Search results: 1267 matching "voter list"

pasha_23
kind of hampering of voter lists is stopped and made sure that the names are reinstated. this kind of corrupt and socially degrading attempts should be abolished as this is a disgrace to the nations youth belief...
JAMIUL ISLAM
ARENOT ENLISHTING ON VOTER LIST PART NO 156, BUT THE NAMES ARE CANCELLED FROM PA RT NO 154. I VISIT THE ELECTION OFFICE (DURGAPUR , CITY CENTRE) ACCORDING THEIR ADVICED I AGAIN APPEAL ON FORM 6. BUT AGAIN I NOTICED THE NAMES ARE NOT PUBLISHED . I ASKED THE A OFFICE STAFF, BUT HE COULD NOT GIVE ME SATISFIED ANSWER...
kanika das
As you can see that election gin on but still my name is not in the list plz chk the attachment i was a ...
ziaparwez
I HAVE BEEN ON THE VOTER LIST FOR THE PAST 32 YEARS AND MY WIFE FOR THE PAST 20 YEARS. LAST WE VOTED IN THE MUNICIPAL CORPORATION ELECTIONS 2010. FOR ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS 2011 OUR NAMES HAVE BEEN DELETED WITHOUT CITING ANY REASON. PLEASE HELP US IMMEDIATELY SO THAT WE CAN EXCERCISE OUR RIGHT TO VOTE...
pankaj kumar indira
kumar & also from voter list. I've allready filled Form-8 three time,but still i don't get any response. Please Sir,It is very urgent for me. Yours Faithful Pankaj kumar (M. N. -[protected]) Vill-Dhunda,PO-Deshpur, Panchayat-Balia Dist-Aurangabad Bihar 824111...
S.Ganesh Kumar
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
My name cannot added into the votter list. I filled the form and attached my passport size photos also. At that same tim...
Amitava Das
name & photo in voter list. Inspite of my mother's name a name has arrived as Sumi Das. There is no name of my mother in the total voter list. How Can I solved the problem...
Armeen Hena
name is missing from Voter list. I have Passport but don't hav right to vote WHY?...
raja mohana reddy karapureddy
spouse's name in voter list. The responsible person in my area is Narendra Reddy ( Bill collector for my area, Deendayal Nager, Malkajgiri, RR District, AP - 500056 ) he suppose to recieve and submit all our applications. He kept one 15 years old boy at the school ( Rama Krishna Vidhyapeeth, Deendayal Nagar) to collect all applications...
Shiniya Devi
Rakha ho ki mera name voter List me Galat hai use sahi kiya jaye per abhi tak thik nahi hua hai so plz imideate mera naam sahi kar mujhe informe kiya jaye ok thankx Sahi Naam : . Sajjan Kumar Sharma Galat Naam : Sanju Sharma...
Tejbir Singh Dhillon
deleted my name from my voter list, but nobody visited my present address to add my name from my present address. Then I went and submitted my and my wifes application, all form 6, 7 or 8A was submitted but my name never came in voter list. I visited so many place for doing the need ful so that my name comes in voter list along with my wifes name but nothing happened...
SANJIVE MEHROTRA
My and wife name was there in the voter list which was deleted before the last Lok Sabha election. So, we submitted the form 6 on 25/2/07 at sector-19, NOIDA office. Our name got included and the voter list was made available to our RWA in May/June 2008. We submitted the requisite form for issuance of voter I Card immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci]
Customer Care Service available
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — names are not appearing in the voter list (complaint)
Megha014
not appearing in the voter list. How can this happen?? I have right to know the reasons for the same. Otherwise i will lodge a case of negligence on election commission officials. This is totally inexcusable. I went to the polling station and discussed with the polling officer. She|he was not ready to take my compliant...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — voter id not delivered even though I have name in voter list (complaint)
Ashish Goyall
This is to inform that I haven't received my voter Id yet. It's almost 2 years and still waiting for the same.
I h...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — add my name in voter list (complaint)
Syedhilalakbar
10years ago erase my name from voter list still three times I apply for add in voter list but no response I already attached receipt. get from election office so please sought out the trouble as soon possible so I cast my vote my wife have Election card and place name in electoral list for last 10ears my sister and brother-in-law also same at said address unfortunately chief of house is absent from election list I also applied through govt representative appointed (govt teacher) by self govt of India but in last, result is zero they don't realise his duty, so some one get a chance spread reumors, you should be removed on basis of religion that is not true so please take action so fast in this direction thankyou...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — my name not included in the voter list (complaint)
Deepthishree Venugopal
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
I applied for voter id card for the first time on January 27 2019 through online, in the second week of March I came to ...
divakar mandala
She has removed my voter id in voter list without informing me. For everyone before removing the voter i’d from voter list they have to inform us without informing anything to us how they will remove voter id from voter list. Respected sir’s kindly please take an action on this issue as son as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — registration in voter list (complaint)
Shanthala B J
for registering in voter list of chamundeshwari const. Of mysore along with my husband. We had also surrendered our earlier epic in bangalore. I had submitted my application in boith no. 119 (Marimallppa high school) along with passbook copy and aadhaar copy. However, my husband's name is appearing in the list and my name is not appearing in the list...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — name on voter list not added (complaint)
Nacen Rti Kanpur
from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
has not been added in voter list. Recently i applied again on 11. 03. 2019 but till date status shows blo not appointed. Passport 10days me aa gaya voter id 9 sal me nahi ban saka. My application no. For checking status is ows[protected]. Kindly look into the matter personally. Sincere regards...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — names missing in voter list (complaint)
Priti Mathur
not present in the voter list. We had very timely submitted our change of address along with all required documents/proof to the collector's office. Later we were called to collect our voter id cards which showed the old address. We approached the concerned office to register the mistake where we were told that let it be this time, it will be corrected in the next election...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — name is not in voter list (complaint)
Nitin34652258
My name is not in voter list. I am the resident of 12 years in my area. I have searched online but no data found in online detail. Help me out why is it not showing give me the reason. We are hindu or bjp supporter that's why? Is telangana govt. Doing wrong work with hindu voter any answer regarding this question...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — name deletion from voter list (complaint)
KK Shukla30
उपरोक्त विषय में निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी उमा शु�...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — name removed from voter list (complaint)
Deepprakash soni
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
remove my name from voter list. So because of i am not able to voting in assembly election 2018 madhyapradesh. So i has to deprived to our right to vote. It is my humbly request to you, please do the needful as soon as possible at your end. And take decipilinary action against whose did blunder...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — regarding removal of my name for voter list (complaint)
Mitali Lavania
name is not listed in voter list. I have my voter id card. After asking for the details and prospectives on the bases of which my name is r been emoved they didn't responded. Even it took 2 years for the creation of my voter id card. Kindly provide me the suitable information related with it. Name - mitali lavania Epic number - nmu2905487 Email id - [protected]@yahoo...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India [Eci] — I missed my name in the voter list (complaint)
Srsgoud
from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
the latest released voter list of telangana Can any one say solution to it how to get my name in the list My voter id no :nyy0860651 My ward no is 4 My assembly constituency is 97-alair-yadadri bhuvanagiri-telangana...