News & Stories
Questions
Tips & Tricks
Home

Latest Complaints

kfc restaurant

c ramesh on Jan 28, 2012
about quality
i had food in kfc chennai valasaravakkam, it was really bad taste they are cooking for low standard not international standard but they charge for international std for example they cook in oil not in fat, that to using for so many times recyling even oil changes its colour they r using until...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Fast Food Restaurants

FERNS AND PETALS

dbedi28 on Jan 28, 2012
Cheating, Excess charging, Poor Quality
It was my brother’s 25th Birthday and I wanted to make it a special occasion for him, so I ordered a Bouquet and a Champagne bottle, thinking that I am sitting in Delhi and ferns n petals being a reputed brand name will deliver what I wanted in Mumbai.

On 27th-Jan-2012 this...
Read comments India, Delhi Online Shopping

j k institute of engg

himkn on Jan 28, 2012
raja-rani
jkie ka management to sleeping partner bas hai.

yahan ka asli raja to hai asheesh sing jo college ko dubaane mein laga hua hai.

asheesh sing ki teen rani hain - tanwi chouhan, upasna singha aur sradha ostin.

ye kiraye ka raja apni teeno rani ke saath...
Read comments India, Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur Institutes

FITNESS WORLD

cybercop on Jan 28, 2012
Fitness world - Pro Bodyline
I recently brought a Orbitrack from Fitness world The brand was Pro bodyline ,

The seller cheated me saying that the product is 6 months warranty . The foot rest broke on the 8th day of my purchase

When i requested for replacement of broke foot rest Fitness world...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Weight Loss Products

Akardan National College

Sarjuda on Jan 28, 2012
Fraud
FRAUD ADMISSION CENTER OF AICTE/UGC ,UNIVERSITY
It is a Fraud Distance Education Center of MS University, They Canvasing Admissions in the name of MS University Direct Final from West bengal State. Ministry of HRD ,University has no Direct Final Degree Course. this clarification is showing...
Read comments India, West Bengal, Bardhaman Education

BIG BAZAAR ,PATNA

dr.roohi on Jan 28, 2012
rude and unproffesional behavior of manager of electronics section
I had bought a PHILIPS sandwich maker from BIG BAZAAR ,PATNA . on 25 jan 2012.on reaching home when I opened the packet ,I found the lower body of sandwich maker broken .On contacting the PHILIPS service centre at patna, they asked me to take the damaged product back to BIG BAZAAR...
Read comments India, Bihar, Patna Electronics & Appliances

BATA SLIPPER

justin.cloudo on Jan 28, 2012
BROKEN STRAP
I BOUGHT BATA SLIPPER ON 13-12-2011 wORTH RUPEES 399/- FROM SHOwROOM OF BATA SITUATED IN M.P NAGAR,BHOPAL.THE PRODUCT'S ARTICLE NUMBER IS- 541-4822. wITHIN 15 DAYS OF PURCHASE THE STRAP OF THE SANDAL wAS BROKEN AND UNFORTUNATELY I ALSO LOST THE BILL OF THE PRODUCT,SO THE SHOP AUTHORITIES...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Other

LIC

Pramod Shahu on Jan 28, 2012
no name in lic samridhi
please send information of lic's samridhi police no 884054050 on email id ansh.pramod@rediffmail.com...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Insurance

Times jobs

Mnkhans on Jan 28, 2012
useless reps
I got a call from Times jobs regarding payment option for resume matching, when i reject the offer, the useless, disgusting fellow from Times Job spoke me with abusive langauge....
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Job & Career

USHA LEXUS 20 LTR GEYSURE

Haridas Mandal on Jan 28, 2012
POOR SERVICE
My geyser became faulty, lodged a complaint through help line, attended by the service rep promptly.Was adviced to take to sri Sainath Enterprise at Paigarh Colony , SP Road Secunderabad-03. Following were replaced/repaired :-
Mount Disk Breezing
H/Element
Thermostat
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Water Heaters & Geysers

StepIn mart

manns_78 on Jan 28, 2012
Misleading Business opportunities
They are trying to run their one more fake business proposal to common people through referral online shopping model, as they already scammed in 2-3 cases in India and nepal by Robeus international pvt. ltd and Voice of People online surveys. Its chairman have pending cases in India and Nepal...
Read comments India Online Shopping

herohonda supar spldr

dpak1971 on Jan 28, 2012
baiyk foulty
honda supar spldr 7/11 ko 3 month ke bad hi eingin gearbox me prblm aya huwa hai 11/11 me jahan se byik liya tha vaha rakh diya hai ganraj agncs [shreeshreysmotors l amravati [ms]aaj tak 27/01/2012 koi jawb nahi mila hai plz help deepak verma 9890012424...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Amravati Motorcycles & Scooters

