Last updated Apr 10, 2024
Complaints 350

File a complaint to Barkatullah University

Having problems with Barkatullah University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Barkatullah University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Barkatullah University

Barkatullah University Phone Numbers

+91 75 5251 7200
+91 75 5251 7100

Barkatullah University Website

Barkatullah University Head Office Address

Hoshangabad Road
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh

Barkatullah University reviews & complaints page 2

PujaaaS
Dec 24, 2022

Regarding WH result

I got WH result on my 2nd sem of MBA . Can you please tell me the detailed legal process of removing WH from my 2nd sem marksheet . And receiving pass result. And for that am i going to give exam of particular subject of 2nd sem . Or is there any online form regarding this problem. Hoping for you positive reply.thank you...
Aditya Jain1990
Dec 6, 2022

BCA Degree not received

I have raised the request to provide my BCA Digree dated on 18 nov reference no BDIG[protected].

But still not received I have to submit my digree in my office on urgent basis....
Malini023
from Jharda, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 7, 2022

Degree certificate not reached

Address:143/2A gayatri colony ward number 13 KUKSHI DISTRICT -dhar mp

I have applied for degree certificate on 27 January 2022, but have not recieved my degree certificate till now.
My application ID is BDIG[protected].
Please check the status and confirm it with me.
And try to resolve the problem as soon as possible....
Malini023
from Jharda, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 3, 2022

Late in degree

Address:Barkatullah University Bhopal MP pin-462026

I have applied for degree certificate on 27 January 2022.but till now I have not recieved my degree certificate.
Application number- BDIG[protected].
I require my degree as soon as possible....
Archanadhoba
from KOTMA, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 30, 2022

Solve my marksheet mistakes

Address:Barkatullah University, Habib Ganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462026

Dear sir/mam
I am student of RIE Bhopal college BU University. would like to request you to kindly check my B.Sc. B.Ed. 8th semester marksheet, I am passed in all subjects in 8th semester and I also passed all the previous semesters, but in the result section of the marksheet showing WH instead of PASS.
I request you to kindly look into the matter, I'll be grateful for the same.

Name:- Archana Dhoba
Roll...
Address:109 Indira Gandhi ward pipariya

My roll no [protected].My name is anita bathre and my 1 St eem result showing different and wrong
Please check ....
Girish puri
from Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 10, 2022

Unable to get marksheet of MBA 4th sem from 2018

Address:Balaji mandir road itarsi

My name is Girish Puri
I was a student for technocrats institute of technology main MBA college batch 2014-16
Enrolment no:-R117459
Roll no:[protected]

I have cleared my MBA in 2018, from 2018 I am still unable to get my MBA 4th sem markasheet. college and university both are not responding after so many reminders and document submissions now I am a working professional in a bank...
tushar5960
Aug 26, 2022

Delayed response regarding applied duplicate degree

Address:barkatullah university bhopal

It's been more then a 1 and half month after applying application for issuing duplicate m.b.b.s. degree from barkatullah university bhopal.
But still i did not get either any message or information regarding my application.

DETAILS

name- tushar gupta
subject - regarding duplicate degree application
university - barkatullah university bhopal
Application number - BDDG[protected]
DATE...
Jitendra yadav121
Aug 23, 2022

For a revaluation result

सर, 1 जुलाई 2022 को B.com 2nd ईयर का परीक्षा परिणाम जारी हुआ था जिसमे मुझे 2 विषय मे फैल कर दिया गया है, जिसका पुर्नमूल्यांकन हेतु मैंने 2 जुलाई 2022 को ऑनलाइन कियोस्क के माध्यम से आवेदन...
Vikrantk2798
Aug 9, 2022

Marksheet not issued by college

Respected sir/Ma, m

My name is vikrant, I have completed my graduation (BBA) degree from sam college bhopal in 2020. At the time of admission in 2017 College took my 10 class original marksheet for some verification purpose but did not return in back. Now two years passed even after my graduation they refuse to give that original marksheet back. Without that marksheet I am unable to take admission for post graduation.
UMESH amarpatan
Aug 4, 2022

Enrollment Number is Not Showing in marksheet.

