4wayshop — Fraud

Company charges money rs.7200/- and give card says 20% discount on shopping total fraud last one year i have a card but no response when i call no proper response i said please refund my money no refund no action please do the needful and oblige. Thanking you
Dinesh kumar
Yes (30)

Request you to share your contact details so we can resolve your concerned.

Customer care team is available between 10am to 7 Pm

4wayshop.in help desk
pawan501's reply, Feb 12, 2018
sale tum log chor ho . band kar lo compnay .
I am also facing similar problem. They have taken Rs 7300/- by duping us and promised to convert it in 12 equal EMIs. The facilities provided by this website are very poor. There are no varieties fro men.

Request you to share your contact details so we can resolve your concerned

4wayshop.in help desk
I am also facing similar problem. They have taken Rs 7300/- by duping us and promised to convert it in 12 equal EMIs. The facilities provided by this website are very poor. There are no varieties fro men.
how to contact you people the number that is provided in the website is not working
Srwayshop balo ne mere se kha ki 6oo ru. Month ki kist se sk card bnayege us se ap ki bhi shopping krte ho to ap ko 20% astra chhut milegi or bad me mere card se 7400 ru. Ak sath cat liye ab nahi to bo pase de rhe h or nahi un ka bo shopping card kam kr rha h

Request you to share your contact details so we can resolve your concerned

4wayshop.in help desk
ssssssii's reply, Jun 10, 2017
#### OFF TO YOUR BLOODY DEALS. REFUND MY 1500.
HOWEVER, I'M CHANGING MY CARD DETAILS SO THAT THIS COULDN"T HAPPEN AGAIN.

HELL WITH YOU.
I am also victim of this fraud site. They offered me 20% discount on all kind of shopping made by credit card.But the brochure received have some selected hotels and spas only where this card can be used. They are complete fraud. please take strict action against them so that anybody's hard earned do not get taken away by these frauds.

This card is applicable at many big brands listed with us and not at every shop at market as marketing team use to tie up with big brands for the discount, i would suggest you to pls contact the customer care unit for more clearity about the product.

4wayshop.in helpdesk.
Hell with your BIG #### BRANDS... REFUND ME or ELSE, YOU'll be in a legal trouble..

LOOTERS AND LIARS.
Hi All,

My name is Sonit and went to Manali from from 4wayshop.in, really great experience

SONIT

we are very grateful to you for your kind review, we strive for complete customer satisfaction and reviews like this motivates us to go further
I have stopped payment with City bank, Please arrange to take delivery of your items provided by you.

Salim Khan
Card No 54-26361
CAG Branch New Delhi
Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan Building
New Delhi-110001
I am also facing the same issues. They told me, they will be provide discounts and benefits for shopping, but i never received any benefits because not a single hotels or malls nearby my locations.

when i am contacted with them, they always assurance me, they will call me and resolve all the issue but i never received any calls from them.

I visited destination Manali, and provided the bills for food reimbursement amount 2000 last more than 1.5 months, but they refused to refund my amount. Food reimbursement is part of my package.

I have raised a issue to consumer court against them.

They are doing fraud with customers.
Dear Mr Saurabh,

Your issue is resolved from our side.

Please free to call customer care between 10Am to 7Pm

4wayshop.in helpdesk
BHUTTA RESOLVED... HELL WITH YOU...
Dear Mr Salim Khan

Your issue is resolved from our side.

Please free to call customer care between 10Am to 7Pm

4wayshop.in helpdesk
company says 20% discount on shopping total fraud.WHEN I CALL PROPER RESPONSE I SAID PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY NO REFUND NO ACTION.4WAYSHOP COMPLETLY FRAUD.
i have also had the same experience. they have charged 7500 rs and told me, they will be provide discounts and benefits for shopping, but i never received any benefits because not a single hotels or malls nearby my locations.

Nor for online shopping- they are a fraud company who claim to do a lot of things, but never call back or reply to emails.

The facilities provided by this website are very poor. it never works. all the number are always busy.

what should i do with the card that they have provided??????????

Kindly refund my money. iam not interested in any of your services.

Mansi saxena
Company is cheating by name of Discount Card.
I have also come across same issue. Discount card is of no use. The Discout they offer is much lesser than what they say at the time of saling the card.

Customer service is zero which makes the card useless.
They called me up a while ago just after a bought a credit card. I asked them about their business model and it seemed like something was not adding up. So after speaking to them for over 6 minutes, I ended the call saying I'm not interested. When I looked them up online, I came across this page. The number from which I received the call was this:
If any of you have been duped by this company (they said that they operate under the name of 4way shopping), feel free to call/report them.
Mr Ankit,

We are into service industry, if any customer make complaint we always tried to resolve there concerned.

4wayshop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    4wayshop Phone
    +91 81 3063 2000
    +91 96 5000 8886
    4wayshop Address
    27/2A, Jail Rd, Ashok Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110018
    View all 4wayshop contact information