Bajaj Finserv — fraud from bajaj finserv lending business limits

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

Hi, it is giving me pain to right this. I have applied for business loan in bajaj finance. At the time of loan agreement they give me following commitment : rate of interest : 10.50 tenure : & a lot of fake commitments at the time of applying & they didn't providd welccome letter to me when i asked for offers approval letter they said that rhey have that letter & they will give that but after 2 days i got massage from bank that your loan amount will be credited within 24 h
. Then i contacted them & told them without my confirmation how uh can credit loan & told tham to stop process they said don't worry we will stop but after 2 h i got massage from my bank that an amount of rs914000 is credit to my ac from the day one [statement of account or loan letter] i am writing email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and i also contacted their managers (Via mobile more than 10 times) i didint get any resolution. When i tried to contact their manager on mobile, each and every day he is giving me a new date (Today or tomorrow) and he is waiting for first emi to deduct. & on 1st emi rs17500 deducted from my ac this is very strange. This officer is not ready to accept the mistake of roi, tenure and emi amount. Bfl (Bajaj finance ltd.) promising the customer something different and they deliver to costumer what they feel like. My first emi is on 2nd-march-2018. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com so please do needful.
M also going to raise this case in court. Bcuz i have all the proofs call records. Voice & video recording with full documents. Of his fake commitment & all... Also going to share it in social media & on my youtube channel where my subscribers r waiting for response. I just wants to stop this type of frauds, scams in india
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 12, 2018
Updated by rohit kumar mithiya
Branche ganganagar
Name of employee dheraj
& i have all the guarantors and dsa of sbi, Rm of axis & manager of hdfc..other members was present there at the same time when dhraj was changing his statements all r ready to file cases against dhraj and at the end he agreed with us & said sorry sir, meri galti thi but meri bhi family hai naukri ka sawal h target complete krnai k liye asa kiya ab insaniyat k nathe maaf kr doo mai krwa dunga loan close bs apko rs25000 dene hai or mai rs17500 dunga fees charges but rite now he is saying talk to my boss to sort out this means he just changing his statements.

Sir kindly provided to me my emi card why inactive and what is the resaons if so kinly cancelled it in future .

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information