Search results: 22772 matching "RBI"

Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI]
Customer Care Service available
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — refund not reflect in bank account (complaint)
Inzamul Hoque
I have ordered a product of rs 899 from amazon india. For some reason i have to cancel my order. After cancellation requ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — dhokha dhadhi (complaint)
b4b5
Requested sir
I have as money sir kisi doosare parsan ne apne khate me lalach dekar sara paisa apne khate me mgga...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — current account closed (complaint)
Manonmani S
I am the partner of the firm mg associates, chidambaram - 608 001 having a current account in karur vysya bank, chidamba...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — marata sahkari bank give me my rupees (complaint)
Balasaheb Titame
fund credited due to rbi recovery. There for requesting status of recovery as well as when bank will function normal, please help for the same to get back our hard earn money. Because bankers unable to giving right information to a/c. Holders...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — charging bank processing charges @23, 800 (complaint)
SujuBabu
I got an email from reserve bank of india that my whatsapp no has been globally selected for huge amount @ 2 crores & 75...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — fraud transaction in my account of yes bank (complaint)
manu5555
Hi my name is manisha naik
1 aug 2019 rs - 3250/- amt debited from my yes bank account its is a fraud transactio...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — pmc bank money locked with bank. (complaint)
Rohit Shirsat
Me and my family are in huge trouble and total mess. We have virtually gone into bankruptcy after the pmc ba...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — bank charged gst on credit card emi. (complaint)
Amol Purwat
If rbi approved that any bank charge gst extra on emi amount then please tell me about it. Because i already paid gst and 15 % intrest then why extra gst??? Please solve the issue. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — blockage of farmers money at pmc bank (complaint)
Radhika Kulkarni-kale
from Ambad, Maharashtra
More than 7.5 crores of central govt funds received by goa dairy for benefit of farmers of goa are blocked in pmc bank. ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — my hard earned money with pmc bank (complaint)
Bhavna Gidwani
mismanaged — the rbi, such a big body punishes the common people and the bank cheat innocent people for no reason of theirs. We have chosen a leader who we would respect and honor for his judgement and desicions. So calmly the rbi has overnight, without giving any warning, declared that depositors cannot withdraw or function pmc bank till further notice...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — fund release (complaint)
Anandhu G
भारतीयरिजर्वबैं Rbi governor. Dr. Shaktikanta das Reserve bank of india 6, sansad marg, janpath, H. O. 110001-new delhi Financial regulations and inclusion working together at cross purposes: our ref: cgn/ohg/oxd1/2012/2019. Your e-mail address has been officially chosen/registered by the income revenue dept...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — unauthorized fraud transaction by imps (complaint)
vidit12345
from Ambala, Haryana
I have an Account in your bank at karahal road branch Mainpuri Account no. - [protected] from ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — whatsapp global award winner fake (complaint)
channabasayya Mathad
from Tirur, Kerala
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021
I received one fake RBI mail in that link i try to transfer the money but its asking cost transfer code. I don't have again its asking Rs50300 for CTO number. Dear Winner, Your Number emerged as the winner of our promotion after getting Numbers from service providers in India where Numbers were selected randomly by our computerized ballot system and as such we wish to say congratulation on behalf of WhatsApp Inc United States...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — my rd amount 1 lac not refund from sahara india pariwar (complaint)
rupsahu
My RD was Maturity in August 2019 in Mansarovar Zero Road Branch, Allahabad-211003. But i was not received the...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — punjab and maharashtra co operative bank (complaint)
ghodke123
which was frezz by rbi i want to know that if may saving account has 811000 rs and home loan from same bank has 740000 but my question is can i close my home loan taking amount from my saving account? My home loan 740000 from pmc bank and my saving account from same bank. I ask my quri to my parant bank he dosent give any reply to us 2 i have applied for vehical loan pmc ghnasoli branch amount of 500000 rs but loan was sactioned and disbused but pay order not reacived from bank to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — enquiry of an email sent to me (complaint)
Kishan Kumar khuntia
It is sent from rbi, regional office new delhi, foreign remittance department. Also it is mentioned that a foreign diplomat has deposited money in my favour which i have to collect by depositing some clearance money of 12500/-. Can you plz check it and clarify me about it's reality?? Thank u...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — complain regarding refund process from bank of india (bkid0006762 ifsc code) (complaint)
sudhanshu batra
from Hisar, Haryana
Sir i booked my train tickets from irctc app through my bank of india debit card on 18th dec. 2018 (2 tickets both are o...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — wrong upi transaction done by me. (complaint)
Pravinps
To, The manager rbi Sub — complaint against wrong upi transaction Transaction ref no - upi/ p2a/[protected]/[protected] Complaint ref no — [protected] Respected sir, As per the above subject i have done upi transaction on dated 24/04/2019 Through axis bank, from my account, on wrong customer account number of amount rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — unauthorized fraud transaction by third person through imps (complaint)
vidit12345
from Ambala, Haryana
My accouepnt [protected] Debited Of RS 16500 Unauthorized Fraud Transaction By Third Person Through IMPS On...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — unauthorized fraud transaction by third person (complaint)
vidit12345
from Ambala, Haryana
My accont [protected] Debited Of RS 16500 Unauthorized Fraud Transaction By Third Person Through IMPS On DA...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — regarding pnb loan sanction amount. 1425000/= a/c no. 479300sk00000036 (complaint)
Senhlata Maurya
To:

Regarding above loan sanctioned on 30.03.2019 for rs. 1425000.00 
In t...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — fraud through atm cash withdrawal (complaint)
Shashank Jalvi
There was an created in my sb account in stat bank of maharshtra goregaon west branch on 16/5/19 for rs. 20, 000/- for w...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — not opening a saving bank account (complaint)
Progressive Thinker Scientific Consciousness
from Ladwa, Haryana
I want to open a saving bank account since last year. But every time airtel fails to open my account. My mobile no. Is [...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — complaint against debit card fraud (complaint)
baidyanath111
The competent Authority
Aurangabad, Murshidabad

Subject: Comp...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — theft money from my bank account (complaint)
Sonali Daunde
Rsp,
Sir/madam,
I'm mr. Moshe customer of boi malad branch (Bank of india) my money has been theft from ...