[Resolved]  Zoom Car — Got blacklisted for multiple accounts used the old account was used 2 yrs ago and is not active

Address:560048

Hi!!

Have been a regular customer of zoom car since the past yr and half and now whn i need to book suddenly i get a msg saying you are blacklisted. On mailing the customer support all i get is that i had used multiple accounts to enter. They old account when i looked into it was 2yrs old and was not used ever since. The other account is pretty much active and has the latest bookings. The support team is not responding to mails. Need to book urgently. It's not a good practice to do something like this to loyal customers. If this goes on you'll be left with none. Pls delete the old account and revive my new one. Thanks! Ph feel free to contact as your customer number is not of much use.
Yes (2)
Apr 11, 2017
Connected with zoom car support on fb. Resolved in 2 mins. Mail chains didn't help out much
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 08, 2017
Zoomcar Customer Care's response
Hello Pamit,

Greetings!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share us your register contact number and e-mail Id for us to check.

Zoomcar
Apr 08, 2017
Updated by Pamit Raj
My ID is [protected]@gmail.com and ph [protected].

However, there is another id [protected]@gmail.com it's my mom's but since I was driving i had uploaded my DL. It's approved too.

But now, since my DL is already approved for my mom's account, you guys have black listed my ID. That's not the correct way.

Pls cancel my mom's account [protected]@gmail.com and activate my account - [protected]@gmail.com DL.

There is lot of inconvenience due to this. You guys dont even have proper customer service so that the issue can be talked over ph and sorted out rather than multiple mail chains.

Pls do the needful.
Apr 10, 2017
Updated by Pamit Raj
Any update on the issue?? It's a long pending

Maharshi.[protected]@gmail.com
Num-[protected]
Plz delete my old account ([protected]@gmail.com)and approve my new account ([protected]@gmail.com)
My booking got cancelled because of multiple accounts.
I tried calling zoom car customer care not at all connected.
Booking made on 22nd : JPS6TB6AA
Got cancelled...
Please revert me back as soon as possible..
I requested even in zoom car support but no reply
Since I needed a car so I uploaded my DL in my friends account and it is approved to but my account as been blacklisted please active my account [protected]@gmail.com
Please delete my new account (vedant.[protected]@gmail.com)and approve my old account ([protected]@gmail.com)
My booking got cancelled because of multiple accounts.
I tried calling zoom car customer care not at all connected.

Zoomcar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zoomcar Phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    Zoomcar Address
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    View all Zoomcar contact information