Search results: 569 matching "Magadh University"

Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Customer Care Service available
Magadh University — Session 2019-22 (complaint)
gautamkr06
from Madhipura, Bihar
Dec 8, 2022
I am a student of magadh university session 2019-22. i have cracked cds exam but . year is about to complete still our 1st year is not completed. how much time to get this session complete. bec of this i could not fill any form i am going to file a complain about this matter in high court...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Applied for bsc graduation certificate for 3 times and they are not issuing it (complaint)
Nidhi Ranjan
Oct 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2022
Hello sir/ madam,
I am very his hearted from the behaviour of the employees of the university. I m being sick of ...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Please issue my degree (complaint)
Gautam42156
Oct 9, 2022
Dec 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 23, 2022
at doorstep through magadh university official website on july-2021, which i have paid Rs. 700/- till date i have not received my degree Certificate. I need degree certificate for the purpose of showing government job so Please help me either by sending my certificate as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Requesting for Degree Certificate (complaint)
DrFT
Oct 7, 2022
Science and Hospital, Magadh University, Kankarbagh, Patna. I applied for a B. D. S Degree Certificate 1 year ago through an online process but I haven't got the same yet. I have checked the status and it shows that it's still in the process. So, kindly make it fast as I have to submit it for further studies...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — About original degree (complaint)
Km pallavi
Oct 6, 2022
Aug 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2023
I Submitted apppllication and fees online for BA original degree before nine months ago but I do not r...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Degree certificate not dispatched yet (ID/ REGISTRATION NO : 53682) (complaint)
gkr22
Sep 15, 2022
Sep 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2022
It was updated that the magadh university has been informed about the case. It has been almost more than 1. 5 months now and no update is there. I am writing this again as this certificate is really critical for my career. I have made a request from Magadh university for my migration certificate through post and have paid the fee of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Refund of Degree Certificate Fees (complaint)
Kaurraman
Sep 6, 2022
Oct 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2022
Hi, I have paid fees to Magadh University on 12th July 2022 for degree certificate instead of Patna University by mistake. I request the university to refund the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Session late And didn't providing Degree certificate on time (complaint)
Arya Suraj
from Gaya, Bihar
Aug 29, 2022
The Worst University of India..
This University Paying With lakhs of Students Future without any hesitation..
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh UniversityMagadh University Degree certificate not dispatched yet (ID/ REGISTRATION NO : 53682 (complaint)
gkr22
Jul 30, 2022
Aug 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2022
made a request from Magadh university for my migration certificate through post and have paid the fee of Rs. 400 (online). The request was made on 30th June 2022 but still I have not received it. I have attached the document request form with this complaint. I need the certificate on a very urgent basis so I kindly request you to look into the matter and help me get the migration certificate...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — About my registration number (complaint)
Ashutosh k912
from Jamui, Bihar
Jul 29, 2022
I have completed my graduation from magadh University in 2018 and got my all certificates but no registration number is mentioned on the certificate in this case my certificates are non o[censored]se now i am unable to understand what to do in this case my whole career is in pending due to this wrong work by University...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Examination not taking place (complaint)
Kriti @ singh
Jul 17, 2022
I'm a student at gaya collage gaya Bcom year 20-23 . And it's already two years since then no exams are held yet... What...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh UniversityMagadh University website (complaint)
Shakalakaboomboom
Jul 13, 2022
Magadh University website is not accessible through any device . I have been facing this for a month. Not only I but also my friends are not able access the website. It is hard to get information like admission in next session or filling of examination form without having access to the website...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Not received degree certificate (complaint)
Nehanitesh
Jul 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2022
I had applied for the degree certificate last month and still not received.
I had paid 700 also.i had applied to g...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Regarding issuance of degree certificate (complaint)
ApAw
Jun 25, 2022
at doorstep through magadh university official website in march 2022, for which i have paid Rs. 700/- till date i have not received my degree Certificate. I need degree certificate for the purpose of showing in government job so Please help me either by sending my certificate as soon as possible or informing me accordingly...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Issuing for Degree certificate (B.A) (complaint)
Gautam42156
Jun 21, 2022
at doorstep through magadh university official website on july-2021, which i have paid Rs. 700/- till date i have not received my degree Certificate. I need degree certificate for the purpose of showing government job so Please help me either by sending my certificate as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — For scholarship (complaint)
hisua
Jun 14, 2022
Mar 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2023
I had submitted the
form after completing the registration of
Chief Minister Kanya Utahan ...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Non confirmation of fees deposit for the B.MLT Provisional Certificate (complaint)
Tarun Kumar Kar123
from JAMSHEDPUR, Jharkhand
Jun 5, 2022
Dear Sir/madam,
This is to bring to your kind notice that I deposited my fees i.e. for the B.MLT Provisional Cert...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Ekalyan scholarship pending at university level 2 (complaint)
Pujakumari2709
Jun 4, 2022
Hello sir, I'm puja kumari from magadh university, I have completed graduation in 2020 after result I applied for ekalyan scholarship. Approx 1 yr my scholarship status pending at university level 2 so please verify my scholarship, other wise how many days taken for verify. My name is puja Kumari, father name is Dilip Choudhary...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — For exam (complaint)
Goswami shourya
from Jehanabad, Bihar
Jun 1, 2022
I have taken admission in the year 2020 but till now neither registration nor any notice has been received.
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Degree Certificate for B.com (complaint)
nitish_pam
May 27, 2022
Hi There,

I need my degree certificate, for which I have applied online and paid the required fee (Rs 700)...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Scholarship (complaint)
NAGINA KUMAR
May 24, 2022
mein form dala tha Magadh University mein pending pada hua hai abhi tak mera Paisa nahin aaya hai shriman se nivedan hai ki mera kam karne ki gujarish Karen nahin to main mukhymantri ke pass jaunga...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Related to new registration number (complaint)
Nau7077
from Gaya, Bihar
May 21, 2022
This thread was updated on May 21, 2022
I have applied for a new registration number for b.sc on dated 30.03.22 but till I have not receiv...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Delivery of Degree Certificate (complaint)
Abhishek199914
at doorstep through Magadh University Official Website But, till date i have not received my degree Certificate so Please help me either by sending my certificate as soon as possible or by making refund of Rs700 that i was paid for application. I attach my application details for your reference...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Regarding issuing of the degree certificate (complaint)
Monu#
from Samastipur, Bihar
want to state that Magadh University has charged the fees from a large number of students for degree certificate through its offical website but after charging the fees, the university has not issued the degree to any of the students . The fees for the degree certificate is Rs 700 The fees for the migration is Rs 400 If this matter is not taken in a serious way, I think it will be the biggest scam ever done by the university in Bihar ...
Verified
Verified Company
Magadh University
Magadh University — Non confirmation of fees diposit for the B.MLT Provisional Certificate (complaint)
Tarun Kumar Kar123
from JAMSHEDPUR, Jharkhand
Dear Sir/madam,
This is to bring to your kind notice that I deposited my fees i.e. for the B.MLT Provisional Cer...