[Resolved] Zoom Car — refund not received even after they have sent it to bank

 
1 Review
Shri vrinda residency, bariatu, ranchi, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
 Rohit_kabra_5 on May 27, 2019
Name - rohit kabra
Booking id - jps6f94z5
Payment done on 29 march - 4339 via debit card
Total cost -2104
Refund - 2235
Arn no[protected]

I have booked a car on 29 march with that booking id. It's been 2 months but i haven't received thw payment in my bank acc. When i complained they gave me arn number, which is useless because my bank doesn't track such things.
Send me the refund as soon as possible or mail to my bank that you have sent it but i didn't receive.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 7, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 27, 2019] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Hello Rohit,

Greetings!

We apologize as you have not received the refund. Please share the bank statements through the contact us page, we shall have it checked and we will do the needful.

Regards,
Ramya. S
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, May 28, 2019
Dear Ramya. S,

Can I attach the photos here or should I send it through the zoomcar app?
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, May 28, 2019
I have sent you the statement through zoomcar app and also mentioned your name there.
And for your convenience I am attaching it jere also.

Kindly solve it or send a mail to my bank. Bevause I am your customer.

refund not received even after they have sent it to bank
refund not received even after they have sent it to bank
refund not received even after they have sent it to bank
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Hello Rohit,

Greetings!

Thank you for sharing the bank statements, we will inform our team to have a check and shall share an update.

Regards,
Ramya. S
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, May 29, 2019
Dear Ramya S,

It's been more than 2 months and I am frustrated.
Thanks for replying so fast.

Waiting for further responce. Kindly solve it as soon as possible and let me get my refund. Thus is my 4 days salary.
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, May 29, 2019
Dear Ramya S.

I think your team has checked it. Kindly let me know the further details.
When will I get my refund
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, May 30, 2019
Dear Ramya S,

Is it still not solved ?
Kindly let me know the further update please.
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, May 31, 2019
Dear Ramya S.

It's been more than 3 days and you haven't solved the problem yet.
I don't think just checking the statement can take so much time.
Was it just for fun about asking the statement?
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, Jun 02, 2019
Dear Ramya,

It's more than 6 days. The customer care support from zoomcar is too bad. I have never seen this much poor service
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jun 03, 2019
Hello Rohit,

Greetings!

We apologize as you have not received revert to the email. Please forward the statements at [protected]@zoomcar.com, we will have a check.

Regards,
Ramya. S
Updated by Rohit_kabra_5, Jun 03, 2019
Dear Ramya S,

Kindly check the mail. I have sent everything.
I have been waiting since 29 march.
Please reply fast.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    2416
    Pending
    145
    Resolved
    1940
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - refund not received even after they have sent it to bank