Complaints 54509

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 191

I have recharged my mobile number [protected] through airtel app by Amazon then in Amazon by net banking for Rs. 558 on 21th June 2021 and received an SMS with Transaction reference [protected]. Bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile is not recharged.Till now I got no message regarding the recharge, although the amount has been debited from my bank account....
Sudipta1896
Jun 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2021

After port the new SIM is not working

Address:VILL RAJBANSHI PARA, PO SRIPUR BAZAR

Hi, it is almost past two days and I am unable to use my mobile number which is playing very important role to my life. I got a text stating that after 11 PM my new SIM (Airtel) will start working, kindly replace the SIM and restart your phone. I have done the same but till now there is no network sign for my new Airtel SIM.

Kindly help me, it is really important to me. Thanks in advance....
prashpan90
Jun 20, 2021

Being harassed by customer care executive

I’m being called repeatedly by a particular customer care executive of yours from the Dth division.. I request appropriate action to be taken .. [protected] this is the first number from which I was contacted first.. it followed by 20 calls with repeated succession...
Karthick157
Jun 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2021

Broadband Internet Connection Problem

I had a new Broadband connection installed by 2 engineers on[protected]. From the date of[protected] morning the internet is not working.

I have raised a complaint, the service request no.[protected] and the engineer name Selvakumar S_DSP (Mobile no. [protected]).

The engineer visited this morning and checked the connection and he said "fiber wire broke in some place. I will arrange for the team to solve the issue...
napramayya
Jun 19, 2021

Recharge not done after payment.

Address:AMBAJIPETA

I paid throughb airtel wallet bearing cell number [protected] for Rs 45/- towards of airtel number of [protected] 0n[protected] at 19:11 hrs. But upto 23.30 hrs the cell phone was recharged after getting sucessful ly done rechage for [protected]. please look into it.
NAP RAMAYYA....
Fuzail Khan Azmi
Jun 19, 2021

Money debited .. but I haven't received money in my wallet

Hello my money debited but I haven't received money in wallet .
I paid through amazon pay upi.
4938 rs
Should I upload transaction Id here.
[protected]@gmail.com...
abdullacm
Jun 19, 2021

Recharged, but they wont adding to main balance

Address:Chozhimadathil H, PO Cherur, Venagara, Near Cherur town masjid

I had recharged one of my airtel number [protected] twice by mistake. After the expiry of first plan the 2nd recharged plan not working or not active. Please contact me at[protected]...
adicr
Jun 19, 2021
Jun 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2021

Marketing calls

I been receiving frequent spam and marketing calls from airtel marketing. Its so irritating and gets on the way of my work. Please help fix the issue...

My name is Anuj my mobile number is [protected]. I have recharged a 191 of data pack to this number [protected] on 23 May 2021 from airtel thanks app mode of payment debit card. I got the message that the amount is debited from my account and your recharge is confirm within 4 hours after that I didn't receive any confirmation or any failure message. I complain to airtel mail id they are saying there is no recharge found...
Praju@
Jun 19, 2021

Sim card disconnect

Address:ZAI ,MANGELVAD

मेरा sim card no. [protected] disconnect हो गया हैं प्लीज on किजिए
नाम : नितिन मदन मजवेलकर...
Akila Elango
Jun 19, 2021

Sim change charges high

Address:Mayiladuthurai

For sim change request they charge 200 rupees instead of 25...
Sandippal677
Jun 19, 2021

Sim not connecting to any network

My Airtel no is not connecting to any network in UAE. I have recharged it already still no network is showing.please solve this issue as I am unable to get any OTP...
Angan Bishal Das
Jun 19, 2021

Upload Speed

Address:Bokakhat

I have been facing issues related to 4G upload speed. It is fine most of the time but there are occasions when the upload speed comes down to 0. Like literally 0. It'll be 0 for around 10-20 secs and then it'll come back again.

I had a competitive online exam and because of this issue, I was disqualified.

This is a humble request. Please Do something.
I lost a year....
aryamvally
Jun 18, 2021

Airtel - Sim card registration failed

My Airtel prepaid mobile xxxxx06660 service stopped working since 09/06/2021 due to the error Sim card registration failed. Tried using a different phone but never worked. I tried contacting Airtel customer care many times and none bothered to look in to this matter.

I had already sent many emails to the Airtel Appellate authorities (reference number ##76811). This is not acceptable since this is the main number my family and...
Uvkaushik
Jun 18, 2021

Port sim is not working

Address:V.p.o kachhwa, 78

My new port sim is not working plz solve my issue ( [protected])...
Mrnoone
Jun 18, 2021

Installation of Airtel Fiber pending for 14+days

I paid the complete amount of Rs.2829 on 04/06/2021. I was promised that the connection will be installed within 72 hours but instead of this whenever I try to contact Airtel Customer Care, they put me on Hold for long duration and tell me to wait for 24 hours without even providing a valid reason. The company is daily installing new connections in my area and even one flat in my own building has an Airtel connection so there is not even...
Kunjan_Kumar
Jun 18, 2021

Installation Of Airtel Fiber pending for 15+ days

Address:B-21,Birla Colony,Phulwarisharif,Patna

I paid the complete amount of Rs.2829 on 04/06/2021 .I was promised that the connection will be installed within 72 hours but instead of this whenever I try to contact Airtel Customer Care they put me on Hold for long duration and tell me to wait for 24 hours without even looking into the matter and they don't even revert back to me with any updates .The company is daily installing new connections in my area and even one flat in my own building...
nikinat_2008
Jun 18, 2021

No service- postpaid sim Airtel

Hi, my Airtel postpaid sim with number - [protected] has no network since yesterday 17.6.21 and I have tried switching off and on many times but still didn't work.. so kindly help ... It shows no service and people when they call me shows switched off... Please help it's urgent....
Arshiya Anwar
Jun 18, 2021

My whatsapp has been hacked

Respected sir, On Monday 14/6/2021 I got a msg my whatsup has been banned, so i did ask for help from whatsup support, within few hours they activated. Than this was happening daily until Thursday 17/6/2021.Than when my whatsup got reactivated to my uttersurprise thier were so many msg from unknown numbers, I was shocked to see it. Know I m scared that sombody is using my no number for some spam. I am a simple house wife, and this number...

I am very dissatisfied for your services cause as per previous mail you confirmation to me that your promises date was 17th of June as per your working days but are just failed your date.

Please check your case no that you promised me case no[protected].

I want to permanently closed my account but the Airtel Bank customer service always give me the wrong information.

Please...