[Resolved]  Zoom Car — zap insurance settlement

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I had associated with zoomar associate program. They mentioned that car has been with accident and it cannot be repaired. Till now there is no settlement from the company and the insurance company has already sent the money to the zoomcar.

There are not transparent in any of the mails on the status of my insurance settlement, now they are not responding to any calls or emails

Girish
Jan 11, 2019
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 11, 2018
Zoomcar Customer Care's response
Hello Girish,

Greetings!

Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble that you had to go through. Kindly share the registered mail id for us to have a check and revert to your mail sent.

Imran
Zoomcar
Dec 11, 2018
Updated by Girish NataShankar
Hi Imran,

Thanks for responding. Registered emailid is: girish.[protected]@gmail.com

Contact person name: Akesh

Girish
Dec 12, 2018
Hi Imran,

Please provide an update

Girish
Dec 12, 2018
Hi Imran,

Please provide an update

Girish
Dec 12, 2018
Hi Imran,

Please provide an update, it has been more than 2days I have provided all the details

Girish
Dec 13, 2018
Hi imran,

Is there any update?

My booking id No:JPS64MYVH month -aug 2018 booking cancelled refund
initiated but till now refund not received in my account
kindly do the needful

kishore

Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2018
Hello Kishore,

Greetings!

Upon checking we see refund have been already initiated from our end through IMPS. We have sent an email with a link to your registered email ID. Request you to login to your Zoomcar account through a desktop and then click on the link. Enter your bank details and the amount will be instantly transferred to your respective account or you can initiate the refund by selecting the option " Get refund" in the application under the respective booking ID.

Imran
Zoomcar

Thank you for your support Amt received problem short out short time than you very much

By
Kishore Kumar

Zoomcar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zoomcar Phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    Zoomcar Address
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    View all Zoomcar contact information