Search results: 11 matching "NKTEL a200"

hosh muhammad
english dictionary for nktel A200 PLESE HELP...
sunil
from Mysore, Karnataka
manual (guide) for NKTEL A200 handset as i didnt find it in the box while purchased...
Srinivas
from Mangalore, Karnataka
I have a NKTEL A200 mobile phone. I didn't get user manual. Please help me to get user manual(english) My FM radio is not working. Please guide me how to get it? is it software problem or what?It is not recoganising stations. Where do I get the instruments software?...
Saud saleem
i bought nktel a200 yesterday i dont know the password to lock my phone because my brother always keeps messing around with my phone...
Sheraz ahmed
i have nktel A200. i found a problem with all this set is that the message of the phonebook contacts that i recieved, it is not display the name of contact while the contact is in save my phonebook. the message show only the number +92*** and whatever please provide me a user's manual or guide...
dulan
yes it getting trubbles but my nktel a200 phone not shows the sim card's service menu...
chandan babu
my mobile nktel A200 communication had got one problem i cant send sms from it ,even i cant able to open inbox. i need to install any software regarding this? if yes,please send the name of the software that we have to install to my email-id . if not about the software please mention the problem...
nitin harish
I have NKTEL A200 & from 1st of dec. the SIM2 shows invalid sim but SIM1 is running. is there diffrent IMEI nos for same phone? if yes, how to get IMEI no. on internet?...
AMITAVA GHOSAL
I have NKTEL A200. SIM1 is alright but SIM2 is showing invalid IMEI number and sometimes getting blocked and again working. Please help me in getting valid IMEI number so that I can use dual sim simultaneously...
Sachin Kumar
I have NKTEL A200. SIM1 is alright but SIM2 is showing invalid IMEI number and sometimes getting blocked and again working. Please help me in getting valid IMEI number so that I can use dual sim simultaneously...
tajuddin
when i press any key in nktel a200 mobile will vibrate all time i also tired restore setting by pressing 1122 key. plz help me...