Complaints 54509

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 463

Apex Pharmacy

regarding service complaint

Address:Delhi meerut road modinagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

Sir आपके मोदीनगर में जो एयरटेल कस्टमर केअर आफिस है वहाँ अगर प्रीपेड कस्टमर अपनी किसी समस्या को लेकर जाता है तो उसे ये कह के टरका दिया जाता है कि ये केवल पोस्टपेड का आफिस है अतः...
NB Tejeswar

deducting balance unknowingly

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515723

My friend is using airtel service but since last two months the balance is deducting .so, we complain to airtel care they are saying you sending an SMS but we didn't send an SMS even while in conservation b/w customer care the balance is deducted they given some numbers for which mobile SMS are sent to enquiry that numbers they are saying No. Even through airtel well expert in this type of frauds I saw these type of frauds three people's...
Sosamma Vte
from Kottayam, Kerala

no coverage

Address:Puthengady house Mulanthuruthy, Ernakulam, Kerala

Mob.[protected] alternate mob [protected]
Mr. Ealias ps
Puthengady house
Mulanthuruthy post
Ernakulam dt
Pin 682314
Respected sir i am really cheated by airtel kerala. I am not getting a 2g coverage also. I can't make a call also. Due to non availability of signals. Airtel still admitting excellent 2g3g4gcoverage. But i am not getting a one point coverage also
Airtel really cheated me sir. I...
WPNOfficial

misleading

They are telling us via ad that their network coverage is faster and even unbeatable. Im afraid they are failing to do so, even i complaint the same to customer care executive on twitter they are telling me to eject sim card and set network to automatic, and some said we are improving in your city. I don't think rohini is backward area in fact i'm facing the issue every corner of delhi. I can't even talk properly even if i'm at home, at work...
rashi vohra

unable to recharge my prepaid sim.

I have an airtel sim which was purchased from up-west circle.
I am currently living in delhi-ncr cirlcle.
I am unable to recharge my number through airtel app
Paytm
Card
Retailer shop
My incoming services will be stopped after 5 days.
I have customer care thrice.
I have gone to the airtel service store.
Nobody has come up with a solution.
Kindly look into the matter....
Raghavendra gautam

company sales girl does not give duplicate sim

Address:Near kargil petrol pump bhawna tower, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, Uioj

Airtel office girl mujhe duplicate sim provide nahin kara rahi maine request b ki but but she tell me sim lane se pahle sim ki postpaid karana jaroori hai so i request plz help... And give me solution... And request karne k bad sim dedi bt damage sim di his wajh se sim activate nahin ho payi so sir i humbly request plz do something... Coz sim card no is so important for me...
D Nath

network issue facing

Address:KRB Towers, Plot no- 1-4 & 4A, Jubilee Enclave, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I am facing call drop, call not connecting, no network like issues from last 1 year. Everytime i got the same response from the airtel customer service, "the network people is working on up-gradation of tower." for your information, i am using kolkata based number, however, most of the days i am staying in hyderabad, hitech city or other metros in india.
I opened a complain nov'18 and they closed that on may'19 without solving the...
gopi madurainaidu

redirecting to one.airtel.in

Address:600095

Ever since i had the misfortune of recharging my data pack for my airtel number, i can no longer visit any site on the internet without getting redirected to one. Airtel.in. It has become something of a torture, for it has been close to one hour to one day and every month I wrote to the complaint to consumer forum.And also it's overruled in consumer rights with out any suspecius activities.
Company must rectify such a complaint with...
Dear all,

I want to warn all airtel users on their incorrect billing charges. I've had airtel services since march 2008 and have been in usa on an overseas project from may 2014 to current. All was well, until suddenly for the month of july, airtel billed me an excess of rs. 18000 in international roaming charges!
It was futile to speak to any so called "customer service representative" and several supervisors who parrot...
Cbn1980

changed the plan to a high value pack without my concern

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I am requesting you, to take suitable action against airtel digital tv, as they changed my plan without my concern and updated it into a highly charged package as compared to my previous set of subscriptions, which impacted my duration. I called them and raise the issue but they denied to refund and ask me to go for trai and they also refused to refund any for the loss which i suffered due to their ill practice

My airtel id:...
SUMAN PAUDEL

unable to do tele-verification

Address:chamrajpet, Bangalore, 560018

I have bought airtel sim the day before yesterday (Third sim from my adhara card). While contact 59059 for tele-verification, it shows mobile network not registered. When i talked to mobile point, form where i got sim card, he gave very stupid reason that my adhara card already exceeded 5 sim card. I want to know why that sim is not being verified and resolve it asap.
Mobile number (That sim): [protected]
Given reference number:...
Simran Kaur Virdi

not being issued new sim

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

Few days back my number kept showing No Service.
After I checked with customer care they told me sim needs to be changed. My number is in the name of my cousin sister who doesn’t live in the same city as I do and we are also not in the talking terms. I tried to talk with customer care but they couldn’t help me in any way even after I requested.
Helplessly I called my sister and she fought with me for no reason and refused...
Sreekumar S Pillai

news 24 malayalam free to air channel not available

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 681504

Have requested for news 24 malayalam news channel and the response from airtel dth was in future they will consider. Its a free to air channe, l pls do the needful to make available of the said channel.

There are lot of free to air news channel which are of no ise such as kairali news, raj news, jai hind news... Pls avoid any one of the same and add news 24 malayalam.

Sreekumar....
Yasmin Finlay

illegal trespass

Address:500029

I have been in touch with the airtel offices 4 times - i have also spoken to the supervisor a mr afzal on two separate occasions. I was told things would be rectified. Their technician has come on to my premises and installed a dish in such a way i have a wire hanging in front in front of my view from my balcony. The technicians who came into my penthouse area did not make contact with me to consult as to where would be the best place to...
rashid1@1

complaint regarding porting not approved by m/s airtel

Address:F 26/12 , Sector -7 , Rohini Delhi -110085, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Our complaint was utilizing the networking and mobile facility provided by m/s airtel since over than 10 years. For the last 5-6 months the services provided by m/s airtel was very poor for which our company had suffered considerable loss besides inconvenience to our officials.
Due to all these problems, our company took a decision in june 2019 to change the mobile service provider from the exiting m/s airtel to the new m/s jio. br...
Sharash Joshi
from Sathupalli, Telangana

my no 9777889334 service not available, after changing sim

Address:Flat no 501 , sivasai towers, Gallavani , Agnampudi, 530046

My registered mobile no is [protected]. Using this no from last 8 to 10 year. This sim have been issued from vishakhapatnam, ap.
From 5 th august suddenly stop working in my mobile, showing error not registered on network. I am always roaming from ap to odisha and vice versa.
Now, again on 12 august 19, from vishkhapatnam gajuwaka airtel office, issued new sim for same number by taking again my id proof...
Tushar Varghese

postpaid sim service and connection

Address:403 4 the floor shree vighnahar society bhoirwadi Kalyan west, 421301

I have used 2 months my airtel sim [protected] postpaid connection services i was due to pay their bill amount in time then they deactivate the services i cannot use that airtel sim postpaid number [protected]... It's had been deactivated from the airtel company i can't make calls i cannot use any data services and i can't receive any incoming calls all had been disconnected and deactivated... But they deactivated my services of airtel number...
pawan2209

phone no 01724651156

My credit card was auto debited with 420.47today at 6.55 pm without pin/otp. Please look into this and reverse the charges. I have never used the card from my end. This seems to be some sort of fraud that you have to take care from your end. I have seen similar kind of complaints raised by other consumers reporting the same issue. There is no solution that you have given so far. How are we going to resolve this i need an answer and update......
Pratik Gupta 11

airtel - online recharge

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452005

I have been converted my Airtel post paid number to airtel prepaid number since more then 1 year. Till then I could not able to recharge my prepaid number through online. I have called multiple times during last two months to customer care to resolve this issue, but no solution from their end.
I can easily recharge from any Airtel vendor but not online....
sreeni509

airtel store rejected to take postpaid to prepaid conversion request

Address:Manyatha Tech part, Nagawara, Outer ring road, 560045

Today i visited the airtel store in manyatha tech park, bangalore to convert my airtel from post paid to pre-paid. Executive there asked me to come back after this months bill is generated, they told me that they cannot take the request now and telling me the reason that their system is designed to to take the conversion request in the middle of the month. And the super responsible airtel store manager even argued with me saying their systems...