Royal Embassy School

sabdul on Jan 28, 2012
School
In this school Students are punished /beaten up for minute reasons., even after so many times the higher authorities were informed about it but still its going on.
I've no idea where to complaint about it now....
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Schools

election

journail singh on Jan 28, 2012
election
respected sir
i am journail singh from Narla village. some govt employees are doing Election campaign of Shrimoni Akali Dal which is against law.One of them belongs to Election Commission.Please take a strict action against them.
Read comments India, Punjab, Amritsar Government Organizations

ajit auto syndicate

ajitarora on Jan 28, 2012
cibil updation
hi ... i ajit singh arora HSBC credit card holder with ur bank no 4476 9299 9276 1723 had paid all the outstanding on the card Rs. 8250 and was provided a letter of closure from ur end dated 16/10/2008 the letter ref no :FFS/ANKU/NWO/0197, but the issue is you haven't updated this payment...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Credit Cards

Micromax Q75 Mobile

shibesh on Jan 27, 2012
Mobile

I am useing micromax since last month whenever i want to use the java option than one error come d33 java io.IO. Exception error 15 during HTTP over wsp . so if uyou can resolve this problem than help me.

shibesh kumar mallick

M No:-09555904098...
Read comments India, Delhi, New Delhi Mobile Handsets

Idea

vmkptcl on Jan 27, 2012
unwanted service activated without my permission and deducted 30+30rs
Vinay kumar my number is
on 22/1/2012 at 7:35pm i recived message from IDEA,that activated chota redio pack without my permission,30rupees deducted. then i enquired to custemor care they told me call me morning, then i called on 23/1/2012 they r not responsed me that...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Telecommunications

Justrechargeit.com

Raveendran V on Jan 27, 2012
justrechargeit.com is cheating and please make sure that there are no more vitcims
JustRechargeit is cheating customers. Its high time the site is banned.

Cheating No:1
---------------------

This is to inform you that the merchant has initiated the refund process for order number MK00000936568 for your transaction...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Mobile Service Providers

Idea

vmkptcl on Jan 27, 2012
UNWANTED SERVICE ACTIVATED WITHOUT MY PERMISSION
on 22/1/2012 at 7:35pm i recived message from IDEA,that activated chota redio pack without my permission,30rupees deducted. then i enquired to custemor care they told me call me morning, then i called on 23/1/2012 they r not responsed me that time they told me call back after48 hrs,
i...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Rural Telecommunications

Reliance Dats card

reliance datacard on Jan 27, 2012
Speed problem
I bought one Reliance Data Card with Scheme of (up to 3.1Mbps for 5GB after 144Kbps speed),45 days over and paid one month bill also,but till i didn't get even 200 kbps speed once out of this 45 days,then what about 3100 Kbps speed ,i don't know how it works this system,However...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Thane Broadband

Categories

Banks
   Loans
   Schools
   TVs
   Cinema
   Police
   Doctors
   Taxi

Recently discussed

(2 hours 16 minutes ago)
kfc restaurant
about quality
(2 hours 50 minutes ago)
Tata Docomo
Frequently Asking Address Proof - I have submitted the proof 3 times already
(3 hours 2 minutes ago)
j k institute of engg
raja-rani
(3 hours 8 minutes ago)
YAMAHA GLADIATOR BIKE
OLD AND ALREADY USED PARTS IN NEW BIKE
(3 hours 32 minutes ago)
Customer Is King
fraud

Latest News

Healthy Snack Sales Fail to Sizzle in India    Healthy Snack Sales Fail to Sizzle in India
Coal India's New Pricing Rule Faces Opposition    Coal India's New Pricing Rule Faces Opposition
Harley, Triumph Plan Built-for-India Mobikes    Harley, Triumph Plan Built-for-India Mobikes

Worst rating

Palladim Homes Dhanori Pune (13)
Havansys (9)
RELIANCE GSM TAMILNADU (8)
benonidiamonds.com (7)
D S AGENCY (7)
Value Consulting (6)
Ackruti Builder (6)
Arattukulam (5)
HOUSE FULL FURNITURE (5)
coca-cola live mobile draw in uk (4)

Complaints with most comments

Palladim Homes Dhanori Pune (31)
Possession Issues
Havansys (24)
fake company
coca-cola live mobile draw in uk (16)
about prize mony
Vodafone Prepaid (15)
INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAIL
Airtel Prepaid (13)
call list of prepaid no
IRCTC (13)
Forgot Login Password
State Bank of India (12)
REGISTRATION FOR SMS ALERT
Vodafone (10)
find anumber details & address
Yantro software, mylapore (10)
askimg to work 3 momths without pay
9 dimensions agra (10)
fake job offers

Stay away

Airtel (58)
Vodafone (32)
Tata Docomo (24)
BSNL (21)
IRCTC (20)
Nokia (18)
Reliance (13)
Idea (13)
Samsung (11)
Reliance GSM (9)

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

optina an offer from bagittoday
provide PUK number
about investment
my complane stutes
Pf account

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username