Complaints 54509

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 324

Respected airtel higher authorities

This is my bharti airtel number

This is my lattitude and longitude
19.52053 and 76.20869

Address
Room 34 parthur near shankar mandir pandurpur express road, parthur maharashtra 431501

Airtel complaint number
Cappl[protected]

No help from airtel department plz forward my complaint to jalna...
Pallavi Chaudhari

cyber crime (fraud website)

Address:Lucknow

Please don't submit any kind of complaint here. They are frauds. Consumercomplain is not any official website. They will either ask for your personal details or to download an app. There is an app through which they can fetch your mobile data. Please be vigilant....
Respected sir / madam

This is my airtel mobile number

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address
Room 23 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

Airtel complaint number
Cappl[protected]

Jalna network team is not coordinating with customer no help to us from airtel jalna network team...
Dilipkori

Airtel network coverage complaint in jalna pimpalgaon

Respected higher authorities of complaint department

This is my mobile number

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address
Room 23 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

I had brought the complaint regarding the indoor and outdoor coverage issue of our area.. There is no nearest site in our village......
SimpleJunk

charged after disconnection of services.

Hello airtel,

I hereby request the team to disconnect! My account with broadband id[protected]_ker.

I have been also billed the previous month even thought i have not been using the broadband after you have discontinued my service a month ago for not paying the outstanding due.

I will not be paying for a service that i’ve not used. I’ve been reading horrible things online about how airtel...
Address:83/1 Netaji Subash Road Uttarpara. Hooghly 712258

I have recharged my mobile number [protected] through net banking for rs. 48 on 1st june 2020 and received an sms with transaction reference txn id:[protected] and airtel of rs. 48. The payment will get posted to your airtel account within a maximum 4-hours. Please keep this txn id for future reference.) the bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile has not recharged yet. Till now i got no message regarding the recharge,...
bramara koti

Regarding call history

Respected airtel management.

Sir, i got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my airtel number. Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number for the year (2020- jan to 2020- jun5th) months. Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early as possible.
My airtel prepaid account number is [protected]
My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you sir.
Yours...
My data balance got deducted thrice. First time i thought i might had used it. It happened again. I found it suspicious when an airtel customer care called me and asked me if i was facing problems with my services. Then the same night 2 gb got deducted without use....
14Harsh

Recharge amount deducted yet showed an error

I made recharged my prepaid account at 21:53 today, i.e. June 4th, 2020 on the Airtel Website via Debit Card. The transaction showed an error despite the amount deduction from my account. The amount is still not reflecting in my account as of now and in the transactions tab it displays the transaction under the label open. Please look into this matter. The recharge amount is Rs. 149. I tried talking to customer care executives but after dialing...
Address:7/4 Saravana st,villapuram,madurai-12,tamilnadu

I have eb bill my mobile through net banking for rs. 290 on 9th feb 2020 and received an sms with transaction reference. Bank transaction was also completed successfully but my eb bill is not payed. Till now i got no message regarding the payment, although the amount has been debited from my bank account....
Please find the attachment.

I recharged through online in mobile no [protected] with txn id[protected] but it is nor done as per your site.

In how many days i get back the money....
On 4th june 2020, i started doing my recharge with net banking for 548 rupees plan.in the last phase of the transaction, i clicked ok and suddenly the transaction failed and money i. E. 548 rupees got debited instantly and no recharge is done.
Please help me with this...
SachinLadi

Airtel complaint network coverage

Respected Higher Authorities of Network Team and Complaint Department

This is my Airtel Mobile Number

Lattitude and Longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my Address
Room 23 Pimplegaon Mali Talkua Gasanghi District Jalna Maharashtra 431207

From last 5 years we are Facing Huge Network Problem in our Room and Area ..both indoor and Outdoor Network...
Avishkar Rishig

Problems with Airtel wifi new connection

Date:- 04 jun 2020 greetings of the day, i would like to know why do you create such hidden clauses in your pages. I will explain today what happened with me saw a new offer from airtel as work from home is a thing now i submitted my details on airtels website the response was quick as i left my details and selected packs and i received the call in next 30 minutes. The problem then started when the information was passed from machine to a...
RamnathMagar

Waiting for paper work from airtel department of tower installation tower

Respected Sir

My Name
Gaurav Ramnath Magar

This is my Airtel Number

This is latitude and Longitude

This is my address
Land23 erandgaon taluka Shevgaon District Ahamadnagar Maharashtra 414502

This is Appellate Registered Complaint Number

C4GSP[protected], CICPL[protected], COGCL[protected]br...
This is my airtel number

Airtel [protected]

This is my address

Dandupur, ahibaran, dharauki, pratapgarh. Dharauki, uttar pradesh 230503

Latitude. 26.02776

Longitude 81.80807

Registered network coverage complaint of airtel

No network in our village in dharuki frusted due to no network

3 times airtel network team had visited...
Address:Kolkata

I have raised the request on may 19, not able to catch signal by my dth and the problem was resolve on june 3 so kindly return back daily deducted charges during that period because service was not avail to me.

Abhishesh kumar jha
Mob no - [protected]
Customer id - [protected]...
RoCkinG StaRs

Additional charges by Airtel center

Address:Ganj basoda pin 464221 , bareth road rajput colony

I was facing internet problem in my number during the facing this problem, i had gone on customer service center where i requested to change my sim card and they said that you will have to pay 150 rs for the sim replacement and when i talked to the customer care they informed the valid charges is rs 25 only .. i said to him about the real charges which is rs 25 then he said (airtel center) that go there for the replacement...
Address:India

In covid-19 pandemic, where everyone including the govt. Of every nation is giving the different financial benefits to their users there the so called known name in the market airtel is looting the old customers.

This concern is regarding my broadband connection no.[protected]. From march to till date airtel is sending the increased bill as compare to the previous bills of 4 years. I have this connection since 4 years and...

Myself ishan upadhaya and i am from patna, bihar. I recharged my airtel number from airtel app on 04/06/2020 about 2:47 pm for 598 (548 with 50rs. Discount) but it showed pending status and its not even in transaction history of the app but amount has been deducted from my account. Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible. My number is [protected]. I request you to see to this issue with urgency as this is my primary number and it might...