this is sandip ghosal i bought powerband and bluetooth head phone from ur on in shopping... Powerband and the bluetooth is not working. As we done all the possibilities that is possible... Still now it's not working... As the powerband was powered for more than 6 hours but it's not working.
                          Shipment no-[protected]
                          Tracking number ssg25668
                          Please resolve the issue at the earliest. Otherwise i have to take action against it.
                          Please treat this matter very urgently.

                          Sandip ghosal
                          [protected]
                          ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          We had procure Memory Card & Power bank last 02 months ago. But in this time both Memory Card & Power bank not working. Please do return or replace the same.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Sir this is vijayakumar i bought powerband and bluetooth from ur on in shopping... Powerband and the bluetooth is not working. As we bought two days before.. We connected and trying to use it... But it is not working.. As we done all the possibilities that is possible... Still now it's not working... As the powerband was powered for more than 6 hours but it's not working... Also the bluetooth is not connecting as we tried many times and we done in many ways but it is not connecting with my samsung mobile s7... Will u please replace these...
                            ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Sir the product u have delivered is totally damaged.and memory card is also not there in the packet.they have taken me rs 500 for the memory card which i didnt and the product u delevered is dameged.
                            Powar bank not working & defective bluetooth please chang the powar bank & bluetootha
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            3 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have ordered Bluetooth headset and power bank with zoniic.com but I have received different order and That is also not working, my order number is # #[protected] so kindly do this needful and take back the This product and refund my money, I have mentioned my contact number below please call me for more details

                              Mob: [protected]
                              Email: cutemohanraju.[protected]@gmail.com
                              ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                My name is hitesh and my contact number is [protected]
                                I bought 25000mah samsung power bank with 64gb memory card but both are dummy and not working
                                I paid rupees 899
                                I tried contacting seller but they didn't reply me till date

                                Order date 30 april 2017
                                Tracking number ssg13220
                                From mahipalpur
                                To ahmedabad
                                Shipment: #[protected]

                                Company email id: care. Zoniic@gmail.com

                                Please help me to get my refund and i am ready to give the items back to seller
                                ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                May 24, 2017
                                atulmishra992's response
                                This product faulty and return my amount price
                                This items is faulty of charging socket and upper cover is already opened and broken return your product return my amount prices

                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Hello mr. Zoniic site you people are fooling to customers... It's not right... I bought mi powerbank with combo memory card of samsung 128gb... The power bank is not working totally... Please solve my problem...[protected] this is my number... And the order id is [protected]... You people please solve my problems soon i'm so needy of power bank...
                                  +2 photos
                                  ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Plz call me and refund my product
                                  Plz this is a defected product sir plz refund my product my product id is[protected] plz refund my products
                                  Item description- branded 25000 mah power bank & bluetooth plz refund my product

                                  Item was opened in front of delivery boy (Ecom Express ) We have received wrong order samsung powerbank 25000 its do not charged to mobile due to lack of battery inside the powerbank so please take it return and send new powerbank

                                  Request you to please arrange the return against below order.

                                  Order No. [protected]
                                  Dear Sir
                                  I online websites zoniic.com buy purchase Samsung pawar bank & Bluetooth on Cass on dilevery.
                                  My order no.[protected] & Rs-998/- I am coduplicate zoniic product
                                  Please my complaint www.zoniic.com ligealy aaction our company.
                                  Thanks
                                  Regards

                                  [protected] I am buy a Bluetooth & samsung power bank but my order is deferent my order us RUTERN
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  4 Comments
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Have purchased samsung powerbank 25000mah led light with 64 gb memory card vide order no.[protected] dt. 25.04.2017 and i have received on 09.05.2017 power bank charged then after use is not working properly.in the memory card i copied some files, but it is not getting stored in the memory card. So kindly take solutions for the above said problems.
                                    +1 photos
                                    ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I had ordered 128GB memory card evo class 10 with order id [protected] on 07-MAY-2017 at 698 rs I'm extremely disappointed by the product quality, the memory card is extremely slow and cannot receive data either from pc or my phone, sometime it is supported by phone and sometime itself show corrupted, also sometime it behave as a virus in phone or laptop, I feel that I am cheated and my money get waste.
                                      ZONIIC.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Shipment# #[protected] from Zoniic
                                      my self mahesh please get this product back those you have provided not working properly

                                      Memory card not working .. 64 gb 128 gb order no [protected].. I wana return or refund ..my follow dis item code..my mobile no [protected]

                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      2 Comments
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit