Complaints 54512

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 346

Dear customer care
I have recharge my airtel number [protected] through online with my debit card number 6069 **** **** 1244, and received transaction ID[protected]. Money has been deducted but my recharge was unsuccessful. Check the issue and kindly fulfill my recharge and SMS on the above airtel number....
Address:India

This is smh rizvi ([protected]) resident of 233, out colony, sainikpuri, secunderabad, telanagana 500094. I just received call from your company. The caller stated that the your company is offering router to enhance service and enable multiple calls and router is being installed free of cost. I agreed. Very cleverly, at the end caller said that i have to pay rs 1000/- for router once only and that my plan would require...
Devendrasinh Vikramsinh Parmar

dth recharge amount deducted my account but recharge is failed

Please Refund My Amount Rupees 100 only

Airtel DTH Recharge is Fail

But 100 Rupees Amount Deducted my Credit card Account

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no. [protected]...
शशाँक सिंह बिष्ट
from Wazirganj, Uttar Pradesh

airtel scamming its customer this lockdown

So its been 16 days since my account got debited for a recharge which never happened. Airtel is scamming this lockdown. I did a recharge of 398₹ on 15 april on my airtel number [protected]. I called the earlier to which they said refund will take 7-10 days but today i called and suddenly they have no record of that recharge. Well done airtel that is what we expect you during this epidemic lockdown. I don't know what to do....
Nitin Piyush
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

requesting refund as money deducted but recharge not done

I did a recharge of rs 598 on 26th april 2020 at 2:21 a.m.
The money was deducted from account but then i got a payment failed message with txn id[protected].
Its been more than 5 days but i still haven't got my refund so i request airtel to please refund my money as soon as possible....
rahsai2

wrong mobile number recharged

Hi, i am rahul saini recently i have done a recharge transaction on mobikwik. But due to the user interface, i have entered wrong no during the transaction.

Kindly reverse the same incorrect mobile no.
I have already messaged the same information to “59109” but i got respond “no keyword found”

Now please do the same on an urgent basis…. Details are as below….

Date - friday, 1...
I have recharge in my prepaid mobile from myairtel app through amazon pay upi on 1st may 2020. Though recharge shown as successful & amount deducted from my bank account, but recharge not reflecting in my mobile no. [protected]
I have contacted airtel customer care cell. They didn't help me or not shown any helping attitude. They asked to give details of transaction id which was not been saved in their app. I told...
Lalu RaWaT

46 online recharge net banking sbi

30/04/2020 46 46 recharge SBI Internet banking my airtel number [protected] amount cut Bank ok and recharge not done successful...
While recharging for ₹558 for 3gb i processed the recharge and app asked for the otp. as soon as i proceeded my balance got deducted without any recharge completed, And it happened twice. Please refund my money....
Please provide information why my money is deducted from my account and recharge is not completed. Please refund my money on my account....
Ramdina46

internet speed suddenly slow

Address:Aizawl

From the 29th of April, my internet speed becomes suddenly slow. I recharged it on the begining of April for 3 months at 2GB per day. I can't even watch youtube as its always buffering even at 144p. So, people from Airtel can you tell me what's going on? If not I'm afraid that I might consider switching to other company....
stephen Jeeth

amount debited but not recharge

Dear SBI UPI User, ur A/cX0120 - debited by Rs548.0 on 30Apr20 Ref No[protected]. Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com...
Kartick Roy

recharge declined and debited amount rs.449.00 not refunded.

Last 24 april 2020 I made a prepaid recharge of Rs.449.00 from my SBI Net banking, the amount deducted immediately and I got a message recharge declined by operator and the same amount will be credited within 5 to some days. Still today I have not received my refund amount.

Airtel Sim Holder Name: Somnath Ghosh
Airtel Sim No: [protected] ( Kolkata )

Please do the needful....
Kavery Bhattacharyya

airtel dth customer harassment

I have 2 airtel Dth HD connections for many years now. Every month I recharge With a minimum amount of[protected] without fail. However, every time the recharge is never refreshed & I have to call the customer care again & again to start my tv. This is such a harassment for any person because customer care is not easy to reach & it always happens when I sit to feed my kids. 1 of them is an infant & the other a toddler & I am a working mother...
sahilgarg5332

worst internet speed like 2g

Im living in Jaipur near ambabari.. my mobile number is [protected] Although airtel offers high speed network all over india but as a customer i feel bad about the service.. I had been registered many complaints about this to 121 also to appellate desk I gave complaint number so.many times which I got from 121 but i didnt got any improvement at all .. As they say that it will fixed by next week then after that week same excuses follows on...
Address:Flat no 1103, Sawan lifestyle, Plot 14, Sector 15, D mart road, Kharghar, Raigad, navi Mumbai 410210

For the post paid mobile (Mob no [protected]) bill of rs 470.68 for march 2020, i made payment two times for rs 471/- and requested to adjust the 2nd amount against the bill for april 2020 which is not done. Instead the bill for april 2020 is raised and being alerted for payment else threatened with penalty/disconnection.
The two payment details are as under"
1. First payment on 25.3.20 for rs 471/- vide ref no inb/[protected]/payu.inbr...
mounika panthala

international roaming - incorrect bill

I am writing to you, seeking guidance and help regarding my situation where airtel has wrongfully billed me an amount of rs. 14251/- for international roaming charges for mobile number. I was on trip of malaysia from 27th feb 20. I have opted for a roaming pack the first month but did not opt any for second month as i am staying home due to covid lockdown and used only wifi for internet and calls, during this period airtel has put me on a...
Mohit Chandla

mohit

Address:1870/68 qilla mohalla ludhiana

My sim using other person please block my sim number is [protected]...
guptashikha19

change of ownership for broadband pending

I have sent all the details over email for change of ownership for the connection but haven’t received any response or action....
Address:India

My name is Abdul Ruman working in Dubai.
I have an airtel sim it is not working here since April 25 202.
My sim no is[protected]U and mobile no is [protected].
kindly activate this sim so that i could use in dubai.
For any reference can reach me at [protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com....