[Resolved]  Bangalore University — Requesting Consolidated marks card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Respected Sir, My self Prasanth Kp, I was a BHM student from AMC collage, Bennarghatta, in the year[protected] Rg.no 04SBCO5070) Sir I requesting you to please assist me how to get my Consolidated marks card. Now I am in Kuwait, and I need this certificate to my Canadian immigration. I came back from India just few month before and need to apply for the immigration as soon as possible. In the present condition I am not able to come back to India for applying this. My parents are in India, so they can do every thing behalf of me for this. Please assist me how I move and how to contact to whom? I hope you can understand my situation. Please conceder my mail as a request and do the need full to me. Again I am thanking for your valuable time, and I am expecting a favourable reply from you. My mail I'd [protected]@ gmail.com Thanks and Regards, Prasanth KP
No (1)
Yes (4)
Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am waiting for your comment
Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself PRABEETH M S (Reg No : 11Y9C11030) i was a B.com student of St. Aloysius Degree College of batch 2014, I had completed my graduation n received all the marks cards & convocation certificate as well but i have not yet received the consolidate marks card yet, So i kindly request you to do the needful

E-Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards :
PRABEETH M S
Respected Sir/Madam
My self Divyashree H A, Reg. No. 19G2D14028
I can't get my biological science theory marks of 3rd semester of B.Ed[protected].
And I only get my 1st and 2nd semester marks.
Please help and guide me about this problem.
I need consolidate marks also to apply CET EXAM of 6th to 8th grade..
Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself HEMALATHA V (Reg No : 05FXC01397) i was a B.com student of Bangalore University (Correspondance Course) of batch 2006, I had completed my graduation n received all the marks cards as well but i have not yet received the Convocation & consolidate marks card yet, So i kindly request you to do the needful. now i want to join MBA course... pl. do neeful

E-Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Bangalore University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Bangalore University Phone
    +91 80 2296 1172
    Bangalore University Address
    Bangalore University Rd, Gnana Bharathi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560056
    View all Bangalore University contact information