Address:1st Floor, John Tower College Road Rewa, Near Madhyanchal Bank Rewa_486001,

Enrollment Number is Not Showing in marksheet. Unable apply to Degree.

Request Please Provide Enrollment No...

Detail as per below mention :-

Course Name :- MBA (HR Stream )
Pass Out :- 2014
Name :- Umesh Kumar Patel
DOB :[protected]
Roll No- 0026333
College Name :- Vedica Institute of Technology (RKDF ) Bhopal.

Umesh...
MARIYAM NAVED
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 26, 2022

Have not received degree URGENT

Address:Ginnory girls middle school

I have applied for my msc degree in May 2022 but the university rejected it after that I have applied again and they accepted the application now on the status it is showing that the application has been accepted since 6 th june 2022 but still I have not received the degree. I have even visited the university but it was of no use

I need it urgently as I have to give it for my next admission in KERALA

Kindly...
Siyavikas
Jul 19, 2022

Degree Not Received BDIG2205200026

My Name Is Vikas Singh Thakur I am applied for Bsc degree on 20 may 2022 But Still not Received at my Home. Even not show in BU site. Pls Provide Degree soon as possible I have Required degree for Job purpose I am unable to join my job .
Application no. BDIG[protected]...
Tapasvi Dubey
Jul 2, 2022

Bcom marksheet correction

I have submitted an application for my B com all mark sheet correction through both online and offline mediums in October 2021. I have not received my updated mark sheet yet.

Requesting you to please take needful action. As this is affecting my career.

Thank you...
AnuragSom
Jun 24, 2022

Regarding copy checking.

I don't understand how the faculties check the exam copies. I gave my best, I performed very well in all the subjects.
I was very shocked. I prepared day and night for my exams and this is what I have got. Government pays some amount to the faculty who checks the copy and thus faculty tries to check as much as copy they can, it doesn't matter even if government has put some limitation on number of copy a faculty can check.
The...
GT INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
Jun 24, 2022

Related with degree

Address:G-2 Chinar glory near chinar upwan danish nagar, hoshangabad road bhopal

I have applied for the MBA degree and paid online but due to non clarity of submitted documents it had rejected.so can i get my refund or concession for reapply....
Priyal Chourasia
Jun 8, 2022

Error in degree application submission

While applying for mcom degree after pressing submission a window saying index is out of an array is coming....
Radheshyam sahu
Jun 3, 2022

Regarding exam timing

Dear sir मेरे पास किसी भी प्रकार का यातायात का साधन नहीं है और नाही बस सुबह चलती है जिसकी वजह से मैं आज का एग्जाम नहीं दे पाया मैं m, com २nd sem, का स्टूडेंट हू आज मेरा पेपर था और मैं एग्जाम...
Vermar74378
May 28, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2022

My marksheet correction issue

Address:HS 147 NAYA BASERA KOTRA SULTANABAD BHOPAL MADHYA PRADESH

Name -Rahul verma
Father name - ramsingh verma
Mother name - SORAM VERMA
DOB[protected]
ROLL NO - [protected]
Online application no -BUSC[protected] Payment S
ENROLLMENT NUMBER - R[protected]
College name- 925 -VIDHYAPEETH INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY BHOPAL
Examination NAME - MBA MARKETING MANAGEMENT FULL TIME SEMESTER 1
DEAR SIR
MERA ABHI MBA 1 sem ka result...
Ranu Sahni
Apr 16, 2022

Rejection of my application for degree certificate

I Ranu Sharma applied for degree certificate on 21st March 2022, of my M.SC. degree which I did from Sarojini Naidu Govt. girl college in 2004. My application got rejected on 5th April by the university saying that "application is rejected due to varified marksheet of autonomous college not attached" even though I attached clear picture of my marksheet & entered every information with utmost correctness. My application number is BDIG[protected]....