Search results: 426 matching "share holder"

Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Customer Care Service available
Bata IndiaShare Holder Discount coupon deleted accidentally, (complaint)
Sathyanarayana M R
Oct 12, 2022
I have accidentally deleted the share holder discount coupon received by email. request you to send the same once again at the earliest. I confirm that I have not used the coupon till now. my DMAT account number is [protected]. my mail id is sathya. mr1 at gmail. com Best Regards, Sathyanarayana M R [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — Non receipt of discount coupon by share holder (complaint)
ca chandresh shah
from VADODARA, Gujarat
Oct 4, 2022
as a traditon the company was used to send coupen fatching discount of 20% on bata shoe purchase. i am ...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — Have not received Share holder coupons (complaint)
Castelino
from Mangalore, Karnataka
I am a small share holder of Bata India for over 10 years. NSDL Demat Account No IN[protected] Every year, I used to receive a shareholder DISCOUNT coupon which BATA used to provide me a discount of 20 percent. In 2020 as well as in 2021, I have not received BATA shareholder coupons...
RameshKumar2021007
from Bahadurgarh, Haryana

I Ramesh Kumar and my wife Urmil Sharma are bearing 07 and 05 shares of REL since 6 Jan 1995 vid...
I m share holder of Bata. I have 50 shares. I m not receiving discount coupons since 2 years. Please send it through register post...
Amish Choksi
I would like to inform you that I am share holders of bata shares having 100 shares. Normally 2 coupons are received every year in the month of august / sept. This year for 2020 these coupons are not received till today. Kindly send them asap. Shares are in the names of Bharatbhai Hiralal choksi...
Amish Choksi
I would like to inform you that we are joint holders of bata shares having 100 shares. Normally 2 coupons are received e...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — Not received share holder coupon of year 2021 (complaint)
Amish Choksi
Please tell me when Bata shareholder 20% Coupon will be issued from bata company ..date from and Date Upto...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata IndiaShare holder coupon not received (complaint)
Bhasker Gandhi
I am a share holder of BATA INDIA LTD for since 10 years, . but since 2 years i am not receiving shareholder discount coupons...
Verified
Verified Company
MCS Limited
MCS Limited — reg. duplicate share certificate and transfer of shares as the 1st share holder is deceased (complaint)
haritha Kallamadi
I have 2 folios, folio # 8959 in the name of K.Pushpalatha and folio # 8960 in the name of Late.K.Kondaiah. ...
Amardeep Singh Khurana
prescribing medicines is share holder of pharmacy rite med making fool of people to earn...
Pawan Saharia
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Alok industries takeover by reliance industries and jm finance. I against delist share of alok industries. Alok industri...
Pradeep kumar tandon
Folio No.PPS010740 Certificate No.[protected] Distin.No.[protected]-800 DT.27-2-96 holding 600 shares of the co. PRADEEP...
Bobby Cherian
Jan 8, 2024
I am a share holder of ioc and a client who prefer only to put premium petrol . Can you check with your service managers and zonal managers why such a delay in getting the machine working has been delayed . By when can this machine be ready...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — Didnt receive shareholder coupon (complaint)
Saurabh3092
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Dec 14, 2023
Hi Team, In spite of being a share holder of Bata I haven't received any discount coupons entitled to shareholders for the year of 2023 . I request you to kindly check and do the needful . PFA details below . Name : Saurabh Sengupta . Email : [protected]@gmail...
Bdt1234
Dec 3, 2023
for the MARRIAGE of share holder daughter...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata IndiaShareholder Coupons (complaint)
email containing 2 share holder coupons. I send an email an complaint email on 05/09/2023 which was replied on same date quoting "As per the records this Email ID is registered in multiple Folios /Client ID numbers. In order to avoid the coupons in spas folder, the Company has sent the coupons for one Folio / Client ID...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — Intimation for due coupon from last 2 years (complaint)
Gokul Saha
Jul 20, 2023
Dear concern, I am Gokul Saha, a share holder of your company. I am writing this application to inform you that from last 2years I don't recieved any coupon. please have a look if anything pending from my side then update me I will do the needful. I also share my D. P No- 1. IN[protected](NSDL)-Manjurika Saha 2...
Jittu8777
Jun 20, 2023
9-D Chandigarh Share holder - ARCHANA GHOSH Folio number - PB048425 Certificate no. 048425 Price of each share Rs. 10 Total share purchased 100 Redemption date - 31. 12. 2021 Redemption value Rs 10, 000 Regards, SOUMYAJIT GHOSH [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — Discount Vouchers (complaint)
hgujarathi
May 15, 2023
I am a share holder and not receiving discount vouchers since[protected]. isin- ine176a01028...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata
Bata — Discount coupons not being received after covid (complaint)
drsunil7
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Apr 1, 2023
Sunil gvalani I am a bata share holder since last match years. Last 3 years no discount coupons have come. Has the company stopped sending them my email address [protected]@live. in...
dipapamela
Mar 7, 2023
9-D Chandigarh Share holder - Dipankar Barua & Dipa Barua having residential address Natun Pally, First Lane, P. O. - Sonarpur, Kolkata, West Bengal-700150 Folio number PB067147 Certificate no. 067147 Distinctive no[protected] Price of each share Rs. 10/- Total share purchased 1000 Redemption date - 14/12/2021 Redemption value Rs 1, 00, 000...
akshat_231
Jan 19, 2023
I am a share holder of Colgate Palmolive (India) Ltd. I have misplaced my share certificates for which I have been asking the help of linkintime to help me get the share certificates since the past 6 months. But I am not receiving any proper response from them. Even after being such a big firm they have no intention to help the cleints properly...
Mohmed Zakir
Sep 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 30, 2022
out to Godown by him -Share Holder-Tafazzul Ahmed -[protected]/[protected] Fiza Real Estates Leased Tenants Name: Kumar -[protected]/Ghouse/Shibu Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Bata India
Bata India — No coupons since last 2 years (complaint)
advoc006
Sep 28, 2022
Even my brother is a Share Holder. The Last discount coupon we received was on 1st September, 2020 at 1:36 p. m. via E-mail. Since then we have not received any coupons. We request you to please look into the matter . My email address is [protected]@yahoo. com...