Atiya Herbs — atiya herbs/fraud case

Not sure if this is the right place to raise my complain.

I got a call from shubham kumar who works at hakeem suleman's office in ashok nagar delhi and said every year they a luck draw is done and for this year i m the winner, and he gave me option of alto car or cash of rs 36000.

I asked him proof and he said he doesnt have camera phone to take pic but he confirmed some details like my address and the medicine which i recently purchased from atiya herbs. Which made me believe him.

I opted for cash and gave him my bank details. After some time he called me back stating i have to pay 6, 000 rs for registration which i transferred it to the account details he provided.

Later he called me back stating bank is asking for tds and gst charge which is 18000 and 18600 respectively. I asked for proof and i spoke to manager (Bank of india) ashok nagar branch.
But they failed to transfer my money and they said i need to some other tax of rs 10000, again i spoke to bank manager he advised me the same.
Again i transferred the amount to same bank account and again they failed to transfer the money.

Till date i have paid some 80, 000 rs but the amount has not been transferred to my account.
After long fight i told the employee of atiya to give my money back as i dont need the price money.
He initially said he will try but after couple of weeks he called me back and asking me to pay more money or he cant do any thing.

I m not sure whether raising this complain will help but i want to do some thing and trying to get my money back. And also he is not ready to send me the return slips of money he deposited to the bank till date. Now he says either pay the money or he cant do anything.

Please take some action or atleast guide me what i can to do to get it.

I m from a lower middle class family and this is my hard earned money.

You can contact me on the below number.

[protected] or email me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Atiya Herbs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 13, 2017
Updated by Mdawar
Contact Number of Atiya Herb employee from whom i received the call.

Mujhe delhi karol bagh branch se bar bar call ate hai dawai lene k liye mujhe in se koi dawai nahi chahiye phir bhi ye log ph karke pareshan karte rehte hai aaj bhi call ayi to maine gusse se mana kar diya to inke log ph par gali dene lage ye log bahot zada battameez hai

Atiya Herbs
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Atiya Herbs Phone
    +91 99 4975 3340
    +91 011 6528 9786
    Atiya Herbs Address
    23-2-64/1 Moghalpura, Hyderabad, Charminar, India - 500002
    View all Atiya Herbs contact information