[Resolved] Zoom Car — zap insurance settlement

 
3 Reviews
 Girish NataShankar on Dec 10, 2018
Hi,

I had associated with zoomar associate program. They mentioned that car has been with accident and it cannot be repaired. Till now there is no settlement from the company and the insurance company has already sent the money to the zoomcar.

There are not transparent in any of the mails on the status of my insurance settlement, now they are not responding to any calls or emails

Regards,
Girish

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 11, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2018] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2018
Hello Girish,

Greetings!

Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble that you had to go through. Kindly share the registered mail id for us to have a check and revert to your mail sent.

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
Updated by Girish NataShankar, Dec 11, 2018
Hi Imran,

Thanks for responding. Registered emailid is: girish.prema@gmail.com

Contact person name: Akesh

Regards,
Girish
Updated by Girish NataShankar, Dec 12, 2018
Hi Imran,

Please provide an update

Regards,
Girish
Updated by Girish NataShankar, Dec 12, 2018
Hi Imran,

Please provide an update

Regards,
Girish
Updated by Girish NataShankar, Dec 12, 2018
Hi Imran,

Please provide an update, it has been more than 2days I have provided all the details

Regards,
Girish
Updated by Girish NataShankar, Dec 13, 2018
Hi imran,

Is there any update?

Regards
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir,
My booking id No:JPS64MYVH month -aug 2018 booking cancelled refund
initiated but till now refund not received in my account
kindly do the needful

regards
kishore

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Kishore,

Greetings!

Upon checking we see refund have been already initiated from our end through IMPS. We have sent an email with a link to your registered email ID. Request you to login to your Zoomcar account through a desktop and then click on the link. Enter your bank details and the amount will be instantly transferred to your respective account or you can initiate the refund by selecting the option " Get refund" in the application under the respective booking ID.

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
sir,

Thank you for your support Amt received problem short out short time than you very much

By
Kishore Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    79%
    Complaints
    1881
    Pending
    129
    Resolved
    1442
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - zap insurance settlement