Complaints 158

File a complaint to Ajnara India

Having problems with Ajnara India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ajnara India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ajnara India

Ajnara India Phone Numbers

+91 12 0416 6777
+91 12 0419 3953

Ajnara India Website

Ajnara India Head Office Address

D-247/26, Sector-63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Ajnara India reviews & complaints page 4

Anilanil 71

Ajnara Homes Complaint

Address:K 703 Ajnara Homes

Living in Ajnara Homes Greater Noida West since last 16 months but there is lot of problems.
There are three lifts provided in the tower but only 1 or 2 in working condition.
Leakages/ seepage in every bathroom.
Flooring is not good condition.
Used Tin instead of Aluminium in doors and windows.
No proper alignment in master bedroom.
Parking space provided in lower basement but lifts not provided...
Anilanil 71

No proper maintenance

Address:K 703 Ajnara Homes

Living in Ajnara Homes Greater Noida West since last 16 months but there is lot of problems.
There are three lifts provided in the tower but only 1 or 2 in working condition.
Leakages/ seepage in every bathroom.
Flooring is not good condition.
Used Tin instead of Aluminium in doors and windows.
No proper alignment in master bedroom.
Parking space provided in lower basement but lifts not provided...
Juhii Agarwaal

Delayed possession of Ajnara integrity project - N block

I bought Flat in Ajnara integrity, rajnagar extension in 'N ' block under subvention plan. Builder is not paying amount of my subvention that he is supposed to pay. Construction has stopped too. Please guide. I am living on rent. Have got no money to emis....
Navneet Chandak

Receipts copy required N-2305 Ajanara integrity

Hi team

it has been 4 monh I am following up with your team for sharing me the receipts copy of payment done by me and loan disbursement reciept copy.

however no revert from you team

kindly help in facilitating same via email

details of flat purchased :-
Ajnara Integrity

Tower N, flat number -2305

rgds
Navneet...
Vishalg0707

I m complaining about stop contruction at Ajnara Integrity O tower.

We had booked a flat at Ajanata integrity O tower but construction stopped for last 1 and half year. No one is there to update the status for the same. We are paying rent and paying EMI also....
Akanksha gogia

Emotional torture to the shopkeeper

This is gogia grocery king from ajnara le Mart noida extension
I would like to highlight some of the major issues which we face daily inspite of changing of the security of ajnara
1: the water safety pipes not operating
2 : the restaurants being build up in the walking area of the people and they are charging amount from the shopkeeper to use there front space
3 they are torturing the shopkeeper daily with the...
surendra

ajnara le gardan tower o

I have asked to give the Partikar Charges which i think i don't need to give as per the email provided by the Ajnara itself, when asked for the clarification, not getting reply from the concerned person. I have also sent to email to Ajnara customer care but no response from their either....
pankaj makkar1

Ajnara le garden Q tower possession

I have booked a flat in Ajnara le garden Q tower in Jan 2014. Almost 100% percent is paid from my side by end of 2017.But still there is no information on possession. Almost 7 years crossed.Received mail from some Aishwarya negi regarding demand of 1 lakh in four steps but didn't reply on my mail. When contacted on phone she said she will not reply any mail???

I have paid almost 30 lakh but till now no update when...
Banny611

Delay in Possession- Ajnara Le Garden

Address:Ajnara Le garden

Ajnara is a pathetic builder. I booked a flat in Ajnara Le garden in Oct, 2019. They offered the possesion in Dec, 2019. I got the flat in Sep, 2020. They haven't paid me any penality and refused to give it anyway....
Mahendra.singhm

Ajnara Integrity Raj Nagar Extension

I have booked a flat in Ajnara Integrity in year 2018, building structure was already completed and they committed me to deliver the flat by Dec.2018 as mentioned in BBA, but still I didn’t get possession from there side, after getting all the payments from my side. In a nutshell I would like to say that he is the fraud builder and they are cheating with people hard earned money. Because of such cheating and false commitments his owner...
Deepak Rajvedi

Very delay in possession of J 2609 Ajnara Le Garden .

