Search results: 806 matching "setc"

Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]
Customer Care Service available
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Dinner stop in setc bus (complaint)
Bibin Vincent
from Atmakur, Telangana
2016) travelling in setc Route no. H791 bus from chennai to ernakulam which started it's journey at 15:05 from c. m. b. t. After 6 hours of journey the driver stopped vehicle for dinner in a hotel named 'AMMA' which is located opposite to VRS Engineering college, Arasur, after some kilometers from villupuram...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
BilldeskSETC Bus Ticket Failure (complaint)
Priyanka Alison
booked a ticket in SETC website from Marthandam to Coimbatore for amount Rs. 393 with Ref no: GSBI[protected]IG0CRWMJO5 in SBI. My account got debited but the ticket was not booked. The amount was not returned back yet. Kindly do the needful. I tried calling SETC customer care but no response from them...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]Setc online reservations open even though the bus service not available on 8 sep 2016 from bangalore (complaint)
MrRakshan009
from Karaikal, Puducherry
I booked a seat in ww.TNSTC.in website to travel from Bangalore to Mayiladuthurai on 8th September 2016. But there are n...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]Setc bus cancelled and still available in website (complaint)
Praveen Narayanan

I have booked ticket for my brother from sivaganga to chennai on 24-april- 2016 in tnstc website...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — BOOKING SETC ONLINE BOOKING (complaint)
RAVIKANDASWAMY
I BOOKED A BUS TICKET SETC ONLINE BANGALORE TO PUDUKOTTAI ONE TICKET 21. 06. 2015. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT I DID NOT RECEIVED THE TICKET YET. ID; BILLDESK - DINB [protected]/ TNSTCL TD/ for Rs. 424/- (Rupees four hundred twenty four only) Kindly arrange for the ticket ior otherwise refund the amount to my account...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — To improve online booking and miantenance of SETC Bus (complaint)
tramganesh
I have tried two times to book through online from Nagercoil to chennai on 30.05.2015 but deducted money from credit car...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC Bus Conductor did not adjust the seat (complaint)
Soundariya
I Boarded the SETC bus 460UD(12/04/2015)) from Erode to Chennai and i booked 2 seats(Seat number 25 & 26) on which Seat number 25 was not having the Push back facility, i complained to the conductor and he told to that the seat would have got struck and he did not help, later we noticed that seat number 6 was filled by a passenger and 7 was vacant, we requested the conductor for a seat swap, he strictly told that seat 7 is for driver so he cannot swap and he asked me to adjust in the same seat, I also noticed that he has on boarded few extra passenger who were sitting behind the drivers seat, where the driver and conductor could actullaly rest...
ram ramnath
hello sir, i was booked setc bus ticket on 23rd jan from CHIDAMBARAM TO CMBT(travelling for 26th JAN) through the online. Amount was deducted my account. But i did not receive bus ticket email from setc. after login my SETC account booking history was also empty. how can i refund my amount? Transaction details: BSBI[protected]IG00MFYVV1 TRANSFER TO[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Complaint SETC - Amount Debited Ticket not Booked (complaint)
manjeshr
unable to see it in SETC Booking history tab. can you please check the above details and help me? I request you to kindly provide the refund. Name : R. Manjeshkumar Ref no : BSBI[protected]IG00MRZVF0...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — worst service from setc. (complaint)
siva ganabathi
I booked a online ticket from bangalore to pondicherry(9:05pm) on 02/jan/2015. after reaching hosur, the bus was stopped...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Complaint on SETC (complaint)
Manoj_1988
from Karaikal, Puducherry
I have travelled in TN 01 AN 0400 on 23-10-14 from Bangalore to Coimbatore. Conductor alotted Seat no 40 for me, which ...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC Bus (Pondicherry to Bangalore 22.30) accident today 4th August near Krishnagiri (complaint)
Sivaperoumal
I boarded the SETC bus from Pondicherry to Bangalore on 3rd August @ 22. 30. Early morning today(4th August) around 4 to 5 AM, we all shaken up by a thunderous sound and then realized our bus got hit the tree on the opposite direction of the road. There were screaming of people for help and then we realized, that there were no EMERGENCY EXIT or no marking to this effect in this bus...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Refund the amount for setc booking (complaint)
Ramkumarvasudev
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022
