Agarwal Packers And Movers Ltd. — Missing shipment & damaged household goods

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I booked my household goods from Mumbai to Kolkata through Agarwal Packers and Movers on 8th of April 2016. They committed me it will reached to Kolkata between 8-to 10 day accordingly I came to Kolkata on 18th of april and try to trace my household goods status as they committed they will contact us once it reach to Kolkata office but once I did not get any call then I followed on given no for Kolkata branch [protected] someone pick the call and given another no [protected] for enquiry .i called that no Mr. subrato pick the call and told me he will revert me in 10 min so I waited for his call but I did not get any response I called him again for asking about my shipment status again he said same wait for ten min I waited for given time line again I called him he disconnected the call . Next day again I called him he picked and same response after that he did not pic my call through my cell no approx. I tried 150 times finally I tried with other no they pick the call and same statement they said 10 min. During this time I stayed in hotel because did not received my house hold goods . then I called to company toll free no they pick and transferring my call to here and there finally someone respond my call his name was Mr. reddy he took the local person on con call and confirm I my shipment will deliver on 21st of april morning . so I followed him 21st april they send my households with lots of damage and 2 shipment got messing . again I called him but they told they don’t know about missing shipment they given me Mumbai no [protected] I called them miss Priyanka patil pick the call and ask for ten min but I did not get any response so I followed him but no satisfactory answer where is my missing part for damage inspection they provide other no [protected] Mr hanish kumar he picked the call and told me he will get back once they recive the GC no[protected] document till today they are just asking for time and my missing items are not traceable . Then I called to Mr. P.D singh he told me your shipment wrongly went to hydrabad you will get in tow days after two day agin I call him for status but this time he is using abusing language and mentally harassing .
I updated in same on mails but I did not get any reply form Agarwal packers and movers.
Due to this I loosed my time as well as money and my goods are damage and still no response from them. Attaching all the mail communication and relevant document I’ve call details also I tried to reach them around 500 times it’s harassing me mentally and economically it’s hampering my service also .till today no response from company .

Kindly do the needful,
+9 photos
Agarwal Packers & Movers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I booked my two boxes from Mumbai to Kerala on March 19, 2016 and it still has not reached. How am I supposed to go about this? I am back in Dubai and it is so hard to get in touch with them. They just keep giving me other numbers and lying about where my consignment is. Terrible service. I am never doing this again.

Agarwal Packers & Movers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Agarwal Packers & Movers Phone
    +91 11 4500 4321
    Agarwal Packers & Movers Address
    Agarwal Floor, Local Shopping Center, Sharda Niketan, Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110034
    View all Agarwal Packers & Movers contact information