Address:D 459 Avenue 1 Gaur city 1 Gauatm Budh Nagar 201309 UP

I am waiting for possession of my flat no J 2509 AJNARA Lee Garden Gautam Bhudh Nagar since January 2020 as it was ready to move flat . In spite of many reminders no one listens in the company . I have been charged interest for small delay in payment but no interest is mentioned for delay possession .
Matter must be resolved immediately and I should be compensated for delay possession as I have to pay Rs.15000 rent pm and have deposited...
Address:B 138, Classic Apartment, Sector 22, Dwarka, New Delhi-110077

I booked the flat 6 years back in Ajnara le Garden, I 704 in Greater noida west, 16.I received a letter last year for paying remaining balances as will be getting possession in Jan2020. Even I was Charged around 1 lakh for late payment but even after 9 months passed I haven, t received possession. Several visits i made to the site and requested also as I am living in rented accommodation and paying rent around 20, 000 INR per month. There...
pawan tickoo

Flat 1106-H LEGARDEN

Address:Noida

Pl.refer to the invoice/Demand note print date 6-June 2019 where under a demand of Rs459540=00was raised (copy enclosed)for description "AT THE TIME OF POSSESSION ".which was paid by me through my home loan SBI bank on 18/6/2019 AS PER UTR NO.SBIN[protected] of amount Rs 459540=00(copy enclosed) and I have also received receipt of the payment from your side bearing date[protected]for Rs459540=00(copy enclosed)
And to my utter surprise...
Rachna112

Ajnara le garden tower Q

Address:Noida

I have booked a flat in Ajnara le garden tower Q in October 2015 in a 50-50 payment plan. Fifty percent is paid from my side. But still there is no information on possession. Five years crocessd. When we visited site this year we found it almost abandoned. The staff earlier giving me dates on dates spoken very rude. The customer service officer of your Noida office was of no use. We received a mail from some Aishwarya negi regarding...
amjain84
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

Company and its employees have been totally unresponsive to my emails and calls

Address:Sector 63 Noida

I have a flat in Ajnara Ambrosia, Sector-118 Noida.
First the flat is delayed for 3 years. The flat I bought in 2014 March. But now they are asking to give possession after 7 years and that too with incomplete work in flat.
I am sending emails to this company to below email IDs in last 1 year - but received no responses.
[protected]@ajnara.com
prerna.[protected]@ajnara.com
Now they sent...
Rohit_G7

Electrician service

Address:B-308- Ajnara Le Garden, Greater Noida west.

I raised a call to fix my tube light and fan, Electrician came and he said fan regulator is not working, it need to change and same for tube light, i purchased both the things and call electrician, he came and fixed fan by changing its regulator but for tube light he said it is private work, he will not do that, why? If tube light is damaged and is it not responsibility of society to fix that, is it private?
why we are paying so much...
Ratan Deep Singh Kochar

ajnara integrity sales team

This complain is regarding the behavior of your sale team while discussing on the property for a resale flat in ajnara integrity.
I am very well aware that there is no sale team from ajnara in ajnara integrity rajnagar extension but the way the sale manager rohit dagar - [protected] speak is unacceptable. A person can literally drop a plan of buying a home in the project if the sale team have such behaviour....
vikas_bly
Nov 30, 2021

Penalty amount and Light in flats.

I am sorry to writing you through that channel because there is no way left for me.
I have a unit in Ajnara le garden,
I already give my last installment in August 2019.
My position was proposed on December 31, 2017. But I did not get it yet, the responsible official Mr. Rajdeep Saxena is not solving my following issue.
1. Settlement of delay penalty. His reply is " Jao jis se baat karni hai...
vkumar01

Ajnara Homes Tower O-1006

Address:2714 A, Greenfields, Faridabad

Well they have not given me the flat for 6 years now. Moreover they are asking more money without any reason when i have already cleared all dues with the builder. I have the mails, conversations and receipts and when i call them up they say we don't have these updated in our records and we don't have anything to do with what previous employees might have conversed with you. How ridiculous does that sound. Now is this cheating, extortion...
rsnegi2000
Nov 30, 2021

ajnara sports city - delayed project

Address:Sector 63, Noida

I have invested in the the ajnara sports city project in the year 2015 and the project is stuct after payment of 40% approx 12 lacs. Since last 2 years no work is done and we the customer in the hands of builder. Both authority and builder nothing doing and they are asking to take a transfer in other project which is running, but that too at the current bsp which is much higher then the invested amount which is done 5 years back....