yesterday i do the setc online booking fom devakottai to chennai through your billdesk payment gateway. But the money payment suceesful, but the ticket seat should not be printed, kindly refund my amount. my transaction details are BILLDESK-MINB[protected]/TNSTCLTD/thru net banking ref:[protected] on 30/07/14 at 12:58...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Timing is not respected by the SETC Drivers and Conductors (complaint)
Karthick_yn
Express Transport Corp(SETC) Via route no : 307EUD and the PNR ref : T7745570. My boarding point was Chennai Koyembedu Bus Terminal. I was at my boarding point sharply at 9 :50 PM and waiting for the bus. The Conductor from next bus suddenly gave me surprise that that particular bus has just left...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC (mortuary bus service) (complaint)
viki69
people complaints about SETC bus service about broken side door glass,bedbugs,broken seat,rude conductors & drivers,improper timings,etc. , As I need to travel frequently I got adjusted to this nonsense. But on 26/7/2012,I happened to travel from bangalore to coimbatore,I usually prefer KSRTC as their service is far better than SETC...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC Booking officers rude, negligent behavior (complaint)
mohangkumar
I went to Salem Bus Stand to Book SETC Bus ticket on 11-Mar-2011 @ 9. 45 PM. But the officer at issuing the form told me that come tomorrow in negligent manner despite the booking timing was till 10:00 PM which is written on the board. Some how I fought with him and convinced to get the form. He asked for the cash Re...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Worst Maitanence on SETC buses (complaint)
svijay_vasan
I travelled from Trichy to Chennai in a SETC Ultra Deluxe Bus(No. 2703) scheduled at 11:00 P. M on 8th December, 2010. It was so uncomfortable that none of the passengers in the bus were able to sit in their seats even for 10minutes after the bus started. All the seats were full of tons of bed bugs, biting everywhere...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC - Worst Busses in the World (complaint)
Svanky
This Organization called SETC, runs all old-condemned buses. NOISE/SOUND, BED-BUGS, NO-A/C, IMPROPER-SEAT, NO PROPER SUSPENSION, RUDE-BEHAVIOR, CORRUPTION. what not; the list goes on & on. Only thing is the FARE is CHEAPEST of all. That's the only reason why people are travelling in these buses...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Beware of SETC conductors !. Good one !!!!! ( Don't miss it ) (complaint)
Priyabuvana
from my uncle that SETC has started checking the tickets and conductors rigorously in reservation buses. When I heard this I really felt that I have done something for the society. Thanks, Priya...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — ARROGANT BEHAVIOUR OF SETC ENQUIRY COUNTER PERSON AT PONDICHERRY SETC OFFICE (complaint)
kenlitting
from Amritsar, Punjab
counter staff member AT SETC PONDICHERRY OFFICE AT 10PM IN THE NIGHT ON[protected]THURSDAY). I HAD BOOKED MY TICKET FOR NIGHT 9. 45 PM(1/7/2010) SETC UD LUXURY BUS TO COIMBATORE. SO EVEN AFTER 10 PM ON NOT SEEING THE BUS AT THE STATION I ENQUIRED WITH THE ENQIRY COUNTER PERSON. HE SHOUTED AT ME SAYING THAT CANT U SEE WHEN BUS COMES...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC poor driving (complaint)
Rajesh
Vandalur, one of the SETC bus driver will drive the very poor condition, he will beet me by two time and the driver is using the bad word to me. Kindly take the action to the driver. Route No :- 198 UD Bus No :- TN01-N-4865 Regards, Rajesh...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Poor SETC Bus maintenance (complaint)
Srinivasan Sankaran Iyer
Kindly find complaint on SETC bus service. PRN-T[protected] Bus – TN N 6848 Number – A843 Seat – 17,18,19,20 Complaint – Broken glass on W 20; No handle for Push back; Push back not working for Seat 18; No main door for bus. Fan not working. Seat covers were very dirty...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC TO START KOZHIKKODE ULTRAEXP SERVICE FROM TENKASI VIA,PUNALUR,KOTTAYAM,THRISSUR (complaint)
pasumalaismail
Mainly SETC of TENKASI unit is concentrated only in KOLLM stretches. Reqesting to make necessary steps to ferry ultra deluxe service towards KOZHIKKODE FROM TENKASI VIA PUNALUR,PATHANAMTHITTA,KOTTAYAM,MUVATTUPUZHA,TRISSUR,EDAPPAL. If not possible soon kindly divert some setc service to KOZHOKKODE...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTCSETC is for Bed Bugs (complaint)
Velmurugan
There are lot of bedbugs in SETC UD and A/c buses, No maitenance at all...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Change of route by SETC drivers (complaint)
Karthik Prasath
I will travel to cuddalore in SETC bus service available from cbe to puducherry. There are two routes to reach cuddalore 1. cbe->salem->virudhachalam->cuddalore->pondy (bus route no:839UD) 2. cbe->salem->panruti->cuddalore->pondy (bus route no:842 and 842UD) for the last three months the buses via route 842 and 842UD is passing through virdhachalam ONLY so we cant able to get down at regular stop in cuddalore and They forced me to get down at Cuddalore bus stand...