Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — fd against

Address:batala road Amritsar, 143001

Dear sir my name is vishal sharma i am good custmer in future group sir maine apke brand factory am am showroom me fd karwai thi maine 15th in 20th i do not have a branch manager, but there is still a lot of money from the bank of the bank or the account of the bank has not been deducted from the branch manager i do not know what to do with the name of the person, but it does not return any of the calls back to the staff, but i do not have any staff, but i do not know if there are any products that you do not want to sell. I am sorry to say that i do not have a right attitude to staff, so my number is [protected], and i have received a request for a rating of 0 in the future, so that i have a lot of staff in the future, i'm going to call you the ultimate custaker, i have a branch manager i have not been able to get the salary 10 to 15 lakh yearly so that my fdi can be canceled. Thank u
No (1)
Yes (6)
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 19, 2019
Updated by vishal badboy
maine apke brand factory am am showroom me fd karwai thi maine 15th in 20th i do not have a branch manager, but there is still a lot of money from the bank of the bank or the account of the bank has not been deducted from the branch manager I do not know what to do with the name of the person, but it does not return any of the calls back to the staff, but I do not have any staff, but I do not know if there are any products that you do not want to sell. I am sorry to say that I do not have a right attitude to staff, so my number is [protected], and I have received a request for a rating of 0 in the future, so that I have a lot of staff in the future, I'm going to call you the ultimate custaker, I have a branch manager I have not been able to get the salary 10 to 15 lakh yearly so that my fdi can be canceled. thank u

I have some Gift vouchers of Big Bazar (Future GrouP), dates has been expired. I have calls several times on given nos. But not picked any time.
i have visited 2-3 stores also but they are unable to help.
pls help me out, how can I revalidate it.
thanks a lot.
I have requested for premature withdrawal of my fd before 25 days but not credited in my account yet. Fd no[protected]. I have urgent need of money kindly resolve my issue.
arjit garg's reply, Oct 27, 2020
Hi. Kindly let me know if your issue is resolved.
Mere bhi paise fasse hue hai.
I had raised the request for premature withdrawal of Fd on 15 June and the ticket is still not yet completed.

Can you please look into this matter on an urgent basis.
Request no - FD[protected]
Registered Mobile No - [protected]
arjit garg's reply, Oct 27, 2020
Please let me know if you got your money back. Mere bhi paise pahar hue hai
Future Group's Fixed Deposit scheme is facing uncertainty. They had cited their Ahmedabad office as the nodal point for refund / redemption of FD amount to investors. But this office has been closed and emails / contact points are dysfunctional.
Nicky0007's reply, Dec 24, 2022
Hi Tamal, Even I have not received the amount deposited in FD with Future Group. May I have your email or contact number so that we can connect and discuss on this for further course of action. my email address is classes0101(at)gmail(dot)com. Kindly drop me a email. Regards, Nicky
I had made fixed deposit with Future Enterprise Limited under cumulative scheme with Rupees One Lakh only on 13.11.19 for 3 years. The FD had been matured on 01.11.22. I went to the resource point ( where I made the fixed deposit) to get information regarding maturity. But they have denied to help me out as they were clueless.
Then I mailed to FD department, but no avail. The customer care no also is not working. There is no establishment of the company in Kolkata. I found no way to submit FD certificate copy anywhere in Kolkata. I urge to FEL Management to credit my maturity amount to my bank account immediately.

Rafiuddin Ahamed's reply, Nov 21, 2022
The same incident happened with me . I am failed to contact with current authority.
If you get any contact, then pl share it to me. My no 8917500967
Hi Sandeep, Even I have not received the amount deposited in FD with Future Group. May I have your email or contact number so that we can connect and discuss on this for further course of action. my email address is classes0101(at)gmail(dot)com. Kindly drop me a email. Regards, Nicky
Same thing happens with me. Interest also not received from previous one year. FD is also matured on 27th November 2022. Many mails sent to them but no response received from their side. I also went to Ahmedabad address but the office is permanently shut. Future group is now sold out to Reliance. Unable to contact future group in any way.

If aneone has solution for where to contact and how to get back the hard earned money. Please kindly let me inform for the same.
HI Deepak,
Even I have not received the amount deposited in FD with Future Group. May I have your email or contact number so that we can connect and discuss on this for further course of action. my email address is classes0101(at)gmail(dot)com. Kindly drop me a email. Regards, Nicky
I had made fixed deposit with Future Enterprise Limited under cumulative scheme for 3 years. The FD had been matured on 21.12.22. I went to the resource point ( where I made the fixed deposit) to get information regarding maturity. But all the stores are closed now.
Then I mailed to FD department, but no response yet. The customer care no also is not working.I think we need to follow up with them by approaching there Mumbai office. People who all are facing the same issue please connect with me on classes0101(at)gmail(dot)com so that we can can form a group and decide on further course of action connecting together.
Please reply or email me with phone number to connect with each other.
Nicky
Chinmay@75's reply, Jan 3, 2023
I am facing the same situation, what is our next course of action, please let me know?
I had invested all my savings in Future Pay through multiple fixed deposits with tenure of three years. These FDs started getting matured from December 17, 2022. I didn't get any redemption. I tried to contact through the provided email id as well as customer care numbers but of no avail as those are no longer in service. I'm stuck. I don't know whom to talk to or where to go. I'll be highly obliged if I get some guidance regarding this.
I did fd but no response and no hope. Can anyone suggest future course of action.
I made a fixed deposit as per the details with FUTURE ENTERPRISES LIMITED (FEL).
THE MATURITY AMOUNT IS NOT PAID TO MY A/C .
Name of Applicant: JITENDRA MOHAN SAHU
Fixed Deposit amount : Rs10000/-
Date of Issue : 25/9/2019.
Period : 3 yrs,
Sheme: Cumulative
Application no: CU002251
FDE Number :[protected]
Customer ID: JI15076
Date of Maturity : 23/9/2022
Maturity Amount : 13587 /-

The maturity amount is not paid and there is no response to any of my queries.

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information