Aditya Birla Finance Limited — Not provide Low EMI convert

Dear Sir I taken Mi credit loan 1lac by ABFL before lockdown everything regular and my parent bank HDFC always support. But due to ABFL only they send Payment deduct instruction to bank only to collect increase fine. When RBI finalize to convert Low EMI option I sent request to ABFL. But then after that in month 2 time send bank previous emi but not convert till due to ABFL my credit score goes below that my 7 year faithful bank also not support due to ABFL only fine increase system. Now every support to low emi conversion on same time in this month again ABFL again send instruction but my good luck todays emi passed but if not cleared then again they charged heavy amount of fine just income but not think we lost credit score. Due to ABFL I in position to suicide.This type nature peoples socide so RBI must handle this case.to who only work against govt order and increase fine by wrong way and reduce client credit score. My mobile changed already I send mail but they never support. Why fine illegally allowed but RBI. Kindly check my loan account specially and refund fine and give my credit score as previous which lost due to ABFL Mi credit.below mail of ABFL after that they also today present 1 previous same EMI.

Greetings from Aditya Birla Capital.

In these unprecedented times, as we join forces across the world to battle the pandemic together, we wish you and your loved ones a safe, secure and healthy time ahead.

This is with reference to your email dated[protected], regarding restructuring request for your loan account number LXW-M[protected].

We certainly understand your concern regarding your account, we have checked for all possible resolution available with us to serve you better and are in the process of having a suitable restructuring facility for our customers. Please note that we are in the process of scrutinizing your restructuring request and would request you to connect with us in 15 days for an update

In the interim, we request you to continue making EMI payments as per schedule as monthly payments are supposed to be made as per the due dates and should not be missed.

For any further information or clarifications, you may write to us at care.[protected]@adityabirlacapital.com and we will be happy to assist you.

Thank you for reaching out to Aditya Birla Finance Limited. Have a nice day.

Amit Yadav

Customer Service

Kindly refund all fine and ABFL should revert my credit score which they only do to collect fine.
Shive Shankar
Mob [protected]