[Resolved]  Agrotech Integrated Farmer Producer Company Limited — Breach of Contract - No payment, No refund, No response

Address:Agrotech Integrated Farmer Producer Company Limited Chandirammbal Complex, TV Nallur Main Road, Arasur, Villupuram 607107 Tamilnadu, India

I am existing investor in this company for goat trading project with 1 lakh investment on 25th April, . They sent me agreement copy on the same. Received pay back nine thousand for 1 month on 3rd june, how ever did not receive 2nd installment till date. I tried to reach them in what app, phone calls they are not all responding, Only person contact from Agrotech was Priya .Kindly help to resolve this complaint and arrange for refund of my invested amount. I am noticing several complaints in this forum regarding the same. Please help.

My contact [protected]
Oct 1, 2022
No resolution provided till date.
Oct 01, 2022
Updated by Syed Mohamed S
No response till date. I invested 1 lakh on 25th April, still now following up with them to repay the amount or pay the emi. No response till date. please help to resolve this complaint.
Oct 01, 2022
Updated by Syed Mohamed S
Not sure how they marked as resolved. But still the complaint is not resolved.

Hi Syed,

Did you check with any lawyer whether we can file a complaint with this agreement copy. If so we together can file a complaint against this fraudster.
[email protected]'s reply, Aug 2, 2022
Send your availability to [email protected]
Syed Mohamed S's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 1, 2022
Hi Thiyaneswaran,

I am yet to check with lawyers and planning to file a case. I will reach you offline sir. Thank you.
Hi All, I'm also facing the same issue. Now I'm in agrotech office navalur. I've visited the office last month also but still they didn't settle the amount. Now Priya said will settle on October month. I asked to settle the amount by today. Simply she is in/out the room but no response from her.
Still I'm in office only.
Did you receive the money ?
Umapathi G's reply, Aug 26, 2022
Yup. Received

Agrotech Integrated Farmer Producer Company Limited Chandirammbal Complex, TV Nallur Main Road, Arasur, Villupuram 607107 Tamilnadu, India