[Resolved]  Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — prepaid product was wrongly delivered to some other person

Address:560029

I placed an order against order[protected] for a trouser and shirt on prepaid mode. At the time of delivery, got call from courier, since i was out of station i refused to accept the product and asked the courier person to return the product to warehouse (As per instructed by bigbazar customer care) but later i got a message that the same has been delivered and i have no clue, to whom the courier was delivered. When i logged complaint at bigbazar customer care they told me that it had been returned to original and i will get. My refund in 7-10 working days, but i didn't receive the same, again and again i kept calling for the same but no status was given to me except few false promises. Today i got to know that the packet was delivered so case has been closed positively, so there is no question of refund.
I am mentally harrased and the bigbazar is not taking up my case. They are literally cheating on customers and making fool of them.
Feb 26, 2019
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 21, 2019
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Shailika,

Please be assured that I have forwarded your issue to the team and they will surely look into this. Kindly write at [protected]@futuregroup.in for future communication.

Priya
Future Group
Oct 12, 2019
Updated by shailika shukla
Hi there...it's still pending.
I will post here only...u can't mark an unsolved complaint solved without even having words with customer.
I need an immediate action on this piece.
Track from ur end and update me here only on the social platform sothat others may also get to know that how much time u ppl take to resolve .

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information