Last updated May 5, 2024
Complaints 980

File a complaint to Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Allahabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 12

Kajal Bharti
Jan 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sewer Tank Installation

This is regarding Sewer tank installation in my area, which is already almost completed in my locality except for my place. I tried to contact Nagar nigam facility they said you can help me connected with thikadaar. He already started working in different location. Thikadaar was telling that he will install the tank but still didn't it's been 15 days he shifted to another location for installation of sewer tank. Please look into it.
Thank...
Mohnishchandra69
Jan 24, 2022

Wild dog attack every one

Address:117A/16 b, Gali no 1 Ganga Nagar RAJAPUR, Gali no 1 Ganga Nagar RAJAPUr

Wild dog attack every one on road...
Kshitiz26
Jan 23, 2022

Sanitation in my locality

Address:Dandia, allahpur, patel chauraha near deepa guest house.

Dear sir/mam
I am a resident of Dandia allahpur. There is a problem of sanitation near my locality. There is no sweeper available to clean my gully street. There is a garbage collector that collects garbage from people home but what about the street. There are too many dogs in my locality. They ### around everywhere in front of people houses. It's disgusting to step outside the house. There is no one to clean this. Please look...
Bmsinghadvocate
from ALLAHABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 19, 2022

Street Dogs in Astha Society, Hastings Road, Ashok Nagar (Near ND Tahiliani Hospital)

Address:24/1 A, ASTHA SOCIETY, HASTINGS ROAD ASHOK NAGAR, Prayagraj

Street Dogs (7 in number) in Ashtha Society, Hasting Road, Ashok Nagar (Near ND Tehiliani Hospital) are biting and chasing the persons. Please do the needful at urgent basis....
Kashig
Jan 18, 2022

Name in khasra

Address:Prayagraj

Respected Sir, good morning. I have a small request to you as follows.
There's a house in Shaganj Address is 299/255 ShahGanj, prayagraj. This was the property of My Grandfather late Salim ullah (My mother's father) who was died long time ago . Hence this house belongs to three sons and four daughters (sh.zafar ullah, sh.farhad ullah, sh.iffat ullah, smt.qamar jahan, smt.shahnaz jahan, smt.farrukh jahan and smt. Talat jahan) whom...
Deepika Bhattacharya
Jan 13, 2022

Injury of a street dog

Address:Block C Mehdauri, Teliarganj Near Gandhi Park

There is a street dog in Mehdauri Colony near Gandhi Park, Teliarganj, Prayagraj, who got injured yesterday. He is sobbing from yesterday and is in immense pain. Please help him and treat him as soon as possible....
S.Z.Hussain
Jan 12, 2022

Fuse of street light in Ada Colony neem sarai phase 2

Address:Syed Zulfacare Hussain EWS-491, ADA colony, neem sarai phase 2 prayagraj

Many bulb of street light provided in neem sarai phase 2 prayagraj is not proper working due to fuse. Kindly do the needful action....
Address:SYED Zulfacarr Hussain, EWS-491, Ada Colony neem sarai phase 2 Prayagraj

Sever line provided in ADa Colony, neem sarai phase 2 is totally blocked. Sever line connected in old nala which is already blocked and neat chikana mohalla it is totally broken. It is requested to kindly take necessary action....
Swasthik Uni
Jan 12, 2022

Accidental road

Address:Nyaye Vihar Colony

Hello Sir/Madam,

I complaint earlier as well for the same issue, but unable to receive any updates.

Please fix the road which is completely broken and not remained for public use anymore.
It is next to street cafe which also take to subedarganj and jhalwa.

Urgent action would be much appreciated.

Thank you....
Sagarg1621
Jan 11, 2022

Bad condition of streets and drain.

Address:Sarojini Naidu Marg, Canton, Civil Lines, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh 211001

I live in Dalel Ka Pura Allahpur near Allahpur post office or Bharat gas. The condition of street in my locality is too much bad. The roads in our locality have not been repaired for a long time. There are pits and ditches on the roads everywhere. The condition of the road becomes all the worst during the rainy season.
Sometimes drains are overflow which make us to walk.

I, therefore, request you to kindly take necessary...
iamsaa
Jan 11, 2022

Illegal dairies in residential area.

A lot of illegal dairies are running in the residential area of Narayanpuram, Prayagraj. These dairy owners leave their cows on roads during the day time which is causing a lot of public nuisance....
Agrawal sparsh
Jan 11, 2022

Takeaway these wild dogs

I am sparsh agrawal from pandariba colony near ABHILASHA CLINIC, there are many steet dogs in my colony, they use to bark whole night and make whole colony dirty by draging thrown waste and they are dangerous also, they use to run behind every vehicle...
ASHWINI KUMAR Lane 26
Jan 11, 2022

Water pipeline leakage in street of Vishnapuri Colony Lane 26

Address:Lane 26, Vishnapuri Colony, Ponghatpul, Bamrauli, Prayagraj

Constant leakage of water from underground water pipeline in Lane No 26 of Vishnapuri Colony leading to wastage of precious drinkable supply of water and accumulation of water posing threat of safety to the commuters as well as providing fertile haven to breeding of dengue mosquitoes.
Kindly expedite repair of the pipeline.
Thanks...
Ak Khatri
Jan 10, 2022

Incomplete street work

RCC street road in ward no. 80 opposite Kushwaha Cement has been completed but the slabs over drains has not been completed. Contractor has placed heaps of sand and grits in the streets for more than 15 days causing great difficulties in commuting through streets as the width of street is very narrow. It is therefore requested to redressed the above grievance at the earliest so that problems faced by denigens may be removed....
Deepak 13114
Jan 6, 2022

Sewerage blockage

Address:126/3G/4 Shivkuti near Lal kothi Dr Awasthi k ghr k samne mandir wala makaan

Sir sewar water blockage in my street and water flow back in my home so please resolve my problem early.

Deepak Sharma Advocate
High court Allahabad...
Rohit -
Dec 31, 2021

Leakage in water supply pipe in Beniganj

Address:Beniganj Allahabad

Due to JCB work the water supply pipe is damaged and there is continous leakage and wastage of water on the road.
Request you to please fix it ASAP as there is continous wastage of water...
Rajvant Patel
Dec 25, 2021

Human under afraid of monkeys

Address:chaka block dandi dadari talika naugava post dandi 211008 Contact number 9818205079

The monkeys biting the people's, lots of monkeys attacking on childs and others animals too, kindly relocate all monkeys.
Address- chaka block dandi dadari talika naugava post dandi 211008
Contact number [protected]...
Ravikesareani
Dec 24, 2021

Sewer line overflow

Address:197 himmatganj

Sewerline over flow sewer ka pani ghar me aa raha h...
kkuldeep_gupta
Dec 21, 2021

Faulty street light past 3 months reg.-

Address:24/21 Mahabiran Lane, Mutthiganj

I am resident of 24/21, Mahabiran Lane, Mutthiganj, Prayagraj. The only street light of my lane is faulty past three months. Full lane become dark in the absence of light in the night.
Kindly repair that street light and if possible put an additional street light because only street light is not sufficient for full lane.
Thanks with regards.

Kuldeep Kumar Gupta...
Aadvik Singh
Dec 21, 2021

Dustbin availability

Address:Transport Nagar

Dustbin is not available in the area near RTO office chauraha transport nagar prayagraj. Residential people are throwing unnecessary garbage on the road and it produces false smell. It is very disturbing to see it every morning.
I request the nagar nigam to provide dustbin near Amritsar transport company, transport nagar prayagraj....