Search results: 2456 matching "shetty"

Nanacshetty
Dec 15, 2023
I would like to bring to your notice the recent incident that took place at the Padubidri Udupi - 575001 toll gate on 3r...
Nicolas Coates
Laxminarayan Shetty may seem like a simple hotelier who runs Krishna Bhog restaurant in Mulund; however, under the faux exterior lies a heinous extortionist and a long list of notorious criminal activities. The so-called social activist and political enthusiast, in the name of RTI activism, has a get-rich-quick scheme in place by threatening builders in Mumbai...
Suraj Raje
enthusiast- Laxminarayan Shetty, who hails from Mulund West. Mulund hotelier Laxminarayan Shetty is not to be missed for his notorious criminal activities. The Mulund hotelier who heads the operation of Café Krishna and Krishna Bhog restaurants in the city has been accused of running an extortion racket targeting builders in the past...
Hanish anna
On paper, Laxminarayan Shetty is an entrepreneur by profession hailing from Mulund West, but in reality, and off paper, he is an extortionist. Laxminarayan is apparently a social activist and a political enthusiast who works to represent the common public and get their demands met. A resident of Mulund West, Laxminarayan Shetty was booked under extortion and drug peddling cases in the past and is known for his heinous crimes targeting innocent citizens...
Suraj Raje
enthusiast, Laxminarayan Shetty (Mulund West) who is the owner of Café Krishna and Krishna Bhog restaurant is now accused of allegedly being linked with an international drug peddler. According to sources, Laxminarayan Shetty (Mulund hotelier) has ties to an international drug peddler and has been involved in the racket...
kumarriteshe
LaxmiNarayan Shetty is an entrepreneur, animal lover, social activist and political enthusiast according to his Twitter bio which allows him to describe in a few words. However, it is just the tip of the iceberg because the so-called social activist in the name of RTI activism has a get-rich-quick plan in place while threatening builders in Mumbai...
Deekshith Shetty
I apply for clean science ipo on 19th July 2021on 21st July allotment made I don't get ans share and blocked amount is n...
Indresh V
Purushottam Shetty residing in the same building. The Flat owner Mr. Pandu Bhandary and I signed a MoU for the deal in presence of Mr. Purushottam Setty. I was asked to pay 11 lacs as part payment as soon as possible and registration was proposed 2-3 days later, but to my surprise after receiving the payment owner sighted tax issues and asked me to wait till 3rd April...
Yamuna G
I have ordered a saree on Peachmode website. while I saw in a website it looks so pretty, so I could order it, but the q...
Kavita Dhamodhar Shetty PGCPF 2019
Today i have travelled from kanjurmarg east abhudaya cooperative bank stop to bhandup station stop. The bus conductor ha...
Rajaram M Shetty
from Ahmadpur, West Bengal
Rajaram m shetty E-3, brb township, note mudran nagar, Rbnml post office - salboni - 721132, Paschim midnapore Salbani, west bengal, 721132 Emails: [protected]@hotmail. com / [protected]@brbnmpl. co. in Mobile: [protected]/[protected]...
Mahima Kotian
Manger of aj hospital branch informed me that, my loan account is converted into npa if it is not paid on 27th of april....
Dharmaray
from Ponnampet, Karnataka
I done my addmission in shetty institute of technology 5th km kalburagi shahabad road kalburagi karnataka 585105 in 2016-17 academic year. Some financiel problem opt out be course and institute but now since from one year collage authorities are not returning my original sslc and puc marks cards and they are demanding 3 lakh rupees...
atifshk
From the time of joining this company i got experience that this company is for only their profit purpose only they even...
galfarshetty
Wrong flight details shown leading to cancellation of two tickets and loss of one night in Dubai airport. Booked Doha Mu...
chethan shetty 235
I have placed my desirable products for my sister son for the surprise gift for diwali fastival...and also i have advanc...
wide jobs
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
This is his profile he is a big spam person who will ask for job and after getting all the details he will use it as a s...
spkoffice
H Shekar shetty & Bhavani H shetty, and he started construction of building without proper set back as required under building plan...
pramodshetty
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Sir i have great respect for your creation of this kind of service(cibil report) But in the same time it should not help...
Aahps3054m
SHETTY [protected]...
mnshetty
[protected] in the name of Shetty Narayan Sanjeeva, our monthly Gas consuption is very less, but every time i am paying huge amount to Mahanagar Gas, why & what is the reason evan i dont know. please verify my billing from starting onwords. every time i am paying Rs. 1500 above. last bill No...
Amruta Sunil Shetty
from Lonavla, Maharashtra
I am a resident of Shati nagar Wagle Estate, Thane (w) for over 35 yrs now. Street dogs is big problem here always. On 2...
timtim
Rakesh shetty is the boss of fraud Garment industry in Kolkata. I started working for this company as they said that I will be getting 10000 salary per month but I didn’t got my salary from 3 months and every time I ask them about the salary they said they will give it in few days. Finally I demanded for my salary, the reply I got from rakesh shetty was shocking...
Cris132
Rakesh Shetty runs big construction business. He is one of the reputed builders and he is such a nice businessman who inspires thousands of people and employees who work for him. He spends time to talk to anybody who visits his company. He is so humble and down to earth that, he never denies meeting anyone...
sam1223
Rakesh Shetty watches showroom is the worst watches showrooms in Bangalore. I had gone to buy a watch for my friend at rakesh shetty showroom. Unfortunately I asked them to courier that watch directly to my friend’s home address. They had told me that my friend will get the delivery within 5 days but it took over 15 days to deliver the watch to my friend’s address...