[Resolved]  Zoom Car — unable to end the trip and paid for unused cycle

I have unlocked a cycle (Cycle no 102729) near kukatpalli hyderabad yesterday. As the cycle seat was damaged i have locked the cycle using my mobile application. Now i am unable to end the trip also i have been charged for 19 hours till now & still my money getting deducted every hour from my paytm account for an unused cycle.
Being a first time user, i am not aware that i need to manually lock the cycle. I have locked it using my mobile application as i have unlocked it using the same mobile application (No need to unlock it manually).
There is no one available at the pedl pick up station to help me for exchanging the damaged cycle with a good cycle or to assist me to lock the cycle manually to end the trip as i am the first time user of pedl clycle.
I need to travel for above 25 kms from my place to reach any pedl station to report this issue directly.
So, kindly end my trip asap and refund the amount that i have paid for the unused pedl.

I am upset with the zoom cars customer support response, response time and their pedl maintainance.
Mar 22, 2018
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 17, 2018
Updated by Anilkumarg

As there is no action/response from your customer support to solve my issue I have traveled 28kms to reach PEDL station to check whether the cycle is locked Manually and to end my trip myself. But im unable to end the trip.

Please find the attachment for the error screenshot. Kindly do the needful to end my trip and refund my money back for this unused PEDL cycle trip.

Feb 18, 2018
Zoomcar Customer Care's response
Hello Anil,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused. Request you to write to us through our contact us page on the application or website, our team will have a check and do the needful.

Appachu
Zoomcar

Zoomcar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zoomcar Phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    Zoomcar Address
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    View all Zoomcar contact information