Zoom Car — zap payments not credited from last 4 months

 
1 Review
India
 Sumeet Kumar Bhandari on Mar 17, 2020
Dear team,

Can i expect reply and payment from your side.
Kindly do the needful to avoid and legal obligation.
This is totally harrasment. No body bothered to reply. No body bothered to speak. No body ready to give payment.

Unable to understand what you people are doing or trying to do. 48 working hours has been over and i am still struggling to get reply from your side and payment to be credited in my account.

From last 3 months i am suffering. As per our conversation from last month this payment should release by the end of feb'20 but no body bothered.

Even continues request that my credit card bill is overdue and i have to pay the bill there is no system or person from company side who should bothered about his partner. If your money gets late you charge rs. 300 per day as late fee.

It's 3 months, can you imagine if i calculate the late fees with same charge that would be more than 1 lakh rupee. Just requesting you once again that kindly credit my last pending payments by today only and the month of feb kindly share the bills and if the payment needs to be done than just credit that payment too in my account as soon as possible...

Trying to calling on your number but unable to connect on support number may be you people have blocked the number.

Without prior information you people has terminate the agreement and picked your cars without my information from the sights. I am still struggling to get the details of termination of contract but no body bothered to tel the person with whom contract is made.

I again urging you it's hight of incorporation. To avoid any legal action kindly do the needful by today as it is already pending since long.

Regards
Sumeet kumar
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 17, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response Mar 17, 2020
Hello Sumeet,

Greetings!

We understand your disappointment here. We did check the above issue and see that our team is already working on it.

Please raise your concern through the chat option in the ZAP application for our team to share more details on the escalated issue.

Also, the payment with regard to the termination done will be settled in the payout of next month.

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
Updated by Sumeet Kumar Bhandari Mar 17, 2020
Dear Mr. Appachu,

There is no response from your zap support chat, that's the only reason why I have register my complaint here. Except making false commitments/Excuses nothing is happen through zap support chat. That is totally harrasment for me to contact you over zap support chat.

Kindly reply on this complaint only Or ask some responsible person to call me.

How you people pick up the cars without prior notice Or Information to us...

Who allow you to do this.

I need money on urgent basis but instead of crediting amount to my account you people's are just doing false commitment. Even your local guys are not responding my phone now..

Requesting you again kindly do the needfull by 18th March to avoid legal action along with the demand of penalty from company for harassment.
.
Thanks and Regards
Sumeet
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response Mar 18, 2020
Hello Sumeet,

We under your concern here. We have already informed our team to have a check on the escalated issue and share an update on priority.

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
Updated by Sumeet Kumar Bhandari Mar 18, 2020
Dear,

That priority is still not started. Request your early action.

Regards
Sumeet
Updated by Sumeet Kumar Bhandari Mar 20, 2020
Dear Mr. Apachu,

Requesting you to help and solve my issue on priority. Still no response from your side or company side.
Requesting you to please do the needful to credit the payment and arranging the Bills on my registered email id for January and February.
Car numbers are

PB01N0340

PB01N0430
PB01N0442
PB01N0582

Regards
Sumeet
[protected]
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response Mar 28, 2020
Hello Sumeet,

The issue is escalated to our concerned team, we will ensure that the issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

Regards,
Ramya. S
Updated by Sumeet Kumar Bhandari Mar 28, 2020
Dear i can understand how serious you are about my work. You people takes 8 days to reply my complaint and still it's only escalated. This is the service you can provide only.

Still hoping and waiting to get my issue resolved.

Regards
Sumeet
Updated by Sumeet Kumar Bhandari Apr 08, 2020
Dear Team,

The payout is still pending.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    2743
    Pending
    115
    Resolved
    2245
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - zap payments not credited from last